or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Location The Peninsula Manila Manila - Aerial Shot The Peninsula Manila Manila - Driveway The Peninsula Manila Manila - Facade at Night The Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - The Pool at Night The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wedding Couple The Peninsula Manila Manila - Mercedes Benz S Class Limousines The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Nielson Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Front Entrance Relief The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bathroom The Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila Magsaysay Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Reception The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Spices The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Main Dining The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pool Snack Bar The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - The Bar
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 493
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
708 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (708)
Sort by:
David B. Couples Australia, May 12, 2013
excellent venu

service, room standard, menu
10
very good
Yokomizo A. Business travelers Japan, May 10, 2013
good as the price

location and nice floor
8.3
location and security is good, but food is expensive than i expected.
Matthew C. Couples United Kingdom, May 5, 2013
High Quality Hotel in Excellent Location

Breakfast buffet, nice pool, luxury rooms
9.7
Brian F. Couples Australia, May 5, 2013
Quiet place but Grand Hotel

Huge Lobby, Great bed and cleanliness
8
Byunghyun H. Families with young children South Korea, May 4, 2013
Two thumbs up for breakfast

location, professinalism, comfortability
10
really Good. very nice rooms and bathroom. smiling staff. free internet. cozy bed. I will remember it.
Brian O. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2013
Nice place

Beautiful place, friendly, very comfortable
10
Imelda A. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2013
Excellent

Elegant, superb service, comfortable
10
Imelda A. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2013
great

clean, supetb food, friendly
9.7
Awesome! Had a great comfortable sleep as the linens are hygenically very clean.
Thea R. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
Fantastic hotel, friendly and welcoming staff

Pool, breakfast, service
9.7
We had a great weekend stay at the Peninsula. It was our wedding anniversary, and they gave us a free upgrade (as well as offering us some great prices to upgrade to the suites!). The service is second to none, nothing is too much trouble. Great pool and fitness centre.
Val M. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
Good hotel - but don't arrive after midnight!

Good breakfast, lovely pool area, location
8
Our stay was very comfortable. Our only moan would be about the check in service when we arrived at approximately 1.45 am, very tired. We had requested an extra bed for our teenage son ahead of time, with Agoda, but instead the reception man tried to sell us a room upgrade. At first we thought it was a free upgrade, but no - we would have been charged per night in addition for the pleasure. They clearly thought we would accept the upgrade as we had to wait far too long for the extra bed to be set up in the room we had originally reserved and paid for. Also the reception man gave us far too much non-essential information, when all we wanted to do was check-in quickly and get to bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LocationThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Aerial ShotThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DrivewayThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Facade at NightThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Pool at NightThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Wedding CoupleThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Mercedes Benz S Class LimousinesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Nielson RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Front Entrance ReliefThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BathroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila Magsaysay RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpicesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Old ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Main DiningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pool Snack BarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The BarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Lobby with Front DeskThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Spices PavilionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Meeting RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom ConferenceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Joaquin-Guerrero ConferenceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Garcia-Villa Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Recto Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor BoardroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rizal BoardroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Joaquin-Guerrero CocktailsThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom WeddingThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The ConservatoryThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom SocialThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor Reception with OfficerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Peninsula Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07