Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 875 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 875 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Kayoko K.
Japan
July 18, 2014
Quick Summer Getaaway
Food, Convenience, Room
Room was beautiful, we got if for a nice price here in agoda. you won't get disappointing food was delicious and staff was courteous

meng L.
Taiwan
July 17, 2014
great location , nice hotel staff , luxury room
great location to go shopping , nice and friendly hotel staff , luxury and clean room, the breakfast buffet is worth to try.
i have stayed in the peninsula manila for 3 nights during july 14-17 ,2014. i am here to say thank you all ,especially the concierge one who named CARLO. Due to the typhoon GLENDA , my flight on july-16-14 ,from manila to taipei , had been cancelled. He assisted me so nicely and friendly to rebook my flight for taipei immediately. I felt so safe and security because of CARLO's favor. I am here to say thank you again to the peninsula manila all and CARLO. the best experience in my manila business tour i ever have.

kin M.
United Kingdom
July 10, 2014
Great Hotel
Comfortable room, great breakfast, good location
Very nice luxury hotel, walking distance to the greenbelt malls, varied selection at breakfast. comfortable guestroom. good value compared to the other luxury hotels in the area.

Joane V.
Philippines
June 30, 2014
Perfect!
Comfy bed (the best ever!) compared to other Hotels. Wide buffet selection, excellent ice cream Best in customer service
True value for money. Perfect from the time you enter the lobby. The swimming pool though is not good for children.

michael D.
Canada
June 25, 2014
Excellent as always
Location staff and comfort
Excellent as always staff remembered me were very quick and efficient and attentive Restaurant is as good as ever.

Rommel C.
United States
June 25, 2014
Wonderful rooms and staff.
Food, services, and comfortability
It was relaxing and clean. The food and staff were very helpful.

jungsun C.
South Korea
June 24, 2014
good
Easy access to public transport

quek C.
Singapore
June 23, 2014
Excellent Hotel
Quality of Food, Swimming Pool, Ambience
Excellent

Nian L.
Malaysia
June 17, 2014
grand hotel
location, nice hotel

Maria R.
Philippines
June 16, 2014
Relaxing, luxurious, superb breakfast, great rooms
Near shopping centers, church, restaurants; the rooms have state of the art amenities, breakfast at Escolta was fantastic, over all atmosphere and ambiance was very relaxing.
Great choice to spend father's day weekend there! My husband was really happy I chose the Peninsula. Just to show how much my family enjoyed, nobody wanted to go shopping in the malls across the street or watch a movie. They all just wanted to stay in the hotel.