Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 876 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 876 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Mingwei L.
Singapore
May 04, 2014
Luxury!
Clean, affordable, friendly and knowledgeable staff
It was great.

Vipa N.
Thailand
May 01, 2014
Nice hotel, good location and impeccable service
Location, service, cleanliness

Andrew C.
United Kingdom
April 23, 2014
Fantastic
Exceptional quality at an amazing price. Highly recommend
Brilliant

Susan C.
United Kingdom
April 22, 2014
Excellent
Attentive staff Reception Area Breakfast
Excellent hotel - fantastic building - friendly/attentive staff Good customer service

Rushit J.
India
April 16, 2014
Beautiful hotel, love the lobby
the lobby, the location, the service
not the best rooms, but wonderful hotel

Chloe L.
Singapore
April 16, 2014
Grand but not worth paying the price
Clean room, big beds, location
I was at the Peninsula for three days on a business trip. The hotel lobby is fantastic and is where I meet business associates. I love breakfast there. Rooms are nice, but the hotel is starting to show its age. My first room was on the top floor of the left wing. Huge, but next to what sounded the outside unit of the air con system. The "whoosh" sound kept me awake all night. The second room was much quieter except that when the people in the room above mine went to the toilet, I could hear the water running. A major plus is the availability of multiple power points. Overall, it is a great hotel with friendly and efficient staff.

Jason H.
United Kingdom
April 13, 2014
Fabulous
Luxurious surroundings. Fantastic staff. First Class service.
This is simply a wonderful hotel. We spent one night at the Peninsular with our one-year old daughter. Our room was spacious and comfortable and the hotel provided a clean and high quality cot. They arranged for a baby-sitter and allowed us to check out in the evening so that we could attend to our daughter before catching our flight. The staff just could not do enough. If this has not been voted one of the best hotels in the world - it should be!

Kulbir B.
United Kingdom
April 09, 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing
staff very helpful and curiosity the rooms very cosy clean spacious
I have ti manila few times but the first time I stayed at the Peninsula I found the staff very friendly abd helpful very soothing atmosphere soon as you walk into the lobby setup is great lovely swimming pool

ronald C.
Singapore
April 05, 2014
Great Business Hotel
Service, Gym and Location
This is a great business hotel. Centrally located and close to the Green Belt Shopping area and Business Offices. Service was excellent from check in to check out. The gym was wonderfully equipped and great for a fitness buff like me. Rooms are a little dated but clean and well maintained. Overall a great stay.

Cesare P.
Italy
March 28, 2014
Vey confortable and close to Makati city centre
clean, spacious, confortable
I was there for a business trip of three days. It was just perfect.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: