or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Location The Peninsula Manila Manila - Aerial Shot The Peninsula Manila Manila - Driveway The Peninsula Manila Manila - Facade at Night The Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - The Pool at Night The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wedding Couple The Peninsula Manila Manila - Mercedes Benz S Class Limousines The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Nielson Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Front Entrance Relief The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bathroom The Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila Magsaysay Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Reception The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Spices The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Main Dining The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pool Snack Bar The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 493
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
654 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (654)
Sort by:
Ewald J. Business travelers Germany, July 25, 2012
superb

This Hotel is Great
9.7
Superb in all aspects. Great Hotel, perfect location and super friendly high professional staff. This Hotel must be recommended.
Sze M. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2012
excellent service, grand hotel, small room though

service is good, food is awesome, deco is nice
10
very good hotel overall. one drawback is that i have to go through the lobby from my room to the pool.
Michael D. Business travelers Canada, July 24, 2012
excellent hotel great location

spacious and clean excellent festaurant
9
My hotel of choice in Manila. Very good location, excellent staff, rooms are spacious and very comfortable and the room service is very good. Overall facilities are what you would expect from this grade of hotel. Will always go back there.
Sarah A. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2012
Great rooms but.

spacious bath
9
Checking in took about 20 minutes or so since there was a queue when I got there (3pm). Same thing the following morning at the restaurant where the breakfast buffet was. Another long queue and my family and I had to wait for about 20-30 minutes for our table. We loved the room though, and had a relaxing time - which was the main purpose of our stay here.
Yoshino O. Business travelers Japan, July 21, 2012
Good rooms

best location and good rooms
9.3
The peninsula is located in the center of makati and just a few minutes walk to shopping centers like Greenbelt. The building itself might be a bit old but i like the gourgeous entrance and the breakfast buffet. The swimming pool is a bit small but the gym is one of the best for a hotel.
Gonzalo S. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2012
A Hotel with Character

very good location ... fancy lobby with a quartet providing a special ambiance
8.3
Expectations were met. They seem to have placed a premium on service.They even have a hotel staff to assist you on check in (aside from the bell boy).The hotel was old but well maintained. Everything about the hotel is 5 star.
Gonzalo S. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2012
Very good hotel

great location
8.3
The hotel still shows grandeur that it is known for. The lobby area continues to provide a special ambiance conducive to relaxed meetings. The hotel staff were very helpful. The location is superb with the malls a short distance away from it. Everything about this hotel is 5 star.
David N. Couples United Kingdom, July 15, 2012
Finest Hotel Standard, as expected

The Peninsula service
9
I havent stayed at other peninsula hotels, but this one makes me want to live in them. afternoon tea sets are fantastic, good gym and pool, amazing restaurants to choose from and when night draws in there is a great bar with themed decor and live bands, or a quiet cigar lounge. I visit as often as i can.
Graham P. Business travelers Australia, July 9, 2012
The Grand Manila Peninsula

best hotel in manila
10
great staff nice pool great staff to many exrtas to list will stay again and again..
Youree K. Couples South Korea, July 2, 2012
Wonderful hotel

Good food, great location and comfortable room
10
Breakfast buffet is very nice. Menu is verious and delicious. walking distace to greenbelt. Clean and comfortable room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Greenbelt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LocationThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Aerial ShotThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DrivewayThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Facade at NightThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Pool at NightThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Wedding CoupleThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Mercedes Benz S Class LimousinesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Nielson RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Front Entrance ReliefThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BathroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila Magsaysay RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpicesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Old ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Main DiningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pool Snack BarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The BarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Lobby with Front DeskThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Spices PavilionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Meeting RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom ConferenceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Joaquin-Guerrero ConferenceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Garcia-Villa Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Recto Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor BoardroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rizal BoardroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Joaquin-Guerrero CocktailsThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom WeddingThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The ConservatoryThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom SocialThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor Reception with OfficerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Peninsula Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07