Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.9
Based on 873 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 874 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

taare P.
New Zealand
October 07, 2013
Grand Hotel with massive Loby
Loby, Pool, Buffet
We enjoyed our stay and liked the uniforms of the staff at the front door..we could walk around corner to the malls

kho S.
Singapore
September 13, 2013
best location for business
location service and people
the location is excellent, probably one of the best hotel for business meeting in manila. the gym room equipment isone the best i have been to .....

Arne W.
Germany
September 11, 2013
A thoroughly enjoyable stay
Great staff, great location, great flair
At the Peninsula every staff member goes the extra mile to make you feel welcome. Not, they are willing to go, they actually do. When they ask "how are you" they will listen for the answer and show concern if it less than positiv. They try to anticipate your every wish and have the means to fulfill it before you found time to fully articulate it. I have been to lots of 5-star hotels. There are very, very few that can meet the standards set at the Peninsula.

Leana C.
Philippines
September 09, 2013
Central location
Location, Cleanliness, Staff
Very pleasant stay. Location is very central and close to good shopping and restaurants

Robert S.
United States
September 06, 2013
Another nice stay at a great hotel
Location - Great Bed - Great breakfast
The staff is always great - nice safe location - very comfortable room & bed.

HASMAT A.
Malaysia
September 03, 2013
Hotel steeped in rich history.
Aamzing Lobby, great rooms and best mojjito
Frequent visitor to The Pen. Great location and most of all, enjoy chilling out in the lobby lounge. THe lychee Mojito at Salon de Ning is absolutely out of this world.

Stuart G.
Australia
September 02, 2013
Great hotel with excellent service
Service, location, comfort

Nelson S.
Philippines
August 28, 2013
Relaxing
good staff, good food, good ambiance
staff from the front desk are really nice, the food from the restaurant is superb, in room dinning has good service.

graham P.
Australia
August 24, 2013
The Grand Manila Peninsula hotel great stay
great rooms very clean and very quiet great staff allways there for you
I had great stay at the peninsula hotel great staff and great room will stay again there on my next visit to manila

Mark O.
Ireland
August 21, 2013
Nice public areas, rooms very dated
public areas, food
lobby very nice, good restaurants, however rooms very dated and overall very expensive. Not worth the money.