or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Location The Peninsula Manila Manila - Aerial Shot The Peninsula Manila Manila - Driveway The Peninsula Manila Manila - Facade at Night The Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - The Pool at Night The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wedding Couple The Peninsula Manila Manila - Mercedes Benz S Class Limousines The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Nielson Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Front Entrance Relief The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bathroom The Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila Magsaysay Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Reception The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Spices The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Main Dining The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pool Snack Bar The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - The Bar
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 493
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
708 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (708)
Sort by:
Adolfo M. Couples Canada, December 28, 2014
Luxury hotel, tv not so good, remote not working

Location, lobby so grand
9.3
Enjoy our stay, the food in escolta was excellent. Pls improve your tv, remote not available in the room, replacement not working well
Valerie A. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2014
superb location.

location, comfy and clean
7.3
Good and relaxing
Maria L. Groups Philippines, December 26, 2014
friendly staffs, location and comfy beds

friendly staffs, location and comfy beds
7.7
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel, staffs were friendly and the lobby and pool area are nice too. There are not much choices on the breakfast buffet though.
Melandrew V. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
excellent stay in a historic and elegant hotel.

room, food, lobby and pool
9.7
excellent stay in a historic and elegant hotel.
Vien N. Couples France, December 18, 2014
Best services

I have been in many places around the globe on the past 25 years. The hotel staff is the very best! Although Manila isn't my favorite city, we shall return.
10
Markus S. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 15, 2014
good stay close to shopping

location, bed, entrance hall
7.3
My stay was OK, but not extraordinary. Reception was very good, but when I left with 2 suitcases, the respective employees did not care to provide a proper taxi. After a long waiting, I decided to search a taxi myself. Very bad ! Breakfast was ok, but due to many outsiders before christmas at the weekend, it was more like a breakfast frenzy. I did not enjoy it ! For europeans, not enough selection, cheese selection poor. The room is ageing and street noise in the room
Philip Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
Business

Rooms, staff and stunning Christmas lobby
8.7
Definitely a 5 star property providing excellent service from all staff I encountered, a stunning Christmas theme lobby but a very disappointing below average quality Breakfast buffet, not what I expect from Peninsula, needs massive improvement, the brand alone does not support quality
Michael R. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Simplicity at its best

Hospitality, simplicity in grandeur
9.7
Stephen S. Business travelers United States of America, December 1, 2014
Excellent hotel, comfortable stay.

Location, Food, Location
7.7
Excellent hotel of course, and the price is good for the quality of stay.
Helen G. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Good stay

clean,comfort n good location. Good breadfast.
10
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LocationThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Aerial ShotThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DrivewayThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Facade at NightThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Pool at NightThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Wedding CoupleThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Mercedes Benz S Class LimousinesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Nielson RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Front Entrance ReliefThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BathroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila Magsaysay RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpicesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Old ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Main DiningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pool Snack BarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The BarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Lobby with Front DeskThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Spices PavilionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Meeting RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom ConferenceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Joaquin-Guerrero ConferenceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Garcia-Villa Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Recto Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor BoardroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rizal BoardroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Joaquin-Guerrero CocktailsThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom WeddingThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The ConservatoryThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom SocialThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor Reception with OfficerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Peninsula Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02