or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Location The Peninsula Manila Manila - Aerial Shot The Peninsula Manila Manila - Driveway The Peninsula Manila Manila - Facade at Night The Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - The Pool at Night The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wedding Couple The Peninsula Manila Manila - Mercedes Benz S Class Limousines The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Nielson Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Front Entrance Relief The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bathroom The Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila Magsaysay Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Reception The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Spices The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Main Dining The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pool Snack Bar The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 493
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
624 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (624)
Sort by:
Maria E. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Relaxing, luxurious, superb breakfast, great rooms

Near shopping centers, church, restaurants; the rooms have state of the art amenities, breakfast at Escolta was fantastic, over all atmosphere and ambiance was very relaxing.
9.3
Great choice to spend father's day weekend there! My husband was really happy I chose the Peninsula. Just to show how much my family enjoyed, nobody wanted to go shopping in the malls across the street or watch a movie. They all just wanted to stay in the hotel.
Virgilio R. Families with older children Philippines, June 8, 2014
Relaxing, fun, clean

Ambiance, location, service
9.7
It was superb! Food and service were great.
Allan N. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2014
Casual visit for first time in Manila

Prestigious hotel, elegant lobby/lounge, classy architecture
8
We had a nice time, the location to Green Belt Shopping Center is good and there are lots of great dining choices there that are priced right for travelers. Not sure I agree with Peninsula offering car service from the airport when the price is 2500 pesos for a ride that is billed to the room or 1000 pesos for a cash-paid ride or you can get a metered taxi for around 200 pesos. It kinda takes the fun out of trusting the hotel has your best interests at heart for all aspects of your visit.
Matthew A. Business travelers Australia, June 3, 2014
Fantastic service, rooms cleanliness and amenities

Luxurious, good value, customer-focused
10
It was very relaxing to know that they were always thinking ahead - highly recommended to all!
Mark F. Business travelers Australia, June 3, 2014
Another quality stay at my favourite Manila hotel!

Location, hotel quality, service
10
As usual.. my stay at the Peninsula in Manila could not be faulted.. the quality of the hotel, the location near to Greenbelt and Glorietta... and easy access to airport (so long as you choose your travel times well.. but this isnt the fault of the hotel).. much better to arrive in Manila and leave in the middle of the day as peakhour traffic is gridlock..
Maggie T. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
The best two nights sleep I have had in 2 years.

The comfortable king sized bed. The completely dark and soundproofed room. The charming staff and decor of the building.
9
Overall it was perfect. Wonderful staff, great beds, sheets, pillows, lovely rooms. We had a great dinner buffet, however, it was spoiled by my friend getting violently ill probably from the dinner which meant that we lost a day lying in bed being ill. However, I would definitely love to go back as it was the most romantic place. THank you
Leila T. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
superb! great for family staycation.

nice and comfortable room, great breakfast buffet and good location
8.3
we had a great stay in the peninsula. my son enjoyed the pool. the staffs are friendly and the price we paid was worth it with all the amenities that comes with our package. we'd love to come back again.
Arnel J. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
great value for money.

1. Superbly comfortable. 2. Elegant hotel. 3. Highly trained and friendly staff.
9.7
Excellent in all aspects! I was assisted in all possible areas where I needed one.
Esperanza C. Business travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
The Manila Peninsula , its name speaks for itself.

It offers best and comfortable accommodation. Best place to dine in with variety of restaurant to choose from including the club where you can have fun too. A good place for a weekend treat
9
A good place for a weekend treat in a busy world.
Pamela B. Couples United Kingdom, May 31, 2014
Stop over in Manila

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff
7.3
Very nice hotel, friendly staff, good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LocationThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Aerial ShotThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DrivewayThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Facade at NightThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Pool at NightThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Wedding CoupleThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Mercedes Benz S Class LimousinesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Nielson RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Front Entrance ReliefThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BathroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila Magsaysay RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpicesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Old ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Main DiningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pool Snack BarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The BarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Lobby with Front DeskThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Spices PavilionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Meeting RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom ConferenceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Joaquin-Guerrero ConferenceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Garcia-Villa Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Recto Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor BoardroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rizal BoardroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Joaquin-Guerrero CocktailsThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom WeddingThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The ConservatoryThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom SocialThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor Reception with OfficerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Peninsula Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08