or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Location The Peninsula Manila Manila - Aerial Shot The Peninsula Manila Manila - Driveway The Peninsula Manila Manila - Facade at Night The Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - The Pool at Night The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wedding Couple The Peninsula Manila Manila - Mercedes Benz S Class Limousines The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Nielson Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Front Entrance Relief The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bathroom The Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila Magsaysay Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Reception The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Spices The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Main Dining The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pool Snack Bar The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 493
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
609 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (609)
Sort by:
Rushit J. Business travelers India, February 21, 2014
Beautiful hotel, love the lobby

the lobby, the location, the service
8
not the best rooms, but wonderful hotel
Chloe L. Business travelers Singapore, February 18, 2014
Grand but not worth paying the price

Clean room, big beds, location
7
I was at the Peninsula for three days on a business trip. The hotel lobby is fantastic and is where I meet business associates. I love breakfast there. Rooms are nice, but the hotel is starting to show its age. My first room was on the top floor of the left wing. Huge, but next to what sounded the outside unit of the air con system. The "whoosh" sound kept me awake all night. The second room was much quieter except that when the people in the room above mine went to the toilet, I could hear the water running. A major plus is the availability of multiple power points. Overall, it is a great hotel with friendly and efficient staff.
Vina Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 16, 2014
fantastic location great service n food

location superb service n food with entertainment
10
Highly recommend peninsula. Great luxury with service entertainment n food quality fantastic
David W. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2014
Superb Hotel

Central location, staff attentiveness, great atmosphere in the hotel
9.3
This was my first time at the Peninsula, I have stayed several times at other 5 star hotels in Manila, but the Peninsula is the best. The moment you walk in to the lobby you are struck by the fantastic atmosphere. The staff are very attentive and very professional. The breakfast buffet is the best I have ever eaten, the rooms where large and clean, bathroom very well supplied with all you need.No doubt about it this is my favorite choice in Manila and I will be back.
Taddeo B. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
Staff was great!

Staff, clean, entertainment
9.3
Michael Z. Business travelers Philippines, February 8, 2014
Pleasant and very luxurious

Location, service and quality
9.7
It was very luxurious, frontdesk was excellent food was great location is excellent
Eric T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 8, 2014
very good

near to shopping, beautiful hotel, good for price
10
Barry H. Business travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
10 dyas well spent

Great breakfast, active lobby, super spa treatments.
10
I spent 10 days on business in Manila. The hotel was excellent - terrific attention to detail. Spa/massage treatment were among the best I have had in the world - ask for Ruby and to the Filipino hot oil - wow! Great Central location in the CBD which was great for business - easy transportation - great pool, room service, laundry and the prices are very reasonable by American standards. you would need to spend twice the amount in the US for similar accommodation and service levels.
Arnaud D. Business travelers France, January 25, 2014
Perfect business hotel for luxury travellers

Location, great staff, high standards
8.7
Peninsula Makati is a great place to stay for business or high end holidays. It is just accross the street to Greenbelt shopping malls and has plenty of restaurants and bars from walking distance. I highly recommend it !
Alec B. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
relaxing and regal

location service character
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LocationThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Aerial ShotThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DrivewayThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Facade at NightThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Pool at NightThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Wedding CoupleThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Mercedes Benz S Class LimousinesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Nielson RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Front Entrance ReliefThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BathroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila Magsaysay RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpicesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Old ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Main DiningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pool Snack BarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The BarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Lobby with Front DeskThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Spices PavilionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Meeting RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom ConferenceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Joaquin-Guerrero ConferenceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Garcia-Villa Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Recto Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor BoardroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rizal BoardroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Joaquin-Guerrero CocktailsThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom WeddingThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The ConservatoryThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom SocialThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor Reception with OfficerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Peninsula Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08