Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - The Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Location The Peninsula Manila Manila - Aerial Shot The Peninsula Manila Manila - Driveway The Peninsula Manila Manila - Mercedes Benz S Class Limousines The Peninsula Manila Manila - Facade at Night The Peninsula Manila Manila - Front Entrance Relief The Peninsula Manila Manila - Grand Staircase The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wedding Couple The Peninsula Manila Manila - The Lobby with Front Desk The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fully Equipped Fitness Centre The Peninsula Manila Manila - Superior Garden Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Deluxe Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Deluxe Garden Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Grand Deluxe Room
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Club Deluxe Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Premier Suite The Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive Suite The Peninsula Manila Manila - Club Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Main Dining The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta’s Nielson Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Spices The Peninsula Manila Manila - Spices Pavilion The Peninsula Manila Manila - Salon de Ning
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 493
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 737 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (737)
Sort by:
Ng B. Business travelers Malaysia, August 28, 2014
All good

Design and build
8.7
David H. Solo travelers Ireland, August 28, 2014
Stay at Peninsula Manila

Staff Friendlienss and Professionalism. Interior comfort and facilities. Rooms were very good
10
It was a wonderful experience from start to finish; the staff were extremely professional, friendly and looked after any needs. The location is excellent, close to the city and all facilities. The facilities also in the hotel are excellent and to the hightest standards; I had a wondeful stay throughout and a very memorable expereince.
Derek T. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Guest

Best service ever, classy, one of a kind
10
The best
Graham P. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2014
The Grand Manila Peninsula

Great location great pool and great rooms
9
best stay in manila by far great staff very helpfull with any needs very clean rooms and easy check in will stay again on my next visit
Graham P. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
The Grand Manila Peninsula

Great service Easy check in great gym
9
allways enjoy my stay here at Peninsula great rooms allways very clean and staff are great
Gail N. Business travelers Singapore, August 12, 2014
Pleasant hotel with comfortable rooms

Pleasant staff, comfy rooms, clean conditions
8
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. It's comfortable, clean, simple and well designed. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Frederick L. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2014
The BEST!

Customer experience, ambiance and the food.
10
the best ever so far. i have to many hotels in many countries, and i would say by far manila peninsula is the best among all of them. from the minute i contacted the cs team via email, to the moment we got on our car to leave after the stay, the experience was superb!
David K. Business travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
Great Staff, Quality Hotel, Good Breakfast Buffet

Great Staff, Quality Hotel, Good Breakfast Buffet
8
The highlight of the Peninsula hotel was the staff. In my most recent trip, I had a late afternoon flight and was expecting to pay a late checkout fee for a 6 Pm checkout. The hotel graciously granted me the late checkout with no additional fee. They were very kind and courteous throughout the week that I have to say that the service was the highlight of the trip. A close second was the quality and selection of the morning buffet. Complete with fresh juices, tuna & salmon sashimi and a selection of local dishes, the food and atmosphere of the breakfast buffet was very pleasant. The rooms had large bathtubs and large showers that you would typically find in older hotel rooms with a little wear and tear. Altogether a good hotel, great staff and clean rooms. I would stay there again.
Donald M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
Fantastic and Classy Hotel

excellent facilities, great location and Class - sheer Class
10
really enjoyed it and will definitely return sometime. Absolutely no complaints at all. Quiet and well-soundproofed room, wonderful food, convenient location right beside Glorietta Mall, friendly and obliging staff.
Sherry L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 4, 2014
The best hotel I've ever stayed

magnificent, luxury, convenient
10
My business partner recommended this hotel to me because it is located in the center of Makati. With the traffic condition in Manila, convenience is the essential factor to consider. Since I only stayed in Manila for two nights and for business, I was unable to enjoy what this hotel has to offer for my pleasure or relaxation. As the title of my review, this hotel is magnificent, luxury and convenient, and it is definitely the best hotel I've ever stayed for business.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LocationThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Aerial ShotThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DrivewayThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Mercedes Benz S Class LimousinesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Facade at NightThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Front Entrance ReliefThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Grand StaircaseThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Wedding CoupleThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Lobby with Front DeskThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Fully Equipped Fitness CentreThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Superior Garden RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Deluxe Garden RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Grand Deluxe RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Club Deluxe RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Premier SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Club LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Old ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Main DiningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta’s Nielson RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpicesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Spices PavilionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salon de NingThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The BarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pool Snack BarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Pool at NightThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BathroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The SpaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Meeting RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom ConferenceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Joaquin-Guerrero ConferenceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Garcia-Villa Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Recto Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor BoardroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rizal BoardroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Joaquin-Guerrero CocktailsThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom WeddingThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The ConservatoryThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom SocialThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness Centre

Customer Reviews - The Peninsula Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07