or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Location The Peninsula Manila Manila - Aerial Shot The Peninsula Manila Manila - Driveway The Peninsula Manila Manila - Facade at Night The Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - The Pool at Night The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wedding Couple The Peninsula Manila Manila - Mercedes Benz S Class Limousines The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Nielson Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Front Entrance Relief The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bathroom The Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila Magsaysay Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Reception The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Spices The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Main Dining The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pool Snack Bar The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 493
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
666 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (666)
Sort by:
Ronald C. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
Great Business Hotel

Service, Gym and Location
8
This is a great business hotel. Centrally located and close to the Green Belt Shopping area and Business Offices. Service was excellent from check in to check out. The gym was wonderfully equipped and great for a fitness buff like me. Rooms are a little dated but clean and well maintained. Overall a great stay.
Vipa S. Business travelers Thailand, March 26, 2014
Nice hotel, good location and impeccable service

Location, service, cleanliness
10
Kulbir B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing

staff very helpful and curiosity the rooms very cosy clean spacious
9.7
I have ti manila few times but the first time I stayed at the Peninsula I found the staff very friendly abd helpful very soothing atmosphere soon as you walk into the lobby setup is great lovely swimming pool
Rita B. Couples Ireland, March 15, 2014
A most relaxing and enjoyable experience

Excellent facilities, amazing ambience, and exceptional staff.
10
Couldnt have been better. A most relaxing and comfortable stay.We attended a family wedding which was a resounding success.
Matt M. Couples United States of America, March 5, 2014
Best hotel I have ever stayed at

Everything
10
Great staff and service. Food was great.
Matt M. Couples United States of America, March 4, 2014
Great Hotel

The best hotel I have ever stayed at
10
Great Location and service was excellent.
Minda S. Business travelers United States of America, February 24, 2014
Comfortable and friendly staffs

Ambience and buffet food choices and quality are great
8
At the check in, I kind of disappointed that our room was not ready and had to wait for about 45 min. I made an assumption that since this is prepaid, it should be available though we arrived at 5 am. After a long and delayed flight, it is discouraging to hear that our room was not ready.
Rushit J. Business travelers India, February 21, 2014
Beautiful hotel, love the lobby

the lobby, the location, the service
8
not the best rooms, but wonderful hotel
Chloe L. Business travelers Singapore, February 18, 2014
Grand but not worth paying the price

Clean room, big beds, location
7
I was at the Peninsula for three days on a business trip. The hotel lobby is fantastic and is where I meet business associates. I love breakfast there. Rooms are nice, but the hotel is starting to show its age. My first room was on the top floor of the left wing. Huge, but next to what sounded the outside unit of the air con system. The "whoosh" sound kept me awake all night. The second room was much quieter except that when the people in the room above mine went to the toilet, I could hear the water running. A major plus is the availability of multiple power points. Overall, it is a great hotel with friendly and efficient staff.
Vina Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 16, 2014
fantastic location great service n food

location superb service n food with entertainment
10
Highly recommend peninsula. Great luxury with service entertainment n food quality fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LocationThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Aerial ShotThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DrivewayThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Facade at NightThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Pool at NightThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Wedding CoupleThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Mercedes Benz S Class LimousinesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Nielson RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Front Entrance ReliefThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BathroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila Magsaysay RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpicesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Old ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Main DiningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pool Snack BarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The BarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Lobby with Front DeskThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Spices PavilionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Meeting RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom ConferenceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Joaquin-Guerrero ConferenceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Garcia-Villa Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Recto Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor BoardroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rizal BoardroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Joaquin-Guerrero CocktailsThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom WeddingThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The ConservatoryThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom SocialThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor Reception with OfficerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Peninsula Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06