or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Location The Peninsula Manila Manila - Aerial Shot The Peninsula Manila Manila - Driveway The Peninsula Manila Manila - Facade at Night The Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - The Pool at Night The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wedding Couple The Peninsula Manila Manila - Mercedes Benz S Class Limousines The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Nielson Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Front Entrance Relief The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bathroom The Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila Magsaysay Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Reception The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Spices The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Main Dining The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pool Snack Bar The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 493
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
625 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (625)
Sort by:
Huy N. Business travelers Australia, November 29, 2013
excellent hotel, excellent service

luxury hotel, good service and convenient
9.3
The Peninsula is a proper luxury hotel. It is well appointed and well maintained. All facilities function as they should and there's a nice comfortable feeling of easy in the room. The hotel is convenient, central. Transport is easy with the help of staff - you'd only catch taxis or hotel cars there, of course. There are many good restaurants at the hotel and the food is good too.
Marco F. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2013
All round very good

Cleanliness, staff & the breakfast
10
I found the hotel & staff to be of a very high standard. The breakfast room & food was very good, the indoor & outside bars were very good. You will enjoy your time here.
Cesare M. Business travelers Italy, November 22, 2013
excellent business hotel

large room, centrally located, good service
7.7
Cesare M. Business travelers Italy, November 21, 2013
Vey confortable and close to Makati city centre

clean, spacious, confortable
8
I was there for a business trip of three days. It was just perfect.
Edward M. Business travelers United States of America, November 17, 2013
Still one of the best hotels in Asia

Staff, room design and executive floor
10
Had not stayed in the Pen since about 2001 and the upgrade really is great. Executive lounge is a good deal too. Room design was wonderful. Staff are great. Just a pile of superlatives. I will go back.
Micah J. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2013
Impressive & Beautiful Hotel for Special Occasions

Large & clean bedroom, comfortable bed and beautiful lobby
8.7
My husband and I checked in late at the hotel, but as soon as we arrived, our room was prepared and our bed was upgraded to king size for my birthday. Check-in was a breeze..We really liked the comfortable bed and the space of our room. Although there were some problems during our stay, I can say that we were attended to immediately and the hotel made-up for their shortcomings. The breakfast buffet was okay but they can still improve the menu. The ambiance of this classic hotel is definitely one of the reasons why we will come back.
Florence W. Couples Switzerland, November 16, 2013
Convenient hotel

The staff is very friendly, the room very spacious, and convenient place
9.7
We enjoy our stay in Peninsula ! The hotel is very nice, and the staff very friendly ! Maybe they must change the place for the breakfast (hall entrance from the hotel) not so convenient ! The rooms are very spacious !
Nian J. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2013
grand hotel

location, nice hotel
8.7
Andrew K. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2013
Brilliant 5* upgrade to 11th floor suitres

Classy 5* Good Location, Excellent Business lounge
8.3
Brilliant albeit 1 day/night the suites on the 11th Floor are fantastic
Leong P. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2013
Superb classy hotel

Classy, beautiful, quality
9.3
Superb classy hotel with excellent service. The lobby is exceptionally beautiful, very Philippines. Bed was extremely comfortably.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LocationThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Aerial ShotThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DrivewayThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Facade at NightThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Pool at NightThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Wedding CoupleThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Mercedes Benz S Class LimousinesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Nielson RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Front Entrance ReliefThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BathroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila Magsaysay RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpicesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Old ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Main DiningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pool Snack BarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The BarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Lobby with Front DeskThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Spices PavilionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Meeting RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom ConferenceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Joaquin-Guerrero ConferenceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Garcia-Villa Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Recto Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor BoardroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rizal BoardroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Joaquin-Guerrero CocktailsThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom WeddingThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The ConservatoryThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom SocialThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor Reception with OfficerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Peninsula Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04