or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Location The Peninsula Manila Manila - Aerial Shot The Peninsula Manila Manila - Driveway The Peninsula Manila Manila - Facade at Night The Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - The Pool at Night The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wedding Couple The Peninsula Manila Manila - Mercedes Benz S Class Limousines The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Nielson Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Front Entrance Relief The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bathroom The Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila Magsaysay Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Reception The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Spices The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Main Dining The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pool Snack Bar The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 493
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
Families with older children (28)
Sort by:
Maria E. Families with older children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Relaxing, luxurious, superb breakfast, great rooms

Near shopping centers, church, restaurants; the rooms have state of the art amenities, breakfast at Escolta was fantastic, over all atmosphere and ambiance was very relaxing.
9.3
Great choice to spend father's day weekend there! My husband was really happy I chose the Peninsula. Just to show how much my family enjoyed, nobody wanted to go shopping in the malls across the street or watch a movie. They all just wanted to stay in the hotel.
Virgilio R. Families with older children Philippines, June 8, 2014
Relaxing, fun, clean

Ambiance, location, service
9.7
It was superb! Food and service were great.
Minerva C. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2013
had an enjoyable stay; just a great break

Food, Music at Lobby, friendly staff
10
We had a great time just enjoying the quiet atmosphere of the hotel. also enjoyed music and food at the lobby; breakfast was great.
Dewi A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
comfortable stay

luxurious lobby and room, superb and tasty breakfast, friendly and helpful staff
8.7
Val M. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
Good hotel - but don't arrive after midnight!

Good breakfast, lovely pool area, location
8
Our stay was very comfortable. Our only moan would be about the check in service when we arrived at approximately 1.45 am, very tired. We had requested an extra bed for our teenage son ahead of time, with Agoda, but instead the reception man tried to sell us a room upgrade. At first we thought it was a free upgrade, but no - we would have been charged per night in addition for the pleasure. They clearly thought we would accept the upgrade as we had to wait far too long for the extra bed to be set up in the room we had originally reserved and paid for. Also the reception man gave us far too much non-essential information, when all we wanted to do was check-in quickly and get to bed.
Chi Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 31, 2013
Nice and cozy hotel

Fast check in; Delicious buffet; Complete amenities
8
Very satisfied! Definitely will check in this hotel again.
Kumar R. Families with older children India, March 30, 2013
Comfortable. convenient and warm hospitality

The grand lobby with high ceilings, the excellent breakfast and its convenient location
8.3
Minoru F. Families with older children Japan, September 23, 2012
スタッフはいつも笑顔でサービスが良く素敵なホテルでした

華やかな雰囲気
7.3
食事の内容、品質をもっとよくしてほしい。 スタッフは総じて丁寧親切であった。 価格の割には広い部屋で大勢の家族が楽しむことが出来ました。
David P. Families with older children Australia, August 18, 2012
Fabulous Hotel wonderful service especially room

Smoking rooms, location, shopping centres nearby
10
Wish we had of stayed longer as our end of our holiday, wonderful talking to other guests, thank you The Peninsula Manilla, lots of love Aussie.
Restaurant Tip: Try them all even room service they all have differant menus
Eng G. Families with older children Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Centrally located hotel

close to shopping district
4
The hotel is quite dated. the rooms are ok, needs refurbishment. Not the usual Penisula impecable service. Otherwise OK

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LocationThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Aerial ShotThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DrivewayThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Facade at NightThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Pool at NightThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Wedding CoupleThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Mercedes Benz S Class LimousinesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Nielson RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Front Entrance ReliefThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BathroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila Magsaysay RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpicesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Old ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Main DiningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pool Snack BarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The BarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Lobby with Front DeskThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Spices PavilionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Meeting RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom ConferenceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Joaquin-Guerrero ConferenceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Garcia-Villa Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Recto Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor BoardroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rizal BoardroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Joaquin-Guerrero CocktailsThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom WeddingThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The ConservatoryThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom SocialThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor Reception with OfficerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Peninsula Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08