Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 254 reviews

658 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
Business travelers (254)
Sort by:
May S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2016
Good service
5.7
The staff are very professional and their service is beyond expectation.
Jutamat P. Business travelers Thailand, May 8, 2016
beautiful and comfortable room, good location
6.7
good location at makati area and easy to access in center of the city
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, May 6, 2016
As always, the class act in Makati
5.3
Our preferred business hotel for traveling executives !
Amanda L. Business travelers Australia, May 6, 2016
Birthday cake made my day
6
Travelling from work on your birthday can be a bit miserable, so I was thrilled to find a lovely chocolate mousse cake in my room with a birthday wish. This epitomized the great service. Beautiful lobby, I had a lovely breakfast in my room but the buffet looked great, excellent location for business meetings. Only downside - expensive airport transfer and phone bill.
Charles L. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2016
An excellent hotel
5.7
Our room was fantastic, bigger than my flat and was well appointed. The facilities are good by I found the food and drinks to be expensive. A glass of 'house' wine was more expensive than a bottle in the last hotel I stayed at!
James T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2016
Best in class
6.7
What more can I say besides making this hotel my primary choice in Manila
Sumit B. Business travelers Australia, February 12, 2016
Nice business hotel

Clean, convenient location and friendly staff
7.7
Very comfortable and convenient hotel
Kevin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2016
5 Star

Room,food, ambiance
9.3
Perfect
Michele R. Business travelers Italy, January 14, 2016
S.O.S

Beautiful Receptionist, Cleanliness & Location
8.3
"S. O. S." Where are those happy days, they seem so hard to find I tried to reach for a good breakfast, but you have decreased the quality of it Whatever happened to our love? I wish I understood It used to be so nice, it used to be so good... Even the PEN BURGER.. But now is gone.
Graham P. Business travelers Australia, November 23, 2015
the peninsula hotel

great staff great pool great rooms
8.7
Had a great stay here rooms were great nice swimming pool ..
1 - 10 of 836 reviews Next page
The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LocationThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Aerial ShotThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DrivewayThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Mercedes Benz S Class LimousinesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Facade at NightThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Front Entrance ReliefThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Grand StaircaseThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Lobby with Front DeskThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Fully Equipped Fitness CentreThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Superior Garden RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Deluxe RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Deluxe Garden RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Grand Deluxe RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Premier SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Executive SuiteThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Club LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Old ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Main DiningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta’s Nielson RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpicesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Spices PavilionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Salon de NingThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The BarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pool Snack BarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Pool at NightThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BathroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The SpaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Meeting RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom ConferenceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Joaquin-Guerrero ConferenceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Garcia-Villa Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Recto Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor BoardroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rizal BoardroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Joaquin-Guerrero CocktailsThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom WeddingThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The ConservatoryThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom SocialThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness Centre


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05