or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Location The Peninsula Manila Manila - Aerial Shot The Peninsula Manila Manila - Driveway The Peninsula Manila Manila - Facade at Night The Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - The Pool at Night The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wedding Couple The Peninsula Manila Manila - Mercedes Benz S Class Limousines The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Nielson Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Front Entrance Relief The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bathroom The Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila Magsaysay Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Reception The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Spices The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Main Dining The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pool Snack Bar The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 493
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.9
Families with young children (52)
Sort by:
Frederick L. Families with young children Philippines, August 9, 2014
The BEST!

Customer experience, ambiance and the food.
10
the best ever so far. i have to many hotels in many countries, and i would say by far manila peninsula is the best among all of them. from the minute i contacted the cs team via email, to the moment we got on our car to leave after the stay, the experience was superb!
Taare P. Families with young children New Zealand, August 2, 2014
Epic Hotel

Lobby , Staff, Breakfast
9.3
We checked in for our second stay here and were pleased they had a room for us at 11am .. We we're given a room with a bottle of wine left in a cooler and we're allowed to keep it as the guests from the previous day never showed to drink it .. Awesome .. Having tea in the lobby is a must and the waitress are outstanding
Jan K. Families with young children Netherlands, July 28, 2014
Excellent hotel with friendly staff

Staff, facilities, location
9.3
Excellent stay with my family. The Peninsula Manila is one of my favorite hotels!
Lydia S. Families with young children United States of America, July 27, 2014
Great hotel experience!

service, room, location
8
The hotel is wonderful in terms of its graceful design and attentive services. The food is very good too but the executive club's cocktail hour could have some improvement. We travelled with a 19-month old baby and the staffs are very friendly and helpful, we love this hotel!
Lydia S. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2014
Great service in a great hotel, wonderful

design, service, location
8
We came to Peninsula for its reputation, and we're very satisfied. The staffs are the best and the food is great. The room is very comfortable with upgraded technology, not bad for a 38 year old hotel!
Joane V. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
Perfect!

Comfy bed (the best ever!) compared to other Hotels. Wide buffet selection, excellent ice cream Best in customer service
9.3
True value for money. Perfect from the time you enter the lobby. The swimming pool though is not good for children.
Rommel C. Families with young children United States of America, June 24, 2014
Wonderful rooms and staff.

Food, services, and comfortability
10
It was relaxing and clean. The food and staff were very helpful.
Leila T. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
superb! great for family staycation.

nice and comfortable room, great breakfast buffet and good location
8.3
we had a great stay in the peninsula. my son enjoyed the pool. the staffs are friendly and the price we paid was worth it with all the amenities that comes with our package. we'd love to come back again.
Arnel J. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
great value for money.

1. Superbly comfortable. 2. Elegant hotel. 3. Highly trained and friendly staff.
9.7
Excellent in all aspects! I was assisted in all possible areas where I needed one.
Kayoko K. Families with young children Japan, April 19, 2014
A quick way to relax

Luxury, Affordable, Service
10
Stayed at this hotel for 1 night just to get a rest and the hotel pampered our families to the fullest. We couldn't feel anymore relaxed. They even helped us out with our booking problems with agoda

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LocationThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Aerial ShotThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DrivewayThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Facade at NightThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Pool at NightThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Wedding CoupleThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Mercedes Benz S Class LimousinesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Nielson RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Front Entrance ReliefThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BathroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila Magsaysay RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpicesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Old ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Main DiningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pool Snack BarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The BarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Lobby with Front DeskThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Spices PavilionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Meeting RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom ConferenceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Joaquin-Guerrero ConferenceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Garcia-Villa Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Recto Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor BoardroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rizal BoardroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Joaquin-Guerrero CocktailsThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom WeddingThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The ConservatoryThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom SocialThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor Reception with OfficerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Peninsula Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05