or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Peninsula Manila

Corner of Ayala and Makati Avenues, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1226 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Peninsula Manila Manila - Location The Peninsula Manila Manila - Aerial Shot The Peninsula Manila Manila - Driveway The Peninsula Manila Manila - Facade at Night The Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - The Pool at Night The Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Wedding Couple The Peninsula Manila Manila - Mercedes Benz S Class Limousines The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Nielson Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Front Entrance Relief The Peninsula Manila Manila - Bathroom The Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila Magsaysay Room The Peninsula Manila Manila - Reception The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
The Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Spices The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Buffet The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Main Dining The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pool Snack Bar The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge The Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 493
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.9
Families with young children (47)
Sort by:
Kayoko K. Families with young children Japan, April 19, 2014
A quick way to relax

Luxury, Affordable, Service
10
Stayed at this hotel for 1 night just to get a rest and the hotel pampered our families to the fullest. We couldn't feel anymore relaxed. They even helped us out with our booking problems with agoda
Kayoko K. Families with young children Japan, April 19, 2014
Quick Summer Getaaway

Food, Convenience, Room
7.7
Room was beautiful, we got if for a nice price here in agoda. you won't get disappointing food was delicious and staff was courteous
Jason H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Fabulous

Luxurious surroundings. Fantastic staff. First Class service.
10
This is simply a wonderful hotel. We spent one night at the Peninsular with our one-year old daughter. Our room was spacious and comfortable and the hotel provided a clean and high quality cot. They arranged for a baby-sitter and allowed us to check out in the evening so that we could attend to our daughter before catching our flight. The staff just could not do enough. If this has not been voted one of the best hotels in the world - it should be!
Elen P. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2013
excellent

good location, helpful staff overall excellent hotel
10
excellent hotel with very good staff. will book again next time if needed be.
Nelson S. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2013
Relaxing

good staff, good food, good ambiance
10
staff from the front desk are really nice, the food from the restaurant is superb, in room dinning has good service.
Abigail D. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2013
Great Hotel experience

great breakfast selection, efficient staff in swimming pool area, clean room
9.7
Byunghyun H. Families with young children South Korea, May 4, 2013
Two thumbs up for breakfast

location, professinalism, comfortability
10
really Good. very nice rooms and bathroom. smiling staff. free internet. cozy bed. I will remember it.
Imelda A. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2013
great

clean, supetb food, friendly
9.7
Awesome! Had a great comfortable sleep as the linens are hygenically very clean.
Imelda A. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2013
Excellent

Elegant, superb service, comfortable
10
Minh B. Families with young children Vietnam, February 17, 2013
Excellent Hotel with great location

Great location with walking distance to Greenbelt, excellent service and F&B
9.7
we stayed in the peninsula manila for only one night, and this is the best hotel i have stayed. the staff were very nice and helpful with our unexpected early check-in at 9:00am. the f&b are marvelous, and rooms and other facilities are all up to the brand standard. the only problem is the swimming pool access - guest from the left tower should cross the very nice lobby with classical music playing to get to the swimming pool area, usually in casual swimming attire.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Peninsula Manila ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LocationThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Aerial ShotThe Peninsula Manila Manila - DrivewayThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Facade at NightThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Pool at NightThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Fitness RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Wedding CoupleThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Mercedes Benz S Class LimousinesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Nielson RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Front Entrance ReliefThe Peninsula Manila Manila - BathroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Old Manila Magsaysay RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - LobbyThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - SpicesThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Old ManilaThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta BuffetThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Escolta Main DiningThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pool Snack BarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The BarThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Lobby with Front DeskThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Spices PavilionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Reyes Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Meeting RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom ConferenceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Joaquin-Guerrero ConferenceThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Garcia-Villa Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Recto Function RoomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor BoardroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rizal BoardroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor LoungeThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Joaquin-Guerrero CocktailsThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom WeddingThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor ReceptionThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon BallroomThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The ConservatoryThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Rigodon Ballroom SocialThe Peninsula Manila Manila - The Club Floor Reception with OfficerThe Peninsula Manila Manila - Lobby

Customer Reviews - The Peninsula Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03