Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok

88 Ladkrabang Soi 7 , Ladkrabang Road,, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Entrance The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The Hotel Main Entrance The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 982 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (982)
Sort by:
Nedim P. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2015
Nice airport hotel

Location , staff, room
8
Very nice hotel, clean great stuff near airport . Thank you all
Report this review
Kristin W. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2015
It's close to the airport with free transfer

Proximity to airport, good airport transfer, prompt with wake up knock.
5.7
The sheets were clean and the air con worked. Otherwise, one lamp didn't have a light bulb, the other shocked me badly when I tried to turn it on, the "complementary mini fridge" was completely empty, and the phone didn't work. The bathroom was also somewhat moldering. There are better cheap places in the airport vicinity to stay.
Report this review
Christopher L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 3, 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY

FOOD, LOCATION & GOOD ATTITUDE OF STAFF
10
Simply perfect. Will be coming back soon. Thanks for the great service.
Report this review
Noppon A. Solo travelers Thailand, June 23, 2015
Very nice service!

Airport transfers and breakfast(Omlet set)
9
So nice. The room was convenient and the breakfast was tasty especially 'Omlet set'. Besides, due to my business at Suvarnabhumi, I had to go to the airport twice during my trip. The hotel provided two-way airport transfers without any charge. Really LOVE it!
Report this review
Justin A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2015
Connected to a great little coffee shop

Shuttle to airport, crepe cake!, food, clean comfy room
9.3
Best Chicken Cashew I had was in this hotel. Clean room, good service, easy shuttle that leaves like every hour. Only con would be that there isn't much around beyond the coffee shop/restaurant which serves great food and average coffee. There is a 7-11 a block away, hot water/coffee and decent wifi in the room. As a transit hotel, this was an excellent stopover.
Report this review
Courtney H. Couples Australia, June 10, 2015
Convenient

Free airport shuttle, friendly staff, cheap cafe right next door
6.7
It was really convenient and the staff where friendly, we struggled to find our driver but other hotel drivers advised us to wait in an area until they came. Good price but not much else in the area. We would stay here again for convenience & airport shuttle.
Report this review
Khamsone S. Business travelers Laos, June 6, 2015
Small hotel near airport

Very helpful staff at meeting point and at hotel
7
It was very good stay for connecting flight. Staff at meeting point at the airport was very efficient and very helpful. It was very noisy music from nearby Wat during my stay.
Report this review
Aubrey L. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2015
Great hotel close to airport

1. Location to hotel 2. Cleanliness of hotel 3. Great staff
9
We only stayed one night here in our transition from Koh Tao back to the U.S. We got in late so we didn't have a chance to eat at the restaurant. However, there was a sweet couple who had a street cart on the next street over with an amazing noodle Thai dish!! The promtness of the accomadations to and from the hotel was perfect. The room was very clean and the a/c felt great after staying in Koh Tao with no a/c
Report this review
Khamsone S. Business travelers Laos, May 27, 2015
Just right for transit

Roundtrip transfer, nice staff and just right for transit
6.7
it is one of the transit hotels near BKK airport
Report this review
Rajendra K. Solo travelers India, May 23, 2015
Good hotel

reception staff was very cooperative
7.7
Good ,everything was good except the location which is not very great.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception AreaThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel EntranceThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The Hotel Main EntranceThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02