Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1216 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Tessla A. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2016
Phoenix review
Free airport transfer and very nice staff.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Panate M. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Convenience rules
This is our safe bet for a quick transit at Suvarnabhumi Airport. Reliable shuttle, close proximity, sensible room. The manner of the staff is a bonus. Will definitely return.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Matthew A. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great Hotel
Great hotel for a stop over. Transport to and from the airport. some good little local food places to eat at in the area and there is a 7/11 near by.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Kim S. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Just
I stay here for one night. Just worth it to stay here because its close to airport. Just like expensive motel. But the facilty was really old. Next time i would just go to downtown and stay there by bts and mrt.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Graham H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Pleasant surprise
Better than expected, good room, bed, shower. Free transport to and from airport. Breakfast OK.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

teodora C. from Czech Republic
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great hotel
The hotel is situated close to the airport and it provides free transfer shuttle. They had a very friendly receptionist. A friendly English speaking driver took me around Bangkok for a 5 hours paid tour. Breakfast cost less than 200 baht. Happy for this choice.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

barry W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great place
Very clean, extremely good value. Lots of places to eat nearby plus 711's. Sky train nearby plus a temple. Staff very friendly and efficient with a great free shuttle to the airport. Will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

May L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Convenient one-night stay
Booked the hotel for its location and shuttle service. The shuttle to the hotel supposedly takes 10-15 minutes, but it took about half an hour to come. The shuttle to the airport runs hourly and was good. There is nothing much in the area except some food stalls and convenience stores. The room was quite old but clean enough, the shower pressure isn't very strong. I was kindly informed that I could call the reception when checking out so someone could help with my luggage (no lifts). Sadly, the phone didn't work so I had to lug them down myself the next day. Decent hotel for a transit or stopover.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Veasna N. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Standard Airport Hotel
It is a clean and comfortable hotel. It serves its intended purpose and that is to be a stopping point to the airport.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Scott S. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Overnight
Good stay. Very convenient
Reviewed June 25, 2016