or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok

88 Ladkrabang Soi 7 , Ladkrabang Road,, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Entrance The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The Hotel Main Entrance The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 65
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
912 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (912)
Sort by:
Gloria C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 4, 2015
big but dirty deluxe suite

near airport, free shuttle, helpful staff
6.7
i was looking forward to my bath tub but found a dead insect in it so i didnt get to use it. The floors were dusty. there were 3 beds and 1 sofa bed that filled the room. i needed just 1 . if the 2 extra beds were removed they could have given the guest the luxury of space and a dining table could have been added. the room was too dark with weak lighting so having a terrace helped light up the room in the morning. otherwise it was too dark at night. the staff were pleasant as always which keeps me coming back before a flight back home.
Jerre E. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2015
No way Jose

zero, zero,and zero
4.7
ok......but the area is crazy even in bangkok
Richard K. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2015
Suitable for transit

Location, location, location
7
I needed a cheap hotel near the airport and I got exactly that. I was able to get a shuttle transfer even though the hotel did not know my arrival time, which was after midnight. The room had a sewage smell but that is not uncommon. Because of visa mishaps I needed a second night, had to change rooms. Very convenient for the airport. Breakfast nothing special. Staff very helpful.
Sai W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Bad location with a smelly bathroom

Value for money, Free Internet, Free transfer to Airport
5
This hotel is not that good from the pictures as shown, the room is small and old, the bathroom is smelly. The nearest subway/train station is very far from this hotel, not 10 minute walk, it's about 2X of it - 20 minute walking's distance. Will not come back to this hotel for long in-transit time.
Marie B. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 1, 2015
beyond expectation

comfort, value for money, service
9.3
Very pleasant
Chantal H. Couples Australia, January 28, 2015
X

X
7.7
We stayed one night for the location close to the airport which was great. We had no complaints. There were a lot of mozzies for some reasons. We never ate at the hotel as it is a little expensive compared to outside. Perfect place if you need to be close to airport.
William H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2015
Ideal for access to airport.

Access to airport, handy pickup service, quiet location
8
Pickup service worked fine,checking in was quick and simple.The room I stayed in seemed fairly new.There are food stalls and restaurants nearby together with a 7/11.Transfer back to the airport went without a hitch.
Brodie M. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2015
good value for stopover

neat compact room -- location an value
7.7
good for stopover.
Flemming P. Couples Denmark, January 18, 2015
not

not
9.3
Gary E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2015
Great for a one night stopover...

Location, staff efficiency, comfortable room.
8.3
My second stay here and it was as good as the first. Friendly and competent staff, nearby a 7-Eleven and a really good noodle stand. Very comfortable room at an affordable price with decent free wifi. Airport shuttle was also quite good both from and to the airport. Highly recommended for the one night stop!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception AreaThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel EntranceThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The Hotel Main EntranceThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Phoenix Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - The Phoenix Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05