or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Phulin Resort

10 Soi Patak 18, Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Phulin Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room The Phulin Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room The Phulin Resort Phuket - Meeting Room The Phulin Resort Phuket - Standard King The Phulin Resort Phuket - Surroundings The Phulin Resort Phuket - Exterior The Phulin Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Phulin Resort Phuket - Reception The Phulin Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Phulin Resort Phuket - Entrance The Phulin Resort Phuket - View The Phulin Resort Phuket - Meeting Room The Phulin Resort Phuket - Exterior The Phulin Resort Phuket - Exterior The Phulin Resort Phuket - Standard Bathroom The Phulin Resort Phuket - Deluxe King
The Phulin Resort Phuket - Meeting Room The Phulin Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool The Phulin Resort Phuket - Deluxe The Phulin Resort Phuket - Deluxe King The Phulin Resort Phuket - View The Phulin Resort Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom The Phulin Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Phulin Resort Phuket - Lobby The Phulin Resort Phuket - Deluxe Double The Phulin Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Phulin Resort Phuket - Exterior The Phulin Resort Phuket - Exterior
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 79

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (16)
Sort by:
Luke B. Groups Australia, January 3, 2012
Great Resort, 10 min walk to beach

Short walk to beach, Nice Pool, Good facilities
8.7
Had to pay for wifi, however the rest of our stay was great... Room service was great and breakfast was also good. Staff helped out with all our inquiries. Great stay.
Restaurant Tip: There is a great strip of Restaurants and bars along the main road heading to the beach.
Jodi H. Groups United States of America, December 31, 2011
Unique Hotel

Great breakfast buffet, location close to shops and restaurants
8.3
Well, they didn't realize that they are still using Agoda, so we had to show our reservation and they couldn't find it...they were overbooked and the owner had to sleep in the office he said... geez...so they upgraded our room to some kind of deluxe suite with a couch and kitchenette...great for us......but the AC didn't work and spit out bugs in our room, the bathroom was not that clean...the pool is really small and very close to restaurant...The internet you had to pay for, but they had option for Skype and headset to talk...that was nice... The staff were really sweet and helpful. Close to shops and places to eat, 10-15 walk to the beach... The stay we had was short, just to sleep and go diving at 8AM, so didn't get to see if it had a gym or shops... Would stay again, but think they have a bug problem....needs to be maintained better.
Dhwani J. Groups India, March 10, 2011
great location but diasappointed

good location
3.3
hotel doesnt match up to website (which seems incredibly photo shopped), and also the service doesnt match the price. For a 4 star hotel, it doesnt have an elevator and we had to carry our own bags back and forth even though the waiters seemed to be chilling out in the restaurant area..
Hairani O. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2009
Phulin

Very friendly and helpful staff, Clean hotel
7
I and my friend have enjoyed our stay at Phulin. The staff at the reception were very kind and efficient. The hotel provides free transport from the hotel to the beach which is very helpful. We took the local bus to the Phuket town and to Patong, which is available readily throughtout the day. That was a very fun experience. Due to its location which requires some walking from the nearest Indian Muslim restaurant, we feel that the hotel should provide electric kettle even in standard rooms. Overall, we have enjoyed our stay at the hotel especially the friendly massage center just outside the hotel and the next hotel that provides very efficient mini bus or taxi services to the airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try taking the local bus to travel from the hotel to Phuket Town or Patong. It was safe and fun.
Vibhuti T. Groups India, December 20, 2009
Someone stole money from my bag.

None
3.3
I left my bag in the room and it was locked as well, someone still managed to take out abt 200 HKD and abt 50 SGD that were leftover from previous parts of my journey.
Raquel S. Groups Spain, August 10, 2014
Muy limpio y nuevo

Limpieza, instalaciones y atención del personal
9
Martin B. Groups Germany, February 23, 2013
Sauber, gutes Frühstück, seltsame Raumaufteilung

Ruhige Lage im geschäftigen Phuket
6.7
Das Zimmer war o.k., wobei die Raumaufteilung mit Waschbecken und Spiegel im Wohn- und Schlafzimmer doch eher seltsam war. Die Dusche und Toilette ohne dieses Waschbecken und Spiegel befand sich dann im Nebenraum. Das Frühstück war reichhaltig und abwechslungsreich der Pool sauber.
Harald G. Groups Germany, April 8, 2011
Ruhiges Hotel nicht weitvom Zentrum und Strand

Ruhige Lage
7
ruhiges hotel in einer seitenstrasse gelegen. reinigung der zimmer erfolgt nur im sichtbaren bereich der angestellten, alles was die augenhöhe übertrifft ist nicht sauber. zimmer sind gut ausgestattet, ebenso das badezimmer. den poolbereich sollte man nicht ohne schuhe betretetn wegen hochstehender nägel und verletzungsgefahr. frühstück ist ausreichend und etwas dem asiatischen geschmack zuzuordenen.
Jiratchaya P. Groups Thailand, April 30, 2014
สะดวกสบาย หาง่าย บริการเป็นกันเอง

สะดวกสบาย หาง่าย บริการเป็นกันเอง
9.7
Sudjai S. Groups Thailand, October 25, 2013
บริการตามราคาห้อง

ราคาถูก
6
โรงแรมหาไม่ยาก(มากนัก) ใกล้เซเว่น ไม่ไกลจากหาดกระรน ห้องพักสมราคา ยัดเตียงเสริมเข้าไปก็เต็มพื้นที่พอดี(ถ้าไม่มีเตียงเสริมคงกว้างพอดี) อ่างล้างหน้าอยู่นอกห้องน้ำ ห้องน้ำไม่แยกส่วนเปียกส่วนแห้ง wifiไม่ฟรี 2ชม.100บาท

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Phulin Resort Phuket - ViewThe Phulin Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Phulin Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe Phulin Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Phulin Resort Phuket - Standard KingThe Phulin Resort Phuket - SurroundingsThe Phulin Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Phulin Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Phulin Resort Phuket - ReceptionThe Phulin Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Phulin Resort Phuket - EntranceThe Phulin Resort Phuket - ViewThe Phulin Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Phulin Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Phulin Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Phulin Resort Phuket - Standard BathroomThe Phulin Resort Phuket - Deluxe KingThe Phulin Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomThe Phulin Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Phulin Resort Phuket - DeluxeThe Phulin Resort Phuket - Deluxe KingThe Phulin Resort Phuket - ViewThe Phulin Resort Phuket - Deluxe BathroomThe Phulin Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Phulin Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Phulin Resort Phuket - Deluxe DoubleThe Phulin Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Phulin Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Phulin Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Phulin Resort Phuket - Deluxe DoubleThe Phulin Resort Phuket - Standard DoubleThe Phulin Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Phulin Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Phulin Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Phulin Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolThe Phulin Resort Phuket - Deluxe KingThe Phulin Resort Phuket - InteriorThe Phulin Resort Phuket - GardenThe Phulin Resort Phuket - ExteriorThe Phulin Resort Phuket - Standard TwinThe Phulin Resort Phuket - Deluxe DoubleThe Phulin Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Phulin Resort Phuket - Balcony/TerraceThe Phulin Resort Phuket - Standard TwinThe Phulin Resort Phuket - DeluxeThe Phulin Resort Phuket - Standard DoubleThe Phulin Resort Phuket - BathroomThe Phulin Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Phulin Resort Phuket - Standard KingThe Phulin Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Phulin Resort Phuket - Standard DoubleThe Phulin Resort Phuket - Deluxe Pool Access


AS-AGWEB-3C04