Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1227

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1464 reviews

1152 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1464)
Sort by:
Chua T. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2015
Great location

location, room is spacious and staff are helpful
9
The location is perfect. There are plenty of good cafes around the hotel. Room is spacious.
Report this review
Pintoko R. Business travelers Indonesia, April 29, 2015
Good business hotel

Hotel is efficient, quick check in/out
8
Was there for 2n for meetings. Eventhough in Makati, but not in the happening area.However Its a nice hotel with good service. Dont mind to stay there next time.
Report this review
Leighanne L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2015
Perfect Stay

Location, Staff, Comfort
9.3
Great stay. One tip; they have a sister hotel that has a pool and their customers can use it.
Report this review
Dongdong Y. Couples China, April 25, 2015
great stay, wish we had more nights in manila

facilities, bed, staff
9.7
we checked in late after midnight, got an updated room. its hhhhhhhuge and amazing. so sad we can only be there for 1 night. great staff, near to the airport(about 150peso by white taxi), not far away from sm mall of asia,next time no doubt we will stay there again!
Report this review
Candice K. Couples Philippines, April 25, 2015
Room's good. check-in check out processes were lag

clealiness, space, accessibility
7.3
The room's excellent and it's generally a nice experience. But, as others have mentioned, the check-in and check-out processes are not okay. This hotel is not flexible enough to provide you a sitting lounge when you check in early. nor do they check if there's an available room early
Report this review
Gordon D. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2015
Stayed many times and will keep going back

Clean good staff good location
8.3
Always great to stay here the hotel is spotless the staff friendly the rooms plenty big enough and great location
Report this review
Tay I. Families with older children Singapore, April 21, 2015
Great and artistic hotel

Great location, clean and spacious
9
Very satisfied with our stay. Felt like walking into an art gallery. Almost everything has art designs on it, from waste bin to soap dispenser bottle and intercom along the corridor. Clean and spacious room with small kitchenette and DVD player provided as well. About 10 to 15 mins walk to Makati Greenbelt Shopping, Ayala Museum and the Chapel. Very convenient and accessible to seven-eleven mart and nice cafes lined along the same street as the hotel hence I gave dining/food a 3 because I didn't try the hotel food. Will definitely stay in this hotel again on my next visit.
Report this review
Marcus A. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2015
Picasso

Location, room, staff
9
Our stay at Picasso was really nice staff are very welcoming and polite, the room was really clean and spacious and the location was great everything you need is right on your doorstep, would definitely stay here again
Report this review
Gerilyn D. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2015
Manila Rest

Comfortable, clean and good location
7
Good except that we were denied a late check-out
Report this review
Hyun K. Couples South Korea, April 11, 2015
It's great quality Residence

Atmosphere, Middle of office town in Makati(location), Price
8.7
Long time I've stayed in Philippine, I went to many hotels in here as like Shangri-la, Hyatt, Marriot and others. But for me, The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences is the best hotel considering budget. Hotel Lobby and Lounge you can feel cozy, relaxing and unique. Also, they are offering good parking service. If you fed up with paying a lot of money to hotel, this one will wonderful choice for you.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 1152 reviews Next page
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences ManilaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi AreaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - GymThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - InteriorThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - KitchenThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Pablo RestaurantThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Pablo RestaurantThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Andalusia PremierThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Andalusia PremierThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Andalusia PremierThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Suite BathroomsThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga StudioThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga StudioThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga StudioThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Junior SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Junior SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Andalucia


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04