or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1227 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Lobby The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi Area The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Gym The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1323 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1323)
Sort by:
Nikhil S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Great value for money

Good location, good size room and good gym
8
This is a hidden gem! Good value for money and because it is a Boutique Hotel it is more personal
Robert E. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
Love this place..

Quiet, Location, Beds
9.3
It's one of our favorites. Several blocks back from the main noise and congestion, yet still close enough to get around easily. We also really like the restaurant down the street called Wild Flour, really good.
David V. Business travelers Australia, October 22, 2014
Great stay.. again....

Staff, Location, style.
9.7
Once again, an enjoyable stay at Picasso. can not speak highly enough of the staff. One issue, please fix the wifi. Need to keep logging in each time phone or laptop goes to sleep or on re entering the building. Other guest have experienced same issue on various stays. Many thanks. Will see you next trip!
Michael Y. Solo travelers Philippines, October 19, 2014
Best Location Hotel

Location, Good Staffs and Comfortable Bed
9.3
The best relaxation stay for a boutique hotel
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 19, 2014
Great weekend stay

One of the best well managed hotel in manila.
9.7
I stayed for the weekend at The Picasso. Had an awesome experience. Central location. Room condition is very well maintained. Staff are friendly. Overall one of the best place i stayed in manila.
Waheed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 17, 2014
amazing hotel

staff are so frindly , good location ,
8
it was my 1st time staying at picasso but i like this hotel , everyone work in this hotel trying to make you feel you are one of them . will stay again in this hotel .. one thing this hotel doesn't have restaurant..other things amazing
Chun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Clean residence hotel

Clean, spacious and comfortable room
7.7
The hotel is actually a condo type. It is quite privacy and the room is spacious and very clean. The staff are very friendly and wifi is working well.
Gabriel G. Couples Canada, October 14, 2014
Comfortable, but "Breakfast Buffet" a bad joke

Stylish, great bedding, functional bathroom
7.3
Warning: Bring Your Own Breakfast and skip the alleged "Breakfast Buffet". Very limited selection, stale cold cuts & cheeses, one type of cereal, canned juice in a pitcher, no mango (in Philippines????) on the fruit platter and guess what... you will be given a choice of about 5 warm foods that you can order one from... and then wait for it. Does not agree with my definition of a "buffet". When I sign up for a buffet, I like to see the choices and serve myself right away and not order some thing blindly. The warm foods ordered by us just did not fit the location, nor the price. Even the "dining room" where the breakfast was served was utterly spartan. On the flip side, no problems with the rest of the hotel.
Paulgeltom C. Business travelers Philippines, October 12, 2014
After more than ten attempts

Location wise - very convenient if your meetings/transactions are within Makati. Design suits my taste. Friendly staffs.
4
That was my 4th stay here and the services were deteriorating. From a lazy receptionist to a toilet that needs more than 10 attempts to flush everthing. I have this feeling that the hotel does not want us to book through agoda? My requests was not granted, it's fine. What I don't like is that he didn't even bother to see my agoda receipt to see whether my request was reflected and just simply say agoda did not inform us. Is it the hotel? Or the receptionist only? I paid for me to have a shower as I had meeting very soon. I did not bother to complain bout the toilet cuz I was late for the meeting. I am disappointed and will not book in this hotel again.
Edouard L. Business travelers France, October 11, 2014
Great value for money, central business location

Large modernly decorated clean rooms, truly great staff service, nice restaurant
9.3
My favorite hotel location for business trips in Manilla : perfect central location in Makati/Ayala area. Very accommodating hotel staff strive to pamper clients and will always take good care of special requests. Even unplanned booking changes were attended. Very nice restaurant too, with convenient street terrace. Rooms are large, bright modernly decorated and cleanest. Just what a true boutique hotel should be.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences ManilaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi AreaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - GymThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - InteriorThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - KitchenThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Pablo Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07