My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1227 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Lobby The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Gym The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Gym The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie Boheme The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi Area The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Beauty Salon The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie Boheme
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1061 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1061)
Sort by:
Paschal B. Business travelers Australia, August 31, 2013
Always great. Reliable, friendly, efficient staff

The staff are the real highlight of this hotel. Great aesthetic. Clean.
8.7
We always enjoy our stay here. The Salcedo Markets on a Saturday is always a plus and only next door. The restaurant is very accommodating and the wait staff are getting better every time we return. The Reception Staff, Concierge and House Keeping are always great. It's lovely to go to a hotel where people still remember you when you return nearly a year later. The food could be simpler - over complicated European fusion with local notes. A bit unnecessarily experimental. Some of the simpler things in the menu are actually better. It does feel like going back to your own apartment as it's comfortable and the neighbourhood is quiet but central. And the art exhibitions add to the ambience and aesthetic of the place.
David N. Business travelers Australia, August 30, 2013
Never a dissapointment

Location to CDB, lovely staff
9
Stay was up to usual standard expected as have stayed this hotel many times now and never been disappointed.
Annalyn S. Business travelers Philippines, August 29, 2013
Business hotel with superb eclectic appeal

Customer service, large and clean rooms, eclectic interior
9
I stayed at Picasso in preparation for my exam at Ateneo CCE. Picasso to Ateneo is about 7-minute walk. The lobby is quiet small but the interior is really impressive. Most of the people staying in this hotel are business travelers, but the ambiance is vibrant, not boring. It is like walking into the Museum of Modern Art. The eclectic interior enhances energy and creativity. The service is also good.
Dieter S. Business travelers Germany, August 26, 2013
Fit for the purpose of a business trip.

Comfortable rooms, Cleanliness, Attentive and friendly staff.
9
I've selected the Picasso for a one week business trip in Makati. Having to meet several business prospects in a few days, besides room comfort and cleanliness, a hassle-free internet connection with the ability to connect multiple devices was essential. Picasso Serviced Residence has fully met my expectations.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 26, 2013
Transit Night

Location is good
7
I've always wanted to stay in This hotel but disappointed of the rooms as they are not isolated. It was always noisy inside especially when Housekeeping work in same floor!!!
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 25, 2013
OK !!

Internal decoration, location
8
The decorations inside the hotel rooms were very nice but that was not enough for being comfortable!!!!. The sound isolation is very poor and you can hear the noise of housekeeping in the other rooms or the Corridor !!
Yew M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Spacious room with modern design

Well equipped gym, comfortable and cosy
7
overall very pleasant stay. Remember to put up the do not disturb sign if you do not want some one knocking at your door at 9 in the morning. i requested to have my room changed away feom the main road after 2 days of stay but somehow the front desk could not get me one after 3 days of me requesting. I decided to just live with the noise from the traffic.
Jonathan C. Business travelers United States of America, August 23, 2013
so-so. good location.

location is near my office, rooms were clean, check in was fast
6.3
i have been here before and my previous visit was better. this time there was a cooked curry smell in my room. the hotel was full so i was unable to get another room, but the staff installed an ionizer. it was ok, but the order was still there. this made the stay uncomfortable.
Jonathan C. Business travelers United States of America, August 22, 2013
good stay but smelly room

location, big room, internet
6.3
fast check in/ fast check out. attentive and quick service. the room had a curry odor caused by the next room cooking. so it was not that pleasant.
Jonathan M. Business travelers United States of America, August 22, 2013
Dedicated and Responsive Staff

Staff, Internet, close to everything
9.7
it is like coming home, the staff know my name from the many times i stay there, they are very attentive, customer service gets better with every stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - GymThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - GymThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie BohemeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi AreaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Beauty SalonThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie BohemeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02