or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1227 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Lobby The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi Area The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Gym The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1338 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1338)
Sort by:
Christophe B. Couples France, July 19, 2014
Perfect, best hotel in Manila, staff very nice

Staff, perfect service, very clean
10
One more time i choose The Picasso Hotel and believe me, this hotel is perfect. The staff is perfect, very good location in Makati, clean, nice. The room are spectacular. They upgraded us in suite, absolutely fantastic. For me,the notation is 10. I came during the Typhon Glenda, the staff was very nice. We arrive late in hotel and they take care of us. The restaurant is very good, no need to go everywhere. Not expansive. For me it's simple it's the place to be. I went also in Peninsula but i really prefer the Picasso. I will choose it next time, no hesitation
Ping Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
Arty Styled Hotel; way better than I expected

Big Clean and Spacious Rooms, quiet surroundings, great service
7.7
The stay was a good, quiet and service staff are attentive. The breakfast however, (probably due to the typhoon), ran out of food fast and was not replenished quickly. But I understood they're going to bring in another vendor for the restaurant. There's a great health spa nearby, good for relaxation or a good clean rub.
Chamuel S. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2014
very confortable hotel.

1) secourity ) secourity) 3) secourity )
8
very confortable with good service. if his
Buddhipriya D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 11, 2014
A Clean and Safe Hotel in Makati

Safe, Clean & Friendly staff
9.7
stay was pleasant, room was spacious (even though i came back tired after meetings and work just to crash :-) and the house keeping was doing a great job keeping the room and bathrooms nice and clean. the restaurant staff remembered even the minor preferences just after the first day. wish there were bit of variety (fruits, veggies and meats) when it comes to food choices.. (but that's not a complain, probably just me)
Moritz O. Couples Switzerland, July 9, 2014
Very Good, great location, great/modern/clean Hote

Size of Room, Central Location & Friendly Staff
8.7
Was like my past 2 stays great. Dont know and anoyed me a Little, that still Piso 1000/Night is being asked for, for a deposit, altough Room is pre-paid. (I know is to cover the Minibar, but that much?)
George V. Solo travelers South Africa, July 2, 2014
really nice,

location, design, comfort
9
From the moment I walked in, everything was perfect and stayed that way all the way through.
Joey T. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
nice, beautiful, clean, friendly staffs

nice, beautiful, clean, friendly staffs
10
nice, beautiful place for relaxing. quite friendly staffs
Deborah F. Families with young children Philippines, June 29, 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean rooms, big space, modern design
8.7
Our stay was very good. The rooms were clean and spacious. The staff were attentive. The address was a bit challenging to locate at first but if you are familiar with the city then it's a relatively accessible location.
Paul R. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2014
Fantastic!

Friendly and attentive staff. Big nice room.
9
I had a fantastic stay at this hotel!
Erick P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Everything was great

staff friendliness, central location, clean hotel
8
it was pleasantly good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences ManilaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi AreaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - GymThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - InteriorThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - KitchenThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Pablo RestaurantThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Andalusia PremierThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Andalusia PremierThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Andalusia PremierThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Suite BathroomsThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga StudioThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga StudioThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio


AS-AGWEB-3C02