or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1227 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Lobby The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Gym The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Gym The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie Boheme The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi Area The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Beauty Salon The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie Boheme
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1134 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1134)
Sort by:
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 26, 2013
Transit Night

Location is good
7
I've always wanted to stay in This hotel but disappointed of the rooms as they are not isolated. It was always noisy inside especially when Housekeeping work in same floor!!!
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 25, 2013
OK !!

Internal decoration, location
8
The decorations inside the hotel rooms were very nice but that was not enough for being comfortable!!!!. The sound isolation is very poor and you can hear the noise of housekeeping in the other rooms or the Corridor !!
Yew M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Spacious room with modern design

Well equipped gym, comfortable and cosy
7
overall very pleasant stay. Remember to put up the do not disturb sign if you do not want some one knocking at your door at 9 in the morning. i requested to have my room changed away feom the main road after 2 days of stay but somehow the front desk could not get me one after 3 days of me requesting. I decided to just live with the noise from the traffic.
Jonathan C. Business travelers United States of America, August 23, 2013
so-so. good location.

location is near my office, rooms were clean, check in was fast
6.3
i have been here before and my previous visit was better. this time there was a cooked curry smell in my room. the hotel was full so i was unable to get another room, but the staff installed an ionizer. it was ok, but the order was still there. this made the stay uncomfortable.
Jonathan C. Business travelers United States of America, August 22, 2013
good stay but smelly room

location, big room, internet
6.3
fast check in/ fast check out. attentive and quick service. the room had a curry odor caused by the next room cooking. so it was not that pleasant.
Jonathan M. Business travelers United States of America, August 22, 2013
Dedicated and Responsive Staff

Staff, Internet, close to everything
9.7
it is like coming home, the staff know my name from the many times i stay there, they are very attentive, customer service gets better with every stay.
Mary L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2013
convenient and comfortable

location, room and vicinity
7.7
The hotel location was near to places I want to go, the room is big, comfortable and clean
Peter G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
excellent staff , very comfortable, good location

location, staff, room
7.7
first time in Philippines and this hotel was recommended to me by a business colleague - and it was an excellent recommendation. At first I was unsure about the Makati location but as I began to explore the area I found I was close to most of what I was interested in seeing. It was also very convenient for business meetings. The staff were very warm and friendly and the room was excellent. I note they had much much bigger rooms if that was the requirement. Lots of taxis and a good service to the airport
Dexter C. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2013
great experience and very satisfying

great staff,rooms,location and safety
9.3
staff are very helpful,friendly and courteous. i highly recommend this hotel for a weekend getaway
Yee P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Comfortable, clean, and safe area

easy access, clean, comfortable, safe, near to the international business hub of makati
9.3
Very comfortable, very affordable and safe. Will definitely recommend to other business travellers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences ManilaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - GymThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - GymThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie BohemeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi AreaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Beauty SalonThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie BohemeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01