or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1227 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Lobby The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Gym The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Gym The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie Boheme The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi Area The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Beauty Salon The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie Boheme
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1128 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1128)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 13, 2013
Wonderful

Modern, clean and room service
9.7
Frederick C. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2013
Awesome! Friendly and courteous staff.

Clean and quiet; attentive staff; worth the price!
9.7
Our stay at Picasso was excellent. We were upgraded (first time user, I guess) and the room we had was fantastic! Staff were so great, made us feel at home. Location was so quiet and safe - short walk to the closest shopping areas.
David P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
nice hotel, recommended

large room, high speed internet, close to malls
8.7
we're family with 2 daughters, we're happy with this hotel. everything is fine, except the towels sometimes came late or less.
Stanley L. Business travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
Fantastic hotel that caters to business travelers

Easy access, large spacious rooms, friendly staff
8
I enjoyed my stay at The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences. I was pleasantly surprised by the large size of the rooms and bathroom. The toilet and shower room was separately, so that was good. The TV offered a wide variety of channels, which was entertaining. The only con was that the big bed was too soft for my comfort but I guess it depends on individual's preference. It was also conveniently located and only 10 to 15 mins walk to Greenbelt shopping area. I will definitely book this place again on my next trip.
Rogel A. Groups Philippines, August 11, 2013
Amazing

design of the room, friendly staff, big rooms
9.3
I initially booked the Barcelona Suite for a memorable gathering of friends and family. I was actually expecting that we would not fit the whole room because of the pictures I saw on the internet, however, on the day of my booking our room got upgraded to the Picasso Loft. How cool is that? The room is so big and spacious it can house approx. 40 people. We love the style and ambiance of the room and it feels like we were staying in a 5 star condo unit! We had a wonderful and memorable stay there and would recommend this hotel to my friends who are hosting a big party.
Bee S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Pleasant Stay at Picasso

Clean, near to shopping areas, easy access to convenience stores, fast food chains and coffee places
8.7
Stay was pleasant. Staff are polite and helpful. Room is spacious and very clean. This is my third stay at Picasso for this year. Will be staying there again in December.
Sunit S. Business travelers Australia, August 9, 2013
Very nice hotel/residence, good location.

Large room, great staff, close to restaurants etc.
9
Was a great place to stay for 8-9 days in Metro Manila. Short walking distance to shopping areas, restaurants & bars. Not to far to Manila Airport, can get stuck in traffic if at the wrong time of day. The breakfast selection is satifactory.
Yeung K. Couples Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
Great as usual

Room, Design, Atmosphere
9
This is my second time to stay in Picasso Hotel. As you may probably realize from its name, the hotel is really a cozy and stylish one. The spacious Barcelona Suite consists a large living room, an over-sized bathroom, a practical little kitchen and for sure a comfortable king size bed. I am especially fond of the design and furniture inside the room. The room is very clean and the bathroom amenities are good enough too. Picasso Hotel locates in the business centre of Makati, it is around 10-15 minutes walking distance from the main shopping area. I will definitely return to Picasso Hotel when I visit Manila next time.
Ay Z. Business travelers Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Happy with what I paid

Clean good price
8
Satisfied and will consider to return for m ynext business trip
John K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Elegant and stylish rooms and friendly staff

easy check in....great rooms....attentive staff
9
Pleasantly surprised by the style and size of the rooms and amenities. Also how quiet it was for a central location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences ManilaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - GymThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - GymThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie BohemeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi AreaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Beauty SalonThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie BohemeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08