or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1227 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Lobby The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi Area The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Art The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1225 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1225)
Sort by:
Paul T. Couples United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
Good quality hotel

Close to shopping malls, parks, nightlife
7.7
Second stay here and as enjoyable as the first Clean modern and warm good size room and balcony Very helpful and obliging staff Well recommended for short and long stay
Paul W. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
very good hotel

room size , good location ,
7.7
i enjoyed my stay and will be back very good hotel
Judith L. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2013
Unwelcoming staff

Only the location
4.3
I used to frequent this hotel as a business traveller, it being located near our Manila office. I tolerated the service just because i value convenience more than courteousness. The staff used ro be friendly, But my last stay was rhe worst. Checked in late in the evening and was really exhausted but was met with unfeeling stares, i didn't feel I was welcome. And to think when the hotel had their soft opening I think I was one of the first few guests. To sum it up, will not stay there again. Not worth the price. There are better and newer places to stay in makati.
Gregory C. Solo travelers Canada, October 8, 2013
Friendly staff, great location!

Well appointed room, friendly staff, great location.
9.7
I travel to Manila every couple of months and while I have tried other hotel properties in the city, I always go back to the Picasso Boutique. In my opinion, it offers the best value for the money. The rooms are comfortable and well appointed, the staff are friendly and efficient and you can't beat the location with its close proximity to the shopping and restaurants of Greenbelt and Galleria.
Avron B. Couples United States of America, September 29, 2013
Great boutique hotel, convenient and quiet

Clean, professionally managed, nice
8.7
I've stayed at the Picasso many times. Since the Somerset down the block changed hands (and seems to have closed permanently now), there really is not a better choice for a mid-price serviced residence hotel in the Makati area. Beds are comfortable, rooms are large and quiet, shower good, amenities provided are nice if not top-shelf luxury. 5-minute taxi ride to Glorietta/Greenbelt/SM malls, and now Picasso has a shuttle service to the shopping area, so even more convenient than ever.
Brian C. Business travelers Ireland, September 14, 2013
Great Rooms but bring your lunch with you

The bed was sooo comfortable, the room was great
6
The Room was great - had a balcony, great internet fantastic shower and the bed bed i've slept in in 2 years!! The staff were friendly. The biggest let down was the food the room service was trying too much to be fancy and expensive that the food quality seams to have been forgotten about- The choice was rather limited and this extended to the adjoing restaurant - its terrible to say the best food on offer was the burger! The staff in the restaurant were inattentive whereby i had to order a beer 3 times before getting one and as for the bill i had to walk out to get the attention of the waiter despite having asked for it twice
Yaw Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
Biz located hotel

Location, Service and Afforable
7.7
Comfortable for the value paid. Will recommend to friends
Sim M. Business travelers New Zealand, September 13, 2013
Always pleasant to stay in this hotel

Large Room, Friendly Service
8.7
Pleasant to stay and staff are very friendly, you are always feel welcome to stay in this hotel. Good Service
Kyle C. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2013
A good hotel with a view downsides

Location, Room, and Service
8.7
The Picasso is a beautiful hotel located in a great part of Manila. The rooms are large and comfortable and the staff are friendly. Everything was going well until we checked out. The hotel offers an "Airport Shuttle" which is really just a deal with a local taxi company. Basically they charge an exorbitant rate to hail a taxi for you. You end up paying around 30 USD as opposed to the approximately 5 USD taxi far to the airport. It's a sad blemish on a otherwise beautiful hotel.
David N. Business travelers Australia, September 6, 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel in Makati

Location to CBD
9
Stay at Picasso many times, staff are excellent, rooms spacious and convenient layout. Will use again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences ManilaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi AreaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - ArtThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - InteriorThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01