or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1227 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Lobby The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi Area The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Art The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1290 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1290)
Sort by:
Yordia M. Groups Indonesia, January 9, 2014
Great clean chic hotel for our stay.

decor, cleanliness and comfort
10
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They are fast to attend our needs. Room amenities given are more than adequate. Room is spacious and clean. We will come back for sure if we were to stay in makati.
Peter C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2014
Great Hotel Decor

Staff, Location, STAFF!!
9
I picked this place from a list of suggested hotels and couldn't be more pleased. The hotel was hard to find at first since it didn't look like a normal hotel but after you figure out the location it is easily accessible to all parts of Manila/Makati. The Greenbelt Shopping area is just a 5 minute drive away. Even before check-in the hotel staff left a very good feeling. They greeted you from the taxi and checked to make sure nothing was left behind. Not only did they do that every time you get out of the taxi but they also hailed down the cab and jot down the Cab No. to make sure everything is safe for your city excursions!! The suite room was way bigger than I thought. Big living room that opens into the bedroom separated by a artsy divider. There were two walkout balconies which were nice during the cool nights. The bathroom was big and spacious. The only thing that would of made it better would of been a bathtub but oh well. Housekeeping was also very nice to supply pots, pans, and cooking utensils for the days I decided to cook which was a very nice touch.
Mary J. Couples Australia, January 1, 2014
Best Boutique in Makati

Location, design, staff
9.3
This is our family's 3rd stay in Picasso and just like the first 2 stay, we were extremely satisfied! The staff attended to all our needs, they gave my 2yr old niece a gift - Pablo the Picasso bear and each room received a present as well. We also received an invite to the New Year's Eve Roof Deck Party. Room details - beds were comfortable, design was really nice and I really liked that each room has kitchenette so you can opt to cook if you don't feel like going out for lunch or dinner.
Minh N. Families with young children Vietnam, December 30, 2013
Great Hotel. Nice Location. Good sized room.

Location, Attentive Staff, Large Room, Good value
8.3
Enjoyed our stay in transit to Boracay. Nice hotel, cool design, very convenient. Close to major actions in Manila. 5 minutes cab ride to GreenBelt shopping centres.
Matthew Y. Families with young children Australia, December 30, 2013
Short Stay made up for terrible flights

Staff, Rooms, Facilities
9.3
Had massive domestic airline delays and a clueless taxi driver who couldn't find this incredible well located hotel - so by the time we got in we were not in the mood to appreciate anything! But we did. The staff were very attentive, the artwork around was great and the rooms were lovely. Great location, well priced and improved our mood - which was no easy task!
Jeff H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 29, 2013
Holiday Inn would be better choice

None
6
Too far to walk to Glorietta mall. Impossible to catch a taxi back from the mall to hotel
Axel B. Solo travelers Germany, December 29, 2013
Friendly staff, Nice desigend and large rooms

Rooms, staff, value for money
8.7
The hotel is located in the business area of Manila, some bars and entertainment is in walking distance (5-10min). Friendly welcome and staff and quick check-in was followed by the experience of a nice, modern and large room. Very good value for money
Milagros D. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2013
Great value at a convenient location

Cleanliness, Staff, Location
8.3
Our stay at The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences was excellent. The room was comfortable and spacious and the hotel was located in the center of Makati. Ideal for business travellers, shoppers and people looking to check out the local nightlife. It's easy to grab a taxi from the hotel as well.
Tristan J. Business travelers Philippines, December 28, 2013
Near Salcedo Market

Nearby Salcedo Community Market every Saturday morning
8
Bidet not working. Wifi is weak in the room. Very nice bed.
Minh N. Families with young children Vietnam, December 24, 2013
Great city hotel to pass time in Manila

Location, Staff, Good value rooms
8
Great stay in transit to Boracay. Nothing much happening in Manila apart from the traffic jam so The Picasso is a great gem to pass some time. Close to the Green Belt shopping mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences ManilaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi AreaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - ArtThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - InteriorThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05