or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1227 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Lobby The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Gym The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Gym The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie Boheme The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi Area The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Beauty Salon The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie Boheme
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1141 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1141)
Sort by:
Myo Z. Business travelers Myanmar, July 17, 2013
Business traveller

Staff, Location, facility
8
Small hotel located at business district of Manila. Friendly staffs with necessary facility inside the room. Moderate internet connectivity and value for money.
Nasir H. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 16, 2013
Good experience to see a unique design hotel

Staff, cleanliness and room service
10
Good experience to see a unique design hotel with great staff and value of money. But no chairs and table in the terrace.
Nasir H. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 14, 2013
Relaxing and value of money

Service, music at the corridor and TV channels
9.7
Relaxing, fun, good location Shopping, spa, and value of money
Jean M. Groups Philippines, July 14, 2013
Superb accommodations

Convenient, nice rooms, very responsive staff
9.7
Had a really nice experience in The Picasso. The staff assisted us in every way possible, granted our requests without additional fees. Will definitely book this hotel again! 5-star service.
Marietta R. Business travelers Philippines, July 14, 2013
Recommended for short stays (1-2 nights)

big clean and comfortable room, nice shower area (strong water pressure)
7.3
It was my 2nd time to stay at the hotel and I encountered the same problem with the unstable and unreliable wifi/internet connection. This is not good for business travelers like me who need net access, so it was frustrating (and it took them 2 hours to respond and actually check my wifi connection in the room, which prevented me from going out to attend to some errands). Also disappointed with the quality of the breakfast at Brassiere Boheme, considering the price (the pancakes were stale, somewhat rubbery and the fruit platter included overripe bananas. The brewed coffee tasted bad as well. So far the worst breakfast I had in Manila, and it was supposed to be worth $15). I now have second thoughts coming back to the same hotel. Will consider another.
Marko S. Solo travelers Sweden, July 13, 2013
Fantastic design and fantastic service

Central location, excellent service and fantastic room
9.7
I stayed at the The Picasso because i needed to go on a course located just 200 meters from the hotel. I must say that it was a good choice. The hotel was located in a Business area that felt really secure. It was really close (ok, 10 minutes walk ) to a really big shopping mall. The room was really nice and large and clean. Stuff working at the hotel where really really good and i really felt that they gave me good service. This includes all the stuff. I even forgot something at the hotel and they care of sending it to me with courier. I really recommend this hotel
Lalita L. Business travelers France, July 12, 2013
Very design

Good location, Clean, nice staff
8
The front desk staff is efficient , Very easy to find your way around
Nasir H. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 10, 2013
Comfortable

Staff, location, swimming pool
10
Unique design, safe, easy access to the restaurant and shopping mall. But the morning and day car horn makes you uncomfortable sometimes.
Nasir H. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, July 7, 2013
Enjoyable

GYM, Staff and Art
9.3
Great stay with flexible and easy to get everything managed. The wall between the room is not sound proof that much.
Angelo C. Business travelers Italy, July 6, 2013
great

staff feedback, safe area, design
8.3
I should say in one word: perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences ManilaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - GymThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - GymThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie BohemeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi AreaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Beauty SalonThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie BohemeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02