My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1227 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Lobby The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Gym The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Gym The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie Boheme The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi Area The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Beauty Salon The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie Boheme
Hotel Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1061 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1061)
Sort by:
Khairul R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Good stay with large beds in the room! Thank you!

Spacious room, Large Beds, Cold AC
8.3
Khairul R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2013
Good stay with large beds in the room! Thank you!

Spacious room, Large Bed, Very Clean
8
Lynnet M. Couples Philippines, May 4, 2013
Superb stay!

spacious, friendly staff, modern interiors
9.3
We booked the Barcelona Suite and Malaga Studio and stayed here for our wedding preparations and also on our wedding night. We even got a bottle of wine upon check-out. For free! They were really accommodating and not strict with people coming in the room during the wedding preps. Very nice and spacious rooms! Very clean and fast internet. Though the breakfast is ok only. Nevertheless, everything was great!
Wanying L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 3, 2013
Great location, clean room but slow wifi

staffs are nice, great location, clean rooom
9.3
great location and clean room, definitely will come back again
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2013
quiet surronding in residential areas

clean room with fast internet connection. Attentive staff
7.3
David N. Business travelers Australia, May 1, 2013
Stayed there many times now never a disappointment

Location, location, location
9.3
Segar K. Business travelers Singapore, May 1, 2013
Minimalistic Mordern

I like the rooms, very modern,minimalistic and big. Free Wifi is very important. A friendly staff
9.7
Every meaning of simple made Modern easy to appreciate. The wow factor..when i entered toe room..and a modern Gym
Gina L. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2013
Quality hotel near embassy of Spain

nice and clean
8
Gashel S. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2013
relaxing

the spa was great. nice room to stay in and the hotel's location was peaceful.
8
it was good. A relaxing weekend for me and my husband. However, when we had our breakfast downstairs, the waiters seemed to be in a hurry in cleaning our table.They asked if they could get one plate but they started to clear our table.
Noel B. Couples Canada, April 28, 2013
Very comfortable, clean, modern hotel in the heart

Great staff, nice rooms, great location
10
Staff were very friendly and quick to service any request you may have. Everything described about hotel is there as expected. We liked it so much we are planning to book a few more days before the end of our stay in Mamila.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - GymThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - GymThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie BohemeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi AreaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Beauty SalonThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie BohemeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02