Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1227 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Lobby The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi Area The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Gym The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 136

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1464 reviews

1152 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1464)
Sort by:
Paulgeltom C. Business travelers Philippines, October 12, 2014
After more than ten attempts

Location wise - very convenient if your meetings/transactions are within Makati. Design suits my taste. Friendly staffs.
4
That was my 4th stay here and the services were deteriorating. From a lazy receptionist to a toilet that needs more than 10 attempts to flush everthing. I have this feeling that the hotel does not want us to book through agoda? My requests was not granted, it's fine. What I don't like is that he didn't even bother to see my agoda receipt to see whether my request was reflected and just simply say agoda did not inform us. Is it the hotel? Or the receptionist only? I paid for me to have a shower as I had meeting very soon. I did not bother to complain bout the toilet cuz I was late for the meeting. I am disappointed and will not book in this hotel again.
Report this review
Edouard L. Business travelers France, October 11, 2014
Great value for money, central business location

Large modernly decorated clean rooms, truly great staff service, nice restaurant
9.3
My favorite hotel location for business trips in Manilla : perfect central location in Makati/Ayala area. Very accommodating hotel staff strive to pamper clients and will always take good care of special requests. Even unplanned booking changes were attended. Very nice restaurant too, with convenient street terrace. Rooms are large, bright modernly decorated and cleanest. Just what a true boutique hotel should be.
Report this review
Gordon D. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2014
Great place . great location, great staff

The Room, The location and the staff
9.7
As always a lovely stay at the Picasso.Its in a nice quiet area but only 10 mins walk to the Glorieta mall. The staff are really friendly, the rooms clean and comfortable, Nice breakfast served daily. I will be back.
Report this review
Co H. Groups Canada, October 6, 2014
Great hotel in Makati

Cleanliness, Service and all around feel
8.3
The staff was nice and courteous. The rooms were spacious and very clean. There's a spa right next to the hotel and it's phenomenal. Best massage by far.
Report this review
Rebecca Y. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2014
You should stay here

Location, decor, staff
9.3
If you are tired of the sameness of all the big 5 star hotels in Makati, stay here. Quiet, intimate, trendy and still in the heart of the CBD. Early check in is the best way to win my loyalty and they did it without hesitation, even giving me a choice of rooms when I checked in 4 hours ahead of normal check in time. I get to Manila at least once a month and this is my new weekend home.
Report this review
Victor L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
Great Hotel

Room, service, facilities
10
Great
Report this review
Yeung K. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
As good as usual

staff, location, environment
10
Picasso is located in the heart of makati and you can get easy access to all the shopping malls in makati. Staff are always friendly to help
Report this review
Kevin T. Couples Australia, October 1, 2014
Makati Experience

Big Room, big Breakfast, close to everything
8
Staff were very obliging and friendly
Report this review
Sameer A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 30, 2014
It's really great place to stay in.

Clean, quite, excellent staff, the only thing missed us the swimming pool.
10
I'm really gonna recommend this hotel to all my friends and may try to get the corporate rate for Saudi Aramco.
Report this review
Chiew W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Nice boutique hotel

moden, clean and good location
7
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 1152 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences ManilaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi AreaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - GymThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - InteriorThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - KitchenThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Pablo RestaurantThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Pablo RestaurantThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Andalusia PremierThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Andalusia PremierThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Andalusia PremierThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Suite BathroomsThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga StudioThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga StudioThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga StudioThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Junior SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Junior SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Andalucia


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01