or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1227 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Lobby The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi Area The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Gym The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1308 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1308)
Sort by:
Celso V. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
Great for staycation

Great location; good restaurants around the area. Cozy room.
8.3
Nikhil S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
Excellent hotel in the heart ofManila

Great location, helpful staff and spacious rooms
8.7
As always this is the hotel of choice when I am in Manila. Close to shops, restaurants and is quiet
Gary M. Business travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
Falls Short of the Mark

Location
5.7
The hotel tries too hard to be hip and cool and in the end falls way short of the mark. Check in was slow and ponderous - waited far too long for the key after they had done the paperwork. The decor is annoying - apparently they missed the memo that travelers like a relaxing atmosphere (not found here). After reviewing the menu I chose to eat all my meals elsewhere. As a frequent traveler I like basic local food i.e. chicken adobo and rice, eggs and toast for breakfast, etc. none of which was on the menu. The cleaning staff has an annoying habit of vacuuming the hallway before 8 am - not the wake up call I wanted. The room was stark and noisy - I could hear my neighbor's every move including snoring. The 'cool' touch lights did not work properly, half the electrical outlets in my room did not work, and the bed was hard as a rock. There are far better places for the same or less money in the area including Citadines just around the corner. I won't be back.
Darak E. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2015
Stay with Fiancé

The best 3 things about the hotel was size of room, cleanliness of hotel, and courteous staff.
9.7
My fiancé and I very much enjoyed our short stay at the Picasso. Big, clean room was best overall feature.
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2015
Great location and service

Location, large, pleasant and quiet rooms, service
9
A great option for a good hotel without five star isolation and prices.
Shaun K. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2015
weekend getaway

room, location, friendliness
7.3
Paul C. Business travelers Australia, January 9, 2015
Very good

The best things are the location, great staff and excellent value for money
8.7
Wee C. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2015
Picasso Hotel

Cleanliness of room, location and friendliness of staffs
8
Ryan B. Couples United States of America, January 6, 2015
Acceptable With a Good Location

Location, Shower, Friendliness
7
This was a last minute booking and Picasso rates were reasonable for being in Makati. The check in staff as well as the bellmen were incredibly nice and helpful. The room was large in size and the added wall colors were nice, but the room was quite average overall. It just didn't have any soul, and I feel like it could be made more "homely" with a little bit of effort. It really feels like a one bedroom studio apartment opposed to a hotel room. The bed was fine, although only a queen. It didn't have a headboard and only came with two pillows, which again, made the room feel like a normal bedroom opposed to a hotel room. The bathroom was ok with a giant rain shower, however the shower was open to the rest of the bathroom, which used a frosted shower door as the main door to the bathroom. All in all, I would stay at Picasso again if the price was right but I will look elsewhere first for better value.
Richard E. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2015
Delightful boutique hotel. The place to stay just

Best 3 things were the room and it's decor.the restaurant and the atmosphere
9.7
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences ManilaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi AreaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - GymThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - InteriorThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - KitchenThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Pablo Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05