or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1227 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Lobby The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi Area The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Art The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1225 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1225)
Sort by:
Waheed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 17, 2014
amazing hotel

staff are so frindly , good location ,
8
it was my 1st time staying at picasso but i like this hotel , everyone work in this hotel trying to make you feel you are one of them . will stay again in this hotel .. one thing this hotel doesn't have restaurant..other things amazing
Chun Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Clean residence hotel

Clean, spacious and comfortable room
7.7
The hotel is actually a condo type. It is quite privacy and the room is spacious and very clean. The staff are very friendly and wifi is working well.
Gabriel G. Couples Canada, October 14, 2014
Comfortable, but "Breakfast Buffet" a bad joke

Stylish, great bedding, functional bathroom
7.3
Warning: Bring Your Own Breakfast and skip the alleged "Breakfast Buffet". Very limited selection, stale cold cuts & cheeses, one type of cereal, canned juice in a pitcher, no mango (in Philippines????) on the fruit platter and guess what... you will be given a choice of about 5 warm foods that you can order one from... and then wait for it. Does not agree with my definition of a "buffet". When I sign up for a buffet, I like to see the choices and serve myself right away and not order some thing blindly. The warm foods ordered by us just did not fit the location, nor the price. Even the "dining room" where the breakfast was served was utterly spartan. On the flip side, no problems with the rest of the hotel.
Paulgeltom C. Business travelers Philippines, October 12, 2014
After more than ten attempts

Location wise - very convenient if your meetings/transactions are within Makati. Design suits my taste. Friendly staffs.
4
That was my 4th stay here and the services were deteriorating. From a lazy receptionist to a toilet that needs more than 10 attempts to flush everthing. I have this feeling that the hotel does not want us to book through agoda? My requests was not granted, it's fine. What I don't like is that he didn't even bother to see my agoda receipt to see whether my request was reflected and just simply say agoda did not inform us. Is it the hotel? Or the receptionist only? I paid for me to have a shower as I had meeting very soon. I did not bother to complain bout the toilet cuz I was late for the meeting. I am disappointed and will not book in this hotel again.
Gordon D. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2014
Great place . great location, great staff

The Room, The location and the staff
9.7
As always a lovely stay at the Picasso.Its in a nice quiet area but only 10 mins walk to the Glorieta mall. The staff are really friendly, the rooms clean and comfortable, Nice breakfast served daily. I will be back.
Rebecca Y. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2014
You should stay here

Location, decor, staff
9.3
If you are tired of the sameness of all the big 5 star hotels in Makati, stay here. Quiet, intimate, trendy and still in the heart of the CBD. Early check in is the best way to win my loyalty and they did it without hesitation, even giving me a choice of rooms when I checked in 4 hours ahead of normal check in time. I get to Manila at least once a month and this is my new weekend home.
Co H. Groups Canada, October 6, 2014
Great hotel in Makati

Cleanliness, Service and all around feel
8.3
The staff was nice and courteous. The rooms were spacious and very clean. There's a spa right next to the hotel and it's phenomenal. Best massage by far.
Victor L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
Great Hotel

Room, service, facilities
10
Great
Kevin T. Couples Australia, October 1, 2014
Makati Experience

Big Room, big Breakfast, close to everything
8
Staff were very obliging and friendly
Sameer A. Couples Saudi Arabia, September 30, 2014
It's really great place to stay in.

Clean, quite, excellent staff, the only thing missed us the swimming pool.
10
I'm really gonna recommend this hotel to all my friends and may try to get the corporate rate for Saudi Aramco.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences ManilaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi AreaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - ArtThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - InteriorThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02