Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1227 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Lobby The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi Area The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Gym The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Check Rates & Availability

We want you to pay the lowest possible rate for your room. If you have reserved a hotel room through Agoda, and then show us that you could book the same room, for the same dates, at a lower rate, that is viewable and bookable on another website, we will either match that rate or beat it. Click this link to find out more.
Check-in: Nights: Check-out

Check-out:

Calendar

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1350 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1350)
Sort by:
Tim S. Couples Australia, March 11, 2015
nice place

service and location is great
8.7
We only stayed at picasso overnight but from when we stepped in they took care of everything promptly, they even upgraded our room to the larger suite which was great, even though we didn't eat at the restaurant it looked really nice we had breakfast next door to the hotel there are some nice trendy cafes a few steps from the hotel but this is makati afterall and you will be paying top dollar for a coffee and a breakfast, I also felt safe in the area even walking around at night, overall I would recommend the picasso.
Dat Q. Families with older children Vietnam, March 9, 2015
Good hotel with very helpful & friendly staff

Friendly staff, walking distance to Triangle Garden, reasonable pricing
9.3
David W. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2015
Consistently At or Above Expectations

Hospitality, Comfort, Location
9.3
Each time that I am in Manila, I make it a point to stay at the Picasso. Great price, location and staff! I have a choice and I choose Picasso.
Geraldine B. Business travelers United States of America, March 3, 2015
Best Boutique Hotel in Makati

The staff knew my name the second time I stayed at the Picasso. The location is very convenient for my needs. the best part is that every room has a balcony.
7.7
Plessant.
Tiradej T. Business travelers Thailand, February 25, 2015
Good Hotel and Good location

Service
8.7
Siew Y. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
I had a great time with PBSR

Cleanliness, Service, Location
9
I had a late check-in at around 9pm & due to the availability of the rooms at that time, I was upgraded to the Jr Suite (a smoking room). The Guest Service Exec thoughtfully arranged for an air ionizer to be placed in the room & it turned out really fine for me. Lobby staff greeted us with smiles on their faces, which made us feel really welcomed. Hotel is within walking distances to many shopping malls nearby. Wifi provided by the hotel is also pretty good. All in all, I am very pleased with my stay at Picasso.
Amanda M. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2015
artsy fartsy in makati

location,courteous staff,room design
6.7
My stay at the picasso was pleasant overall except for two major things that really need to be addressed by any hospitality company immediately. First is the time of check in/check out. Regardless of clients time management, hotel should always be on top of their game with regards to their policies. I checked in later despite the heads up to the hotel and they still had me wait to prepare the room. Secondly, airconditioning and toilet bidet malfunctioned during my stay thus, flooding and heat temperature in the room with matching cigarette smell.
Jana E. Couples Philippines, February 21, 2015
City Vacation

*we were upgraded to suite room *courteous staff *city location
9.3
Great
Jeffrey C. Couples United Kingdom, February 21, 2015
This is a very good place to stay

Helpful staff, location and modern comfortable rooms
8.7
My wife and I stayed at the Picasso for one night. The hotel is located in a nice area (Salcedo village) and is within walking distance of both Glorietta and Green belt shopping malls. The staff are very attentive and helpful and the rooms are modern and well appointed.
Timothy D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2015
Good, spacious, clean, comfortable. Great service

Food, staff, rooms
9
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences ManilaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi AreaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - GymThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - InteriorThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - KitchenThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Pablo RestaurantThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Andalusia PremierThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Andalusia PremierThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Andalusia PremierThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Suite BathroomsThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga StudioThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga StudioThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio

Customer Reviews - The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03