or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1227 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Lobby The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Gym The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Gym The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie Boheme The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi Area The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Beauty Salon The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie Boheme
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1138 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1138)
Sort by:
Kristina V. Groups Philippines, December 30, 2012
Love this place

Location
9
My stay was really nice. The staff were really helpful with everything. The location is really good. Near Ayala Triangle and other malls.
Steve H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2012
Great Hotel

Clean, Large Rooms
9.7
This is my second time staying here, and this place has served me well. The location is pretty good, and the rooms are large and clean. I don't have any complaints, except I'd like to have a better gym.
Katherine N. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2012
Lovely suite rooms

Big rooms
9
We stayed at the barcelona suite and its amazing..
Katherine N. Groups Philippines, December 28, 2012
Very nice place

Spacious rooms
9
We also had a regular and its also spacious and clean. Staffs are very accomodating.
Janice F. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2012
Artistic, comfortable hotel

Staff, design, location
8
Check-in was quick and the staff were extremely welcoming and friendly. Rooms are spacious and nicely designed. Each room has a kitchenette which is clean and modern. Room service menu was perhaps a little boring, but there is always the option to cook your own food in the kitchenette. Internet was good (wifi). The only complaint would be that the bed does not fit up against the wall (because of the arty design of the room) and so the pillows kept moving up and off the bed. Not really a big problem though! Staff were excellent...really great! The hotel is very chic and attractive with lots of art and
Jose I. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2012
Clean and large rooms, nice balcony

Clean room, large room, nice design and balcony
7.7
Liwanag M. Groups December 23, 2012
Used to be lovely now down to lower level service

Location
6.7
It used to be a lovely hotel last year when we checked in thats why my husband booked me again here for 3 nights stay. The room they called malaga studio we booked and I had a twin bed. Its kinda not well maintained anymore. I saw some little black stains in the marble in the bathroom. They my second night it was disgusting! It was very noisy and they were singing in karaoke 9:30pm onwards. There was no silence After several phone calls to the front desk to pls low down the noise because I have my son with me who needs to sleep. The my 3rd call, I was pissed off and requested to change room by 10:30pm. They transfer us to 10th flr which is quiet that you can have a nice sleep. The supervisor apologized to me and explained that their sales executive accepted a xmass pary beside our first room. i was surprised! What it is not a function room?! I am not sure if i will pay and book a room again in Picasso. So sorry... FYI, I did not enjoy the breakfast... Fruits are not good looking fresh to think you are in the tropical country and they serve almost junk! Then I saw some mini insect diving in the food that I need to call the staff and let them know. Infairness, I ordered room service and it was serve fresh and tasty!
Jose I. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2012
Relaxing

Clean room, large room, nice design and quiet surroundings
7.7
Mercedes F. Solo travelers Philippines, December 21, 2012
beautiful well-appointed room

the best features will be the well-lit and well-decorated room
9.3
this is one of my favorite places to stay in because of the clean lines, tasteful decorations, and natural light in the room. the staff is quite helpful and will offer to park your car in order to avoid towing incidents. the place offers good food and has a bar/restaurant below. the wi-fi can be quite erratic but is complimentary, so that is a bonus. there are also other nearby restaurants that are good.
Hotel Feature Tip: the parking area is quite small so if you bring your own car, make advance arrangements with the staff.
Sasipatorn M. Business travelers Thailand, December 20, 2012
Excellent hotel, great location, good staff

Good location, spacious rooms
7.3
as always a good stay, comfortable, quiet, good location for business without paying ridiculous rates of other international hotels in central makati

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences ManilaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - GymThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - GymThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie BohemeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi AreaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Beauty SalonThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie BohemeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05