or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1227 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Lobby The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Gym The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Gym The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie Boheme The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi Area The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Beauty Salon The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie Boheme
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1160 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1160)
Sort by:
Simon L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
Hidden jewel in middle of Makati business district

Free Wifi, big rooms and lovely shower room
9.3
Third time to stay at Picasso. Location is perfect in my opinion. Quiet, in the business district of Makati yet walking distance to Greenbelt. As soon as you enter the room you feel at ease, modern and minimalist is great. Bathrooms are well appointed and bright. Wifi is fast and free. Only negative this time was the TV, I couldn't get it to work properly and it emitted a buzzing sound. I only stayed one night so didn't bother me really but I reported it on check out.
Shopping Tip: Walk 15 mins to Greenbelt Mall complex. All you could want for shopping and eating.
Soon L. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2013
A boutique business hotel

Clean, neat and modern
8
Hotel, the room and internet connection is great. It is near to the heart of the eating/shopping area, within 15-20 mins walking distance. It is located in the quiet side, the downside is, it is a little hard to flag a cab.
Karen W. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2013
Modern hotel in great location

Easy location to makati shopping and restaurants
9.3
unfortunately the limited buffet menu and room service let the modern and clean facilities of the hotel down. room service did not replenish the mini bar each day and some days did not replace all towels used. friendly staff.
Shopping Tip: Close to makati city shops.
Jorell L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 7, 2013
I had coziest experience staying at Picasso

Room Size and Amenities. Location. Comfort.
9
This is my favorite hotel in Makati. It is right beside Salcedo Park where there is a fun gastronomical market / bazaar every Saturday morning. It is a few minutes walk from Ayala Triangle and several other nice places. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are spacious! The best part of it all is the huge rain shower and its perfect water temperature and pressure. The balcony is a great place for afternoon relaxation and book reading. Perfect hotel for business travelers.
Rachel C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
great price for the quality and service

friendly staff, lovely modern rooms
9
the rooms are big and spacious and great familities and amenities. the staff are friendly and it was a most enjoyable stay. highly recommend it
Peter G. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2013
Lovely hotel, great service and good location

big rooms, attentive and helpful staff and in a quiet but accessible location
9.3
This is a charming boutique hotel in Makati, Manila's business district. I think this is especially perfect for business travelers because the hotel is a walk or short drive away to many of the major office buildings in Makati. A park is only a couple of blocks away and there are several cafes and restaurants within a few blocks from the hotel. Greenbelt where you can shop and dine is short drive or 15-20 minute walk away. The other great thing about this hotel are the staff--they are very helpful and polite. They provide 5 star attention and service.
Shopping Tip: If you happen to be there on a Saturday, the Salcedo Village weekend market is a block away.
Hans M. Solo travelers Belgium, January 5, 2013
Highly recommended design hotel.

Large rooms, nice minimal design, unusually professional service for the Philippines
8.7
I very much enjoyed my stay at Picasso. Not only were the rooms nicely designed, very large and impeccably clean. The staff was also very diligent, professional and friendly. After having forgotten my shirt in my room upon departure, they were very quick in following up and making sure it got sent to me. I have read some criticism on the staff of the restaurant, which is valid because service is erratic and slow there. As far as I understand though this restaurant is not quite part of the hotel and just takes care of the catering. The hotel staff itself is some of the best service staff I have encountered on my two week trip in the Philippines. All this for a very reasonable rate, in the heart of the business district, close to the beautiful Greenbelt development which offers shopping and nightlife options. Highly recommended!
Shopping Tip: Lovely food market down the street on Saturday mornings
Paul H. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Nice Rooms, Noisy City

Room size
6
I have stayed a number of times at this hotel. This is the first time I was given a room facing the front. With a car horn sounding every 30 seconds (even late at night and early morning) I could not get much sleep. As the Peso gets stronger the value of this hotel will reduce.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room that is at the back of the hotel. It is much quieter.
Juan R. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2013
Nice room and friendly staff

The room is very nice and the staff are very friendly and accomodating
9
They allow early check in and they have very nice rooms. Definitely a must try boutique hotel.
Ian W. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Great boutique apartments close to the malls!!

gym, decor and space
9
After an overnight flight we were allowed to check-in early to a Barcelona Suite on the 4th Floor. Well designed, a little reserved artistic flare, the massive bathroom with bath and separate rain shower, the really large flat screen, and sofa made us feel at home and happy we'd chosen Picasso. Staff very helpful and professional. The location not as close to things as I'd hoped but the courtesy shuttle to the Malls and inexpensive Taxi's meant this really wasn't an issue! There are McDonalds, Starbucks (many) and convenience stores local if needed too. We didn't book breakfast in advance but the menu was good and inexpensive in comparison to the cost up front. I used the gym which is a really nice space with enough equipment, but didn't get to use the pool at the Sports Centre due to the weather and too much shopping! We stayed 3 nights (one extra) over New Year and after much shopping and a little celebrating - Picasso was a good place to rest your head. We'll be back...
Restaurant Tip: Aubergine is one of the best restaurants in Manila and relatively inexpensive - impressive fine dining although a bizarre location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences ManilaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - GymThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - GymThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie BohemeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi AreaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Beauty SalonThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie BohemeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05