Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1227

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1464 reviews

1152 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1464)
Sort by:
Daniel P. Business travelers Australia, October 1, 2015
Comfortable as always

Room, Location, Comfort
8
Comfortable as always
Report this review
Jason G. Couples Australia, September 23, 2015
Picture perfect

Staff friendliness, Value of money, Cleanliness
9
This hotel was recommended to me by a friend who is employed by a large international hotel group and I trusted her opinion. I'm glad I took her recommendation and wouldn't hesitate to recommend The Picasso to anyone else. I will be back on my next visit to Makati. In typical Filipino way, the staff were extremely friendly and made us feel very welcomed. All staff were helpful, patient and thorough. Hotel's location is good, within a clean, quite section of Makati with cafe nearby along with nice restaurants less than 100m away. Rooms are very spacious and have a simple decor of course inspired by the great Picasso himself. Room had all the amenities expected. Large comfortable bed with good pillows (something I consider important). We had breakfast included, this was okay. I would say that breakfast was typical of that you'd find in most hotels within the Philippines. Had dinner one night within the hotel and was much better. Dish didn't look big but it left me most satisfied; I only wish I had dinner there more than once. The ambiance of the restaurant is very hip along with the hotel. As I quote a famous movie line; I'll be back.
Report this review
Shunji M. Business travelers Japan, September 19, 2015
very nice experience

friendly and professional staff,clean and comfortable,reasonable
9.3
No chance to have a meal in Hotel, Every staff are friendly and professional. catching taxi was not easy here,but staff took taxi for us.so we are just eating for him at comfortable chair.
Report this review
Zaki M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2015
Room Requires More Attention

Location, Staff, Size of Room
5.7
It was a short stay. As a serviced residence, I expected more as I was reviewing this hotel for a possible future stay for me and my employees. I was disappointed that even the refrigerator in the room wasn't working and smell mouldy.
Report this review
Daniel P. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2015
Comfortable as always

Room, Location, Size
8
Comfortable as always
Report this review
Gordon D. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2015
Continues to impress

Room comfort, location, friendly staff
8.3
Have used the Picasso many times and is always a great place to stay from the friendly staff at the door to the clean comfortable rooms to the large comfy beds.....always a great stay
Report this review
Rebecca Y. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2015
My "Home" in Makati

Staff, Location, Value for Price
10
I travel to Manila once a month and I always stay here. Always. The staff is always courteous. I get early check in if it's available. The rooms are spacious and well appointed. I feel like the Picasso is a little treasure in the midst of the giant corporate hotels in Makati.
Report this review
Koh W. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2015
Short holiday

Great customer service, clean and nice eateries nearby
6.7
The shopping malls were quite a distance by foot, nice eateries nearby with great customer service. Aircon was not very strong but fast response from hotel staff.
Report this review
Ravikrishna R. Business travelers India, September 4, 2015
Best service

clean and neatness , response from staff is very good.
10
Good
Report this review
Stephen A. Business travelers United States of America, September 1, 2015
Terrible

clean
4.3
not good, because whatever you call and ask for room service they don't deliver.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 1152 reviews Next page
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences ManilaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi AreaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - GymThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - InteriorThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - KitchenThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Pablo RestaurantThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Pablo RestaurantThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Andalusia PremierThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Andalusia PremierThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Andalusia PremierThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Suite BathroomsThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga StudioThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga StudioThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga StudioThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Junior SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Junior SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Andalucia


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06