Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1227

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
1465 reviews

1154 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1465)
Sort by:
Yumi U. Business travelers Japan, July 8, 2015
Greatful Staff Performance!

kindness of staff, comfort room, clean building
9.3
hotel staff is nice everytime!
Report this review
Alistair F. Solo travelers Australia, July 8, 2015
It Just Keeps on Getting better

Quality of Accommodation, Staff, Location
9.7
It was a real pleasure to once again have the opportunity to stay at this wonderful establishment. It is fast becoming one of my most favoured Hotels. It is not the biggest or the best Hotel in Manilla but it is probably the most welcoming and from the moment you enter the foyer, you feel as ease and very welcomed. The rooms are wonderful and if you want to spoil yourself then look at staying in one of suites, although the rooms are great, the suites are really quite special and well priced. I have recommended this hotel to colleagues and associates and those that have stayed there have all reported back that they have found this to be a very special property.
Report this review
Aram L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 7, 2015
best place for the travelers

good location, clean rooms, kind people
9.7
Report this review
Dolores S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 7, 2015
The people at the front destroy are arrogant esp t

The balcony
5.3
Hmmmm not really fun except for the location
Report this review
Frank L. Solo travelers Germany, July 6, 2015
Superb for Manaila

lare room, well equiped room, dining
7.3
just great, unfortunately only one night and early check out
Report this review
Markus S. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 30, 2015
basic hotel with a misleading name

nice bed, big room
6.3
Just by having differently coloured walls, I would not name that after a famous painter. Additionally, positioning themselves as a serviced residence, I am expecting a fully equipped kitchenette, but nothing was available, no cutlery, no plates, nothing. So as a result, I felt more being in a showroom than in a place I paid a lot of money for. Will not stay here anymore
Report this review
Alastair D. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Another stay at the the Picasso

Really nice, stylish and big rooms; great location; good value
9.7
I've stayed here loads of times now. Never been disappointed. It's the best value for money, high quality hotel in Makati. Love the big stylish rooms, big bed and great bathroom. Fantastic location - in the heart of Makati but in a quiet neighbourhood. Just discovered a great new place nearby for breakfast: "Wildflour" - just a few doors up round the corner. I'll be back next time. It's great
Report this review
Louis T. Business travelers Philippines, June 26, 2015
Pretentious uneducated staff

Location, location, location
4.3
I use to go to this hotel a lot, because of its good location and the charm of salcedo village, but lately it has become very disappointing. Rooms: good size with kitchenette, but the tiles on the floor give a cold look and lack of intimacy, overall decoration cheap looking and paint in the rooms totally faded. The overall lay out of the room is questionable. Service: awful, wether you need to park or to check in, staff is totally corrupted and only gives privileges to its special notion of vip. My wife and me were publicly humiliated at check in (I booked on agoda) and being married for the past 10 years this is the first time I experience such treatment: asking for an ID from my wife and then checking us in after 30 mins of hesitations. In the parking at the back, just beware that the staff has connections with some friends to privilege non clients of the hotel. I got bounced of the parking and I had to fight to finally be allowed to park. It is such a waste to see a beautiful property like this destroyed by low quality power tripping employees. Special award of the worst guest relation receptionist in the past 12 years I have spend I the PHILIPPINES to Kechie.
Report this review
Tham K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Room is big

Room is clean, comfort and good
8
Report this review
Alastair D. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2015
Another great stay in The Picasso

Favourite hotel in Makati; stylish well equipped large rooms; ideal location - quiet but close to the action
9.7
I love staying in The Picasso. I'm a very satisfied repeat customer. The rooms are big, well equiped, stylish, functional, clean. The location is excellent - in the centre of Makati CBD but in a quiet location, loads of great restaurants, bars and shops nearby. The staff are great. Good value for money. I really can't complain about anything - it's all good!
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 1154 reviews Next page
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences ManilaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi AreaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - GymThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - InteriorThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - KitchenThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Pablo RestaurantThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Pablo RestaurantThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Andalusia PremierThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Andalusia PremierThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Andalusia PremierThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Suite BathroomsThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga StudioThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga StudioThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga StudioThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Junior SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Junior SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Andalucia


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07