or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1227 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Lobby The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi Area The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Art The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
308 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (308)
Sort by:
Timothy D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2015
Good, spacious, clean, comfortable. Great service

Food, staff, rooms
9
Great
Voon F. Solo travelers Singapore, January 24, 2015
Nice hotel with convenient location

Spacious room, location, convenient
8
Good.
Chien M. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 19, 2015
nice room and staffs

room is quite big and clean.
8.7
David B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2015
Great location and service

Location, large, pleasant and quiet rooms, service
9
A great option for a good hotel without five star isolation and prices.
Neil M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Well placed boutique hotel

Location size staff
8.3
An excellent stay at this well placed boutique hotel in central makati with good restaurants, bars, shopping and nightlife within walking distance
Rhodessa M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 4, 2015
get away

location, parking, comfortable room
7.3
Goel A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2014
Great Hotel in Makati

Very clean and tidy, friendly staff
9.3
Great stay here. Very nice amenities, comfortable, and clean.
Philippe L. Solo travelers France, December 27, 2014
Great Value

Design, comfort , localization
9.3
I heard from french embassy staff that Picasso is a real good valuable hotel. I confirm based on my experiences of Manila Hotels that is the best option for traveller who expect comfort, design, downtown and short distances of many attractions and malls. It is a human hotel with very efficient and kind staff. Minor point deals with no cocktails list which is a pity for such high standard hotels. May be direction will face it and also by increasing the salary of his staff!!!
Philip C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 23, 2014
Overall very good

The room, the staff and the service
9
I enjoyed my stay but I thought the hotel was a little far from the mall area for restaurants and shopping. It probably takes about 12 minutes all together on foot. They have a gym which is small but some running machines, bikes and free weights etc. The room is beautiful with a big bed and very, very large and clean. I stayed in the Barcelona suite. Honestly, very big for one but perfect for two. The general decor of the hotel is beautiful. The staff performed very well and could help with everything. I had some issues with weak wifi, this was solved very quickly and a router was installed in my room within 10 minutes. After that, no issues. I had a car organized for my arrival, when I exited departures, my driver was waiting in front, card in hand. Would I stay there again? Probably not, I didn't like the area so much. Not dangerous or dirty, just far from the main core of entertainment for me. I've heard that the restaurant was very good, but did not try it myself. I met other people that loved this place but for me personally, a little far. Value for money, if it was closer to the shops and restaurants, it would have been better personally. Also, no pool. If you check Agoda, you could get something better located, with a pool and better location for the same money. However, the size and quality of the room has to be this places best selling point.
Darcy S. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2014
Modern professional hotel

Class, style location
10
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences ManilaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi AreaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - ArtThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - InteriorThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02