Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1227 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Lobby The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Gym The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Gym The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie Boheme The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi Area The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Beauty Salon The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie Boheme
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
273 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (273)
Sort by:
Mercedes F. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
beautiful and artistic boutique hotel

the very clean room, artistic decorations, and very accommodating staff
9
each time i stay at picasso, i feel lucky to stay at such a beautifully and artistically furnished place. the restaurant is still undergoing renovation, but the rest of the hotel is lovely. i also have a good memory of the kind and accommodating staff. they went out of their way to get an item i requested but was not available then. i'll definitely try to go back to picasso.
George V. Solo travelers South Africa, July 2, 2014
really nice,

location, design, comfort
9
From the moment I walked in, everything was perfect and stayed that way all the way through.
Nina C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2014
Will definitely recommend to friends

Good design, Attentive Staff, Great amenities
7.7
I only stayed overnight so I didn't get to check the brasserie at the ground floor and the spa. But after a tiring day, I appreciated (apart from the good design, the spacious room and the cleanliness) the little things they provided ---coffee, tea, consistent hot water from the rainwater shower head, complete bathroom amenities and the attentiveness of the staff. Worth mentioning is my good night's sleep (despite my being on the 4th floor, the room is quiet) and my enjoying a quiet morning coffee by the balcony window. Check-in & Checkout: I checked in early (you pay extra for that) so I waited a few minutes to be brought to my room but check out was fast and efficient.
Charis R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
Convenient, value for money

Location Space Relatively new
6.3
Pleasantly good. Friendly staff. Good location. Spacious room.
Sheena A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
Perfect location for a night out in Makati

Centralized Location, Great Staff, Posh, clean, and comfortable rooms.
9.3
If you plan to enjoy the City of Makati, it's best to stay at this hotel. The location is near the shopping malls, only a 10min cab ride away. Fine-dining as well as casual dining restaurants are of walking distance. A bar, convenience stores and coffee places are just around the corner! Plus, the friendly and accommodating staff made my stay comfortable and hassle-free. I highly recommend this hotel. Stayed here 3 times already and with same good experience every time.
William S. Solo travelers Ireland, May 31, 2014
Always an excellent hotel for short stays!

Staff! Check in! Convenience
10
Excellent staff attentiveness as always. Check-in/check-out is always brief and bang on. Never a problem at this hotel. One of the genuinely few really well run hotels in Manila!
Michael Y. Solo travelers Philippines, April 26, 2014
Was the best night

Quiet, Rejuvinating, and Relaxing
9.3
It has the best room and the best bed.
Jamie M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 13, 2014
The hotel was nice but

Location, staff
6.3
Some sections of the hotel had floors that tiles were not properly installed, most of the time when you're walking it feels as if the entire floor. Will colllapse, better maintenance is required
Heath B. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Style and comfort, location and staff performance
9.3
This is a great place to stay. I have friends living in the area so the location was perfect, or a short taxi ride away. The staff there were friendly and fantastic. The room are clean and very nice as you would expect. The included breakfast was nice but not over the top. I will definitely be staying here again.
Rachel R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
An oasis in the middle of the city

The decoration, the cleanliness, the staff
8.3
Wonderful. One of my favorite hotels in Manila. Highly recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences ManilaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - GymThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - GymThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie BohemeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi AreaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Beauty SalonThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie BohemeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07