Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1227 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Lobby The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi Area The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Gym The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1390 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1390)
Sort by:
Raymond C. Business travelers United States of America, August 27, 2015
Best hotel in Makati. Period

Food, entertainment, rooms
10
Sensational. Great location, great atmosphere. Not stuffy like the 5 star hotels I usually stay in.
Report this review
Mark O. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2015
Excellent Boutique hotel.

Friendly staff, value for money, location
9
The Picasso is located near the Makati Business district. It a friendly hotel due to its attentive staff. They made my stay very pleasant. I would recommend this hotel to get away from the hustle and bustle of Makati.
Report this review
Ryan F. Families with young children United States of America, August 23, 2015
Very consistent

The staff, the room, the price
8.7
The stay was very good. We have been here before on many occasions and always had a pleasant time. I would definitely recommend it to other travelers looking for a good hotel for a reasonable rate.
Report this review
Efren A. Couples Philippines, August 10, 2015
Best value-for-money hotel in makati

Funky hotel, great service, very clean and good facilities
9.7
We love this place, we stayed here three times consecutively. If we move to Manila, we would consider taking one of their loft units. Highly recommended
Report this review
Sigrid E. Business travelers Philippines, August 8, 2015
Huge room space

Location, Room Space, Amenities
10
Report this review
Izumi N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2015
So comfortable stay

Good design, good location and bery neat
10
I Only stay there 1 night for business trip, and i felt so comfortable stay there because of nice location. Especially design, it is very simple and artistic, I really felt I am traveling somewhere europ. Definitely, I will come back to Picaso hotel in next trip.
Report this review
Izumi N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2015
I really love this hotel

Design, good location, neat
9.7
I only stayed there for 1 night, and I was lucky to get upgraded a bigger room. it was fantastic stay with very sofisticated design, simple, comfortable, fashionable etc. Next I love thing there is good location, which is located at the heat of Makati, so I can access to nice restaurants, fancy coffee shops and even office area. for next business trip to Manila, I will definitely come back there to stay.
Report this review
Darryl M. Families with young children United States of America, August 5, 2015
great hotel

staff customer service, location of hotel
3
Great experience. The hotel staff worked overtime provide great customer service. Room was cleaned thoroughly on a daily basics. I recommend this hotel
Report this review
Marcos D. Couples Brazil, July 26, 2015
Excellent location

Location, location, location
7.7
It is all about the location. the hotel is near excellent coffeeshops (Wildflour) and restaurants, neighbour to a nice little Saturday open air market and walking distance from malls. My experience in the hotel had some little flaws, for instance: the safe in the room had no instructions and we had to ask for help from the reception desk; after room service, the housekeeping forgot to leave towels in the bathroom; a noisy maintenance was going on in the corridor carpet. On the other hand, the service was very quick - the help for the safe and the towels came almost immediately upon calling the reception desk - also for request of additional pillows and iron board. So there was a balance. Finally if you intend to ask for an early check in, it has to be no earlier than 10:30am.
Report this review
Pete M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 25, 2015
Great Stay

The room, the ambiance, the view, the staff.
9.7
It was very awesome. :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences ManilaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi AreaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - GymThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - InteriorThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - KitchenThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Pablo RestaurantThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Andalusia PremierThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Andalusia PremierThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Andalusia PremierThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Suite BathroomsThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga StudioThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga StudioThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio

Customer Reviews - The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02