or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1227 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Lobby The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Gym The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Gym The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie Boheme The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi Area The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness Spa The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Beauty Salon The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie Boheme
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1104 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1104)
Sort by:
George V. Solo travelers South Africa, July 2, 2014
really nice,

location, design, comfort
9
From the moment I walked in, everything was perfect and stayed that way all the way through.
Joey T. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
nice, beautiful, clean, friendly staffs

nice, beautiful, clean, friendly staffs
10
nice, beautiful place for relaxing. quite friendly staffs
Paul R. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2014
Fantastic!

Friendly and attentive staff. Big nice room.
9
I had a fantastic stay at this hotel!
Erick P. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Everything was great

staff friendliness, central location, clean hotel
8
it was pleasantly good
Seow L. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Great and friendly staff

Staff are very attentive and helpful.
7.7
Pleasant experience with friendly and attentive staff
Nina C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2014
Will definitely recommend to friends

Good design, Attentive Staff, Great amenities
7.7
I only stayed overnight so I didn't get to check the brasserie at the ground floor and the spa. But after a tiring day, I appreciated (apart from the good design, the spacious room and the cleanliness) the little things they provided ---coffee, tea, consistent hot water from the rainwater shower head, complete bathroom amenities and the attentiveness of the staff. Worth mentioning is my good night's sleep (despite my being on the 4th floor, the room is quiet) and my enjoying a quiet morning coffee by the balcony window. Check-in & Checkout: I checked in early (you pay extra for that) so I waited a few minutes to be brought to my room but check out was fast and efficient.
Charis R. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Convenient, value for money

Location Space Relatively new
6.3
Pleasantly good. Friendly staff. Good location. Spacious room.
Laiming J. Business travelers China, June 21, 2014
Great stay, good value for money

Very spacious room, friendly staff and impeccable service
8
Laiming J. Business travelers China, June 20, 2014
My go to hotel in Manila

Friendly staff, great location to main business center and shopping areas
8.7
I always enjoyed my stay at Picasso hotel, mainly because the hotel staffs are extremely friendly and attentive. Also, the hotel room is just huge, which is not possible to find in any other hotels in Manila for this kind of price.
Brandon K. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2014
Great Makati Hotel

friendly staff, huge clean rooms, location
8.7
I love the location and style of this hotel. The rooms are very large and the bathrooms are clean and modern. it is a 10-15 minute walk from Greenbelt, but it's a nice walk through the Ayala triangle. On saturday it is a block away from the famous Salcedo market. i would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Makati!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences ManilaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona SuiteThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - GymThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - GymThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie BohemeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi AreaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Beauty SalonThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Brasserie BohemeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade

Customer Reviews - The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07