Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences

119 LP Leviste Street, Salcedo Village, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1227 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Lobby The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Hallways The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin Lounge The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi Area The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery
The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Facade The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Gym The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art Gallery The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Interior The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 1363 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1363)
Sort by:
Markus S. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 30, 2015
basic hotel with a misleading name

nice bed, big room
6.3
Just by having differently coloured walls, I would not name that after a famous painter. Additionally, positioning themselves as a serviced residence, I am expecting a fully equipped kitchenette, but nothing was available, no cutlery, no plates, nothing. So as a result, I felt more being in a showroom than in a place I paid a lot of money for. Will not stay here anymore
Alastair D. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Another stay at the the Picasso

Really nice, stylish and big rooms; great location; good value
9.7
I've stayed here loads of times now. Never been disappointed. It's the best value for money, high quality hotel in Makati. Love the big stylish rooms, big bed and great bathroom. Fantastic location - in the heart of Makati but in a quiet neighbourhood. Just discovered a great new place nearby for breakfast: "Wildflour" - just a few doors up round the corner. I'll be back next time. It's great
Louis T. Business travelers Philippines, June 26, 2015
Pretentious uneducated staff

Location, location, location
4.3
I use to go to this hotel a lot, because of its good location and the charm of salcedo village, but lately it has become very disappointing. Rooms: good size with kitchenette, but the tiles on the floor give a cold look and lack of intimacy, overall decoration cheap looking and paint in the rooms totally faded. The overall lay out of the room is questionable. Service: awful, wether you need to park or to check in, staff is totally corrupted and only gives privileges to its special notion of vip. My wife and me were publicly humiliated at check in (I booked on agoda) and being married for the past 10 years this is the first time I experience such treatment: asking for an ID from my wife and then checking us in after 30 mins of hesitations. In the parking at the back, just beware that the staff has connections with some friends to privilege non clients of the hotel. I got bounced of the parking and I had to fight to finally be allowed to park. It is such a waste to see a beautiful property like this destroyed by low quality power tripping employees. Special award of the worst guest relation receptionist in the past 12 years I have spend I the PHILIPPINES to Kechie.
Tham K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2015
Room is big

Room is clean, comfort and good
8
Hemant D. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
My stay at the Picasso

staff, service, elegance
9.3
I would like to say a special thank you to the Picasso staff in making my wife's birthday special. The cleanliness and proximity to Makati central makes this the best place to stay. i'll definitely be back.
Alastair D. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2015
Another great stay in The Picasso

Favourite hotel in Makati; stylish well equipped large rooms; ideal location - quiet but close to the action
9.7
I love staying in The Picasso. I'm a very satisfied repeat customer. The rooms are big, well equiped, stylish, functional, clean. The location is excellent - in the centre of Makati CBD but in a quiet location, loads of great restaurants, bars and shops nearby. The staff are great. Good value for money. I really can't complain about anything - it's all good!
Marian P. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2015
perfect place

its in the business district so almost anything is just around the corner. the price is okay. the room is clean and quiet, plus points for the balcony.
8
it was okay. relaxed.
Ching W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2015
Nice and Chic

Location, and the willing-to-help staffs
8
Location, and the willing-to-help staffs; Location, and the willing-to-help staffs; Location, and the willing-to-help staffs!!
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2015
Good Location, Hard Beds

Location, Size of room, clean
8.3
Yumi U. Business travelers Japan, May 28, 2015
Good staff is here

staff personality, clean room, interest building
9.3
here's staff is very nice! Every time they give us them kindness.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences ManilaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - HallwaysThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Harlequin LoungeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Wi-Fi AreaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - FacadeThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - GymThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Paulo Picasso Function RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Altromondo at The Picasso Art GalleryThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - InteriorThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - KitchenThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Qi Wellness SpaThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Barcelona Suite RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Pablo RestaurantThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Andalusia PremierThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - LobbyThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Fitness RoomThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Andalusia PremierThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Andalusia PremierThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Suite BathroomsThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga StudioThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga StudioThe Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences Manila - Malaga Studio

Customer Reviews - The Picasso Boutique Serviced Residences, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C01