Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Piccadilly London West End Hotel

65-73 Shaftesbury Avenue, West End -Soho, London, United Kingdom W1D 6EX (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Shaftesbury Premier London Piccadilly
The Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Interior The Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Fitness Room The Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Fitness Room The Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Fitness Room The Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Interior The Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Interior The Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest Room The Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest Room The Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest Room The Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest Room The Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Exterior The Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest Room The Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest Room The Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest Room The Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest Room The Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Bathroom
The Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest Room The Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest Room The Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Exterior The Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest Room The Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Bathroom The Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest Room The Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest Room The Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Pub/Lounge The Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Pub/Lounge
Area: West End -Soho Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 113 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Wun L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 17, 2015
Chinatown Hotel in London

Good location,Customer Service,Comfortable Room
7.7
The location of the hotel is ideal, just opposite Chinatown with lots of good food to eat. Its also within walking distance of the tube underground Piccadilly Circus. The rooms are very small though so nothing much to crave for. The hotel staffs are one of the best I've seen around. esp a staff by the name of Atanas, he was assisting me with all my queries. Hence it is this kind of service that truly makes the hotel stands out..
Report this review
Mark P. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
A night away

Location great, room decor great, staff friendly
8.7
All round nice stay but restaurant closed for revamp.. Not told prior to arrival
Report this review
Jeni T. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2014
SATISFACTION SATISFATION

LOCATION - STAFF-COST
9.7
THE LOCATION IS IDEAL FOR ALL THE WEST END .I WOULD AND INDEED HAVE TOLD MANY OF OUR FRIENDS TO STAY WITH YOU.IT MADE OUR OVERNIGHT STAY VERY ENJOYABLE
Report this review
Yew F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2014
wonderful hotel with very strategic location

cleanliness, location, facilities
8.3
As the location of this hotel is extremely strategic (in the heart of Chinatown, walking distance of Piccadilly circus). Therefore, i will stay at this hotel if i revisit to London again.
Report this review
Trevor S. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
03 October 2014

Location
6
The room was adequate but the breakfast facilities were abysmal Food standards would close it down. Disgusting paper! Table clothes left from previous diners were merely. Wiped down and left with stains on. Cutlery an crockery also left from previous diners if not used or looked clean were reused for next diners . Not a good standard of restaurant management to be proud of. I have been in cleaner greasy spoon cafes. Not to be caught twice I will me stay in a Best Western again.
Report this review
Jason Z. Business travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
Good room great location

Staff was very friendly, good location, nice room
9.7
Relaxing and refreshing
Report this review
Yim W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 17, 2014
Perfect location with comfy rooms!

Location, Customer Service and Room Comfort
8.7
Colleague and I stayed at the hotel for one night and we had a pleasant stay. Room was tidy and comfortable, as being in the very central of London I wasn't expecting a large room, my colleague was saying her room was a bit too small, but I had a bigger room so I don't have problems with the size of the room, but if I had someone else to share room with, the space might be a bit too tight. Room was really clean and bed was comfortable. Although my room was right next to the main road but it was not noisy for me. Customer service was great, and in fact I actually booked the wrong date for both of my rooms and they managed to solve things out for me without any hassle! Staffs were all friendly and helpful! Location is the best thing about this hotel, with China town right just across the road and Soho behind, it's the perfect location for any visitors to stay. I was shopping down Oxford Street and can always drop off bags and then go back out without have to travel far. I was party out until 3am and didn't have to take cab home or had to travel far, I could just walk back to the hotel and crash in to my bed, I had a great time in London and with this hotel! Price is not cheap but it's not super high compare to other premium hotels around the area.
Report this review
Dalis N. Families with older children Cambodia, August 28, 2014
Worth for money

Good location, near tube and fast check in and out
7.3
Room is not spacious somehow for just a night there, it's worth for money. In the centre of Chinatown,London where surrounding by many shops & restaurants and attractive places are within walking distance.
Report this review
Sofie R. Solo travelers Belgium, August 15, 2014
Location ! Upgrade !

location, friendly staff, amenities
8.3
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Upon arrival I was given a free upgrade to a Club Room, which was awesome !! Stay at this hotel of you want to be located in central London !
Report this review
Michael F. Business travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
Shafted

Location, staff, comfortable but small.
6.3
Adequate.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Piccadilly London West End Hotel LondonThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - InteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - InteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - InteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - ExteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - BathroomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - ExteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - BathroomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - ExteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - ExteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - ExteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - ExteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - ExteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - ExteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - ExteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - ExteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - ExteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - ExteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - LobbyThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - InteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - InteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - InteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - InteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - InteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - InteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - InteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - InteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - InteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - ExteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - InteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - ExteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - BuffetThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Meeting RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - RestaurantThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Suite RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - ReceptionThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - InteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - InteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - ReceptionThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - LobbyThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - BathroomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - ExteriorThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest RoomThe Piccadilly London West End Hotel London - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04