or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Pinewood Residence

73/1 Moo 9 Pattaya 2nd Road, Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Pinewood Residence Pattaya - Restaurant The Pinewood Residence Pattaya - Sauna The Pinewood Residence Pattaya - Superior The Pinewood Residence Pattaya - Superior The Pinewood Residence Pattaya - Deluxe The Pinewood Residence Pattaya - Deluxe The Pinewood Residence Pattaya - Deluxe The Pinewood Residence Pattaya - 1-Bedroom Studio The Pinewood Residence Pattaya - 1-Bedroom Studio The Pinewood Residence Pattaya - 1-Bedroom Studio The Pinewood Residence Pattaya - 1-Bedroom Sauna The Pinewood Residence Pattaya - 1-Bedroom Sauna The Pinewood Residence Pattaya - 1-Bedroom Sauna The Pinewood Residence Pattaya - 2-Bedroom The Pinewood Residence Pattaya - 3-Bedroom The Pinewood Residence Pattaya - 3-Bedroom
The Pinewood Residence Pattaya - 3-Bedroom
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 105

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Thirdchai S. Couples Thailand, October 19, 2014
Best location for Night life

Location ,room's siez ,
6.3
the room was quite large compare with the price and the location was good if you want to drink and dance, no need to heir any car or public transport. Room decorationn and furniture inside room was been quite old and not similar with the photo that post on website. The blanket was thin and not comfortable to sleep but the air-con run good with too noisy.
Cherry T. Groups Thailand, August 3, 2014
value of money and awesome location

clean, huge, value of money
8.3
The lobby was not pleasent, but the room was really good when compare to the price that we pay. I am satisfy with the accom and a really good location.
Issara P. Groups Thailand, June 28, 2014
Old hotel but spacious room. Reasonable price.

Very spacious and comfortable room. Locates in the lively area.
7.3
Though the hotel is quite old, it is still kept clean and well-maintained. We just stayed in a superior room, but the room was surprisingly spacious and comfortable for 3 persons with extra bed. There's also a pantry to prepare food for eating in. The bed was very comfortable and the air-conditioner was working well. The bathroom is ok and the shower was good. However, there's no sea sight available from the hotel room since the hotel locates on the 2nd Pattaya Road, but you can take 5 minutes walk from the hotel to the Beach Road. It is also easy to find a place to hang around, find a meal, or spend your night life near the hotel within a walking range. Net, this hotel is very worth its price and still can give you a nice comfortable stay if the view of Pattaya beach from your room is not a big deal.
Phakchanya L. Couples Thailand, April 21, 2014
Good location , Good hotel

Good service
8
Good service good staff good location i like this hotel
David O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2013
Great rooms...

Friendly helpful staff, great room with self catering facilities...excellent food
8.7
Having stayed at the Pinewood before I knew exactly what to expect. The very spacious rooms with self catering facilities are equal to the excellent quality of the Thai cuisine from the hotel restaurant. The very friendly and helpful staff were delightful in catering to every request. This is a very well managed hotel providing excellent service for a relaxing and enjoyable stay.
Waheed Z. Groups Bahrain, July 30, 2013
The hotel is very well located in the North of Pat

Good location and quite area
5.3
I have been staying at the same hotel for the last 3 yrs but unfortunaely the hotel codition and comfort is going worth to worth.
Tak C. Groups Hong Kong, April 12, 2013
Overall good for the price.

3 bedrooms with kitchen and huge living rooms.
6.3
This is our second times staying at the Pinewood Residence, overall we do not have much to complaint about, expect for the same problems we had last year, low water pressure for the shower, AC also needs to be improve, otherwise, the hotel is actually a real good budget for the price.
Tak C. Groups Hong Kong, April 12, 2013
Overall good for the price.

3 bedrooms with kitchen and huge living rooms.
6.3
This is our second times staying at the Pinewood Residence, overall we do not have much to complaint about, expect for the same problems we had last year, low water pressure for the shower, AC also needs to be improve, otherwise, the hotel is actually a real good budget for the price.
Steven M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2013
Convenient and quiet but disappointing.

Large room, quiet location, ease of access to public transport.
6
The air conditioner needed fiddling with to keep the room cool during the hottest part of the day. Old-style units that need replacing. The room was extra large but the bed was only a double so wasn't very comfortable for a big person. The bathroom needed some attention with a blocked sink drain that I solved by banging on the u-bend. There was also cracked and broken floor and wall ceramics. They also don't provide any complimentary tea or coffee although there was an old electric hot water pot that eventually produced boiling water. The hotel was full with Easter tour groups from Russia who were a quiet bunch.
Mark W. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 1, 2013
Nice Apartment Hotel

Great spacious rooms
7.3
I stayed at the Pinewood Residence Hotel in a 2 bedroom accommodation. The rooms were very large, with 2 bathrooms. The Pinewood is in a good location not far from 'Big C shopping Mall'. There is a McDonalds Restaurant conveniently located across the road. One downside is the swimming pool is a little small. Breakfast is basic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Pinewood Residence Pattaya - SuperiorThe Pinewood Residence Pattaya - RestaurantThe Pinewood Residence Pattaya - SaunaThe Pinewood Residence Pattaya - SuperiorThe Pinewood Residence Pattaya - SuperiorThe Pinewood Residence Pattaya - DeluxeThe Pinewood Residence Pattaya - DeluxeThe Pinewood Residence Pattaya - DeluxeThe Pinewood Residence Pattaya - 1-Bedroom StudioThe Pinewood Residence Pattaya - 1-Bedroom StudioThe Pinewood Residence Pattaya - 1-Bedroom StudioThe Pinewood Residence Pattaya - 1-Bedroom SaunaThe Pinewood Residence Pattaya - 1-Bedroom SaunaThe Pinewood Residence Pattaya - 1-Bedroom SaunaThe Pinewood Residence Pattaya - 2-BedroomThe Pinewood Residence Pattaya - 3-BedroomThe Pinewood Residence Pattaya - 3-BedroomThe Pinewood Residence Pattaya - 3-Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3A01