Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Piz Hotel

Via Dal Bagn 6, Saint Moritz, Saint Moritz, Switzerland 7500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Saint Moritz Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Victor C. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Comfortable, Big and Clean Room

Big, Modern and Good restaurant
8
We stayed for 2 nights here in early December.The location of the hotel is about 5 from the train station taking Bus No.3. It has a good restaurant with good pizza and affordable price. It is a modern hotel but the price is not cheap, maybe this is a norm in St. Moritz.
Jarrad C. Couples Australia, October 16, 2013
Good standard

Spacious and clean room
9
We stayed at The Piz for a night and here's what we experienced. Pro: very clean, spacious, quite modern, good service, paid parking close by Con: no ventilation in the bathrooms, very average breakfast
Aldwin W. Couples Indonesia, October 4, 2013
good hotel

good location and not bad for the price
7
the stay was very relaxing and enjoyable. there's a great restaurant just across the street.
Karen G. Families with older children Australia, June 28, 2013
Nice budget hotel for family

Clean, bus outside, good resaturant
8
Good stay and good value for money. Clean. Close to bus and train. free vouchers for cablecars a great bonus. good restaurant.
Kaiyao C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 9, 2013
Good

It's located near the lake, easy to arrive by autobus , the staff was kind to solve my problem. I will book this hotel again if I visited St. Moritz in the future.
8
Cheng L. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2012
Great hotel with Good food

Close to Supermarket - close to train station
8
we were here to stop by for a night. we traveled from milan to st. moritz, transportation is a bit tedious, took about 4 hours ride with 3 different transports. we managed to find the hotel easily. its a walkable distance to the lake, perfect scenary, close to the train station. we had dinner at their restaurant, it was nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you can, try to get up early to see the lake, it looks as if its a different lake.
Yessie T. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile

good room size, close to supermarket
8
We had a lovely stay at The Piz Hotel. The room is in decent size with modern interior. Hotel staff were very friendly. They have very nice pizza in the restaurant. Location is not that close from central. But there is a bus stop just in front of the hotel/ We had a lovely stay there.
Heuy S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2011
Nice decor hotel.

Close to ice arena. Coop nearby.
8.3
This is a very new hotel, with nice interior design and decor. The room is very comfortable, and thoughtful to have separate toilet and shower rooms. Big cupboards. The Italian restaurant in the lobby areas serves very good pizzas. And within walking distance to the ice arena for people who would like to ice skate. However, the hotel is running business at the same time as it is renovating. Therefore, the lift area to the rooms is a little dusty and untidy. But overall, it was an enjoyable stay at the hotel.
Adeline G. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2011
Good, decent hotel with modern design

Spacious room and comfortable beddings. Pizza house within the hotel, and the bus stop is right in front of the hotel
6
we had an overnight stay in st. moritz and this was a no fuss, comfortable an convenient location. the coop supermarket is just less than a min walk and very convenient. however, not much to see and do around in the vicinity. the hotel was still going through some renovations but overall wasnt too noisy.
Hotel Feature Tip: The supermarket is just less than a minute walk, very convenient
Yean Y. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2011
Far from train station

Easy to take the bus ride to/from train station
6
the bus stop is just outside the hotel, very convinient. so the hotel location is not an issue. the bus is free of charge for swiss pass holder.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C08