or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Bed The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - Superior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop Suite The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1307 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1307)
Sort by:
Sakshi D. Couples India, December 31, 2013
Quiet oasis in the middle of a sprawling city

location, design, cleanliness
10
very pleasant stay at this quiet clean hotel in the middle of a busy sprawling city
Sonia M. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 31, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Great service, beautiful decor, delicious food
9.7
excellent, as usual. This is my fourth stay at the Plantation hotel and I hope to have many more stays there.
Erin J. Couples Australia, December 30, 2013
Beautiful hotel, noisy room with little hot water

Pool, comfort of bed, location
8
Upon arrival we were very impressed, it is a beautiful hotel and our room was a lovely design. However, we experienced very slow service in the restaurant with our food arriving cold it had been standing so long. Our room was also very noisy, located right next to housekeeping so we were woken up both mornings very early by low chatter and the rumble of trollies going past our room. The hot water in our shower was a trickle, not adequate for a hotel of this caliber. If we were there longer I would have requested a room change. Reception was always busy and I felt they required more staff on reception.
Florence L. Families with young children France, December 29, 2013
very comfortable

swimming pool, location, clean
8.7
Harjinder K. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 26, 2013
A haven in the city of Pnomh Penh

This small hotel is a haven after the hustle and bustle of Camodian streets. The staff speak excellent english and were extremely helpful and friendly.
9.3
Hing W. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
fun, lovely, beautiful

Staff, Pool, Room
8.7
The pool is nice and the water is cool for refreshing. Garden and pool is well design and make people so calm in it. The hotel is well designed and well for living and spend a day in there. Staff is good in every language with wonderful service.
Carle G. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
Excellent hotel in heart of city

Breakfast, location, pool
8
Enjoyable stay, excellent location next to royal palace and only 500m from hustle of river precinct
Peter S. Couples Australia, December 18, 2013
Well managed professional staff

Quite location, clean large room, oasis within the city
8
Alison M. Families with young children United States of America, December 18, 2013
Lovely, peaceful oasis in a busy city!

Beautiful design, decor; great rooms; delicious restaurant.
9.7
Perfect, wouldn't change a thing. We traveled Cambodia with our family of four and this was one of the loveliest hotels we stayed in. Everyone loved it -- the location, the pool and, please let me tell you about the shop! Gorgeous, tasteful gift offerings. (I bought myself a couple of gifts there, in fact!) The breakfast was outstanding with so much amazing fresh fruit offered. We could have spent a lot more time there, but had to keep moving on. Book this hotel and don't look back. You won't regret it!
Robert C. Business travelers Netherlands, December 18, 2013
comfortable stay

internet, location, breakfast
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom PenhThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double BedThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - SuperiorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop SuiteThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Reception DeskThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B04