or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Bed The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - Superior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop Suite The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1391 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1391)
Sort by:
Hsinyu H. Groups Taiwan, March 30, 2014
Nice room and beautiful garden

Nice garden and swimming pool. Great breakfast and fantastic service.
10
Hsinyu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 30, 2014
Nice garden and swimming pool. Central located

Nice garden and swimming pool. Great breakfast and fantastic service.
10
Byungmo C. Families with young children South Korea, March 30, 2014
Unfriendly staff
2
Unfriendly staff
Jacelyn L. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
lovely and relaxing days

nice swimming pool with lovely cafe by the pool. I like the holiday ambient.
8
If the weather is less hot and less insects at the cafe and in the room, that will be wonderful. I do not dare to open the window incase insects fly into the room.
Craig N. Families with older children New Zealand, March 27, 2014
Great stay in city Oasis

peaceful, clean, great staff, great to return to after busy day in city and surrounding areas
9.3
We all had a great time staying at The Plantation. Staff were lovely and everything was fantastic the whole time we were there. Great pool and spa, just perfect to relax after busy days in the bustling city. I would recommend to anyone going to Phnom Penh to try it out. Very close to great attractions and lots of great bars and restaurants! Just the perfect spot!
Geraldine V. Families with older children Netherlands, March 27, 2014
Great hotel when you visit Phnom Penh!

The bed was big, king size and confortable. I shared the room with my 2 boys, both teenagers. The spa was great and the restaurant had a good variety of food to choose from
8.7
Very pleasant. The only surprise was that I had to pay $25.00 per night extra for the use of the day bed, although I had contacted Agoda to tell them that I needed the day bed, for we were with the three of us. It would have been better if it had been included in the price.
Christina K. Families with older children Canada, March 26, 2014
Enjoyable, relaxed, friendly

location, swimming pools, staff
8.3
We greatly enjoyed our stay at The Plantation! Check in was a bit slow, but there were a lot of people arriving at once. Staff were very helpful, always available and very friendly.
Sonia M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
An awesome hotel that I will continue to use!

Frlendliness of staff, decor, pool
9.7
This was my third stay at the Plantation, this time without my family. it's a haven away from the hustle and bustle of busy shopping areas of Phnom Penh. Very close to major attractions such as the Royal Palace and the Art Museum, it's the perfect place to relax after a day of sight-seeing.
Sputnik S. Couples Australia, March 19, 2014
Can't wait to stay again

This hotel is ust fantastic. Lovely rooms, great pool and wonderful staff.
8.3
Loved it. Was only there for a few days but will be staying there again as soon as we get back to Phnom Penh.
Tuyen B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
OK

Hotel pond.
9.7
Location was OK, it was surrounded by local street restaurants that didn't seem sanitary. The pond in the front of the hotel with fish was a nice feature and only saving grace to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom PenhThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double BedThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - SuperiorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop SuiteThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Reception DeskThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C05