Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12206 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage building The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond Gallery The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass Ceviche The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool lounge The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool Bar The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shop The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating Bungalows The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-up The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal Palace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National Museum The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 1581 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1581)
Sort by:
Consuelo D. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2014
Awesome stay

good location, fantastic rooms & one of a kind breakfast
10
It is enjoyable, and its garden hotel within the city...will surely come back..
Report this review
Shashi K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 18, 2014
Fantastic Room & Wonderful Staff & Great Location

Room was awesome. Staff were very friendly. Great Location
10
The Hotel was very good and situated at a great location. Staff were so friendly, warm and inviting. Will definitely stay again!
Report this review
Lik W. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Very Good Hotel

The Room Condition is superb, The Staff are very friendly and helpful and the location is just nice.
10
Very satisfactory, nothing to complain at all.
Report this review
Chenjie L. Business travelers China, September 15, 2014
maximum 3 star standard, good service though

service, location, staff
6.7
I don't understand the high rating for this hotel. I come to phnom penh every month for business so I know almost all the hotels in town. Overall phnom penh boutiques are hard to maintain very well due to it's climate and low quality of the materials. Planatation has been there for a while so you can see things are starting to worn off in the room, cracks in the shower room, stains on the bed sheet... For Phnom Penh it is still a comfortable place to stay although a bit over priced for the room size and everything you get. I will recommend its sister property Pavilion.
Report this review
Sonia M. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Stunning stay at the Plantation Hotel

Friendliness of staff, foliage around pool, wonderful breakfast
10
Divine!
Report this review
Ken C. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Great place

staff are friendly, pool great and top breakfast
9.3
Stayed here several times and all round think it's a great hotel to stay in Phnom Penh. The pool area is superb.
Report this review
Raechelle L. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Exceptionally well rounded resort

The hotel design, the staff and the food
10
Really great, the staff are always smiling genuinely. The pool is fantastic with perfect little villas to relax in. The food and buffet breakfasts are brilliant.
Report this review
Jayant A. Families with older children India, September 12, 2014
Our stay at the Plantation

The pool, The structure of the room and the paintings in the front courtyard.
8.7
Our stay at the Plantation was short but excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was a lovely escape from the busy (but charming) streets of Phnomh Penh and gave us the relaxation we needed after a long day of sightseeing. If we have the opportunity we will certainly visit the Plantation again!
Report this review
Santhana S. Business travelers Thailand, September 12, 2014
Good Location, Pleasant Stay, Value-to-Money

Location, Service & Nice Hotel
8.7
We organize seminar at Sofitel and we choose to stay at this resort hotel considering the high rating at Agoda. I couldn't agree more for all positive responses from the guests staying here. This hotel get excellent service and arrangements. I am very sorry that I stayed here only one night and couldn't spend much time here since I need to go around to arrange seminar. We'll definitely stay more and enjoy this hotel for our family vacation next time in Phnom Penh.
Report this review
Maurice O. Couples Australia, September 12, 2014
Will be back

The room, the pool, the staff
9.3
Visit cambodia every year so will definitly stay here again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming poolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffetThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage buildingThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond GalleryThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass CevicheThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool loungeThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool BarThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shopThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating BungalowsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-upThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01