Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12206 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage building The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond Gallery The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass Ceviche The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool lounge The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool Bar The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shop The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating Bungalows The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-up The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal Palace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National Museum The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 1582 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1582)
Sort by:
Adam B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 11, 2014
Very good hotel

Pool, Location and Breakfast
8
Report this review
Jean-Boris R. Business travelers France, September 9, 2014
My favorite place in Phnom Penh

location, food, environment
8
Always a pleasure to stay at that hotel. Staff are well trained, the rooms are quiet, the environment is very pleasant and calm. Location is central. A good place to stay and enjoy the city, whether on business or on holidays.
Report this review
Genevieve D. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2014
Top Quality - Food a little pricy though

cleanliness, location, pool
9.3
About the fourth time I've been here. I love it. Had the Seafood BBQ and thought it was a little pricy, but loved everything else. Book in early for an afternoon or evening spa session!
Report this review
Lata P. Solo travelers Canada, September 7, 2014
Cambodian hospitality at its best

Smiling, helpful attentive staff. Every person who works for The Plantation hotel greets you warmly on every occasion. The breakfast spread was fantastic and breakfast by the pool is so soothing.
2.7
My stay was memorable and I will recommend the hotel to all my friends. I particularly want to mention Mr. KIRY who provides the private taxi service from the hotel. From airport pick up and drop off, to sight seeing and shopping, Mr. Kiry and his team were wonderful. I would suggest you ask the hotel to provide his service while you are in Phnom Penh.
Report this review
Stephen K. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
All good

Location, good and service
9
Great
Report this review
Alex N. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
large room

best location, large room and effecient reception staffs
7.7
Fantastic hotel with large room. best location and easy to move around PP city
Report this review
Sapto W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2014
Good Clean Hotel in the City Center

Clean, Good Food, Friendly Staff
7.3
I will stay here for vacation.
Report this review
Roland M. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
City Resort

Spa, Swimming Pool, Restaurants
8.3
Very well, both restaurants food are up to perfect, I can say their appetizers are up to Michelin's star rated. The Spa is pretty much one of the very best you can find in Phnom Penh, very clean, neat & calm, the best resort hotel that you can find inside the city. Less surroundings are not bad actually, but get too quiet at night and must ride a TukTuk.
Report this review
Roland M. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 3, 2014
Hip Hotel

Food, Pool, Spa
8.3
Very well, both restaurants food are up to perfect, I can say their appetizers are up to Michelin's star rated. The Spa is pretty much one of the very best you can find in Phnom Penh, very clean, neat & calm, the best resort hotel that you can find inside the city. Less surroundings are not bad actually, but get too quiet at night and must ride a TukTuk.
Report this review
Andrew C. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2014
Nice Hotel...excellent service

staff, ambiance, location
8.7
We had an excellent experience at the Plantation Urban Resort! Not only was the hotel beautiful with a lovely pool and cabanas, but the staff were very helpful and friendly. They helped arrange many of our excursions during our trip. The location is convenient to restaurants and sites. Tuk tuks are everywhere if you dont want to walk. We would love to visit again someday!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming poolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffetThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage buildingThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond GalleryThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass CevicheThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool loungeThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool BarThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shopThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating BungalowsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-upThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03