or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage building The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond Gallery The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass Ceviche The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool lounge The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool Bar The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shop The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating Bungalows The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-up The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal Palace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National Museum The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1446 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1446)
Sort by:
David D. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Beautiful pool with great surroundings

Luxury hotel with great pool and friendly staff
9
Relaxing
Paul A. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
Great hotel

Location
8.3
Andrew C. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Pleasant stay in Phnom Penh

Excellent pool, location, tidy
7.3
Jonathin S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2014
Good Deal

Easy access to places of interest, good deal for this area, good breakfast
8
I have stayed here once before and the hotel continues to offer all that I need.
Aren M. Business travelers Japan, April 22, 2014
Calm Oasis in growing Kingdom

The size. Not too big not too small. It holds a spacious pond & green garden.
8
Caroline W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
Lovely, relaxing hotel

Massage, swimming pool, swimming pool
7.7
A nice hotel which is reasonably priced if getting a deal. View from windo was not nice as I didn't have a pool view. Therefore balcony was rather redundant. There was no noise from traffic and the black out curtains made a lie in possible. The pool was a big plus for me. Great size and lovely seating around it. And beautiful gardens. The room is modern and really functional with plenty of mirrors, plug sockets, great air con and ceiling fan. Beautifully and thoughtfully decorated. Stylish, not overdone . The bed was super comfy.
Pavel M. Business travelers Russia, April 22, 2014
Very nice

Relax, Value, Service
9.3
It was a pleasure to stay in this hotel. Nice service and staff and perfect location.
Moira F. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2014
Wonderful

Pool, friendly staff, quiet
10
Just fine!
Anna K. Families with older children Australia, April 21, 2014
Easter treat in Cambodia

City location, the complete oasis of the hotel, gorgeous clean setting.
9.3
This hotel is an oasis of clean and beautiful in the middle of PP, which has sadly not worked out garbage collection or a lot of city beautification. We did feel like the noisy tourists though, in a very quiet pool setting, which mostly had no-kids guests while we were there. We thoroughly enjoyed the aircon, the lovely rooms, the safety of the hotel and left our boys asleep while we hopped into a tuk-tuk to the FCC for an adults-only trip. All this was a real treat on a family holiday.
Yau C. Couples Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
Nice and relaxing hotel

friendly and helpful staff, big swimming pool, clean environment
8.7
The hotel was great. We have to upgrade to Deluxe pool view room and we definitely recommend that as it will have a much open view on the terrace, and more sunlight. The pool is big enough to swim around. The breakfast is standard buffet and the restaurant is good as well. We definitely will recommend this hotel to our friends for a relaxing vacation in Phnom Penh.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming poolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffetThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage buildingThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond GalleryThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass CevicheThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool loungeThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool BarThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shopThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating BungalowsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-upThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C03