or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage building The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond Gallery The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass Ceviche The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool lounge The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool Bar The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shop The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating Bungalows The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-up The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal Palace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National Museum The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1446 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1446)
Sort by:
Yau C. Couples Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
Nice and relaxing hotel

friendly and helpful staff, big swimming pool, clean environment
8.7
The hotel was great. We have to upgrade to Deluxe pool view room and we definitely recommend that as it will have a much open view on the terrace, and more sunlight. The pool is big enough to swim around. The breakfast is standard buffet and the restaurant is good as well. We definitely will recommend this hotel to our friends for a relaxing vacation in Phnom Penh.
Geoffrey S. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
fantastic in all ares

staff, room and pool
10
Elma M. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2014
Nice hotel with great staff

Quite location, great staff, very good breakfast
8.7
Enjoyed our stay there, great staff and the concierge was very helpful suggesting restaurants, temples, spas etc....comfortable quiet rooms and very good breakfast was included
Aruni J. Couples Cambodia, April 17, 2014
Wonderful, nature loving Hotel with good food.

Friendly staff, good food and lovely, big swimming pool
8.7
It was a wonderful expierience and will definitely go there again
Chu B. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
Convenient located

Friendly staff, clean room, nearby to attraction
7.7
Nice clean room, breakfast is ok, easy access to attraction.
Johanna B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Quiet oasis in the middle of chaos

Location, the peaceful environment. - felt stepped into retreat when entered
8
It was very pleasant and the staff very very helpful. Only negative comment is that the service in the restaurant was excruciatingly slow and the food very average for the price
Dorothy W. Couples Australia, April 15, 2014
Hotel was rated to what we expected

The hotel pool; breakfast/pool restaurant;
7.3
Patricia O. Solo travelers United States of America, April 14, 2014
n/a

n/a
6.3
Gordon F. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Good choice

Peaceful well run hotel
9
A good hotel ,nice room upgraded as agoda customer very nice service very good spa . I would stay again just for the spa. The laundry service was a bit average. And a bit cheeky charging $2 for English tea at breakfast front of house very professional
Jessica V. Couples Canada, April 12, 2014
Beautiful, relaxing and comfortable

The pool, sun beds and gardens
9.7
This was truly a gem of a hotel. We only stayed here one night on a stopover flight into phnom Pehn and we were sad we couldn't stay longer. Upon arrival our room was immediately upgraded to our surprise and was beyond our expectations in terms of comfort and stylish decor. The pool is the best part if this wonderful hotel however, with large canopied sun beds and lush green surroundings. Truly a relaxing getaway in the heart of the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming poolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffetThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage buildingThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond GalleryThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass CevicheThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool loungeThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool BarThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shopThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating BungalowsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-upThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A04