or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage building The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond Gallery The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass Ceviche The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool lounge The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool Bar The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shop The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating Bungalows The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-up The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal Palace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National Museum The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1518 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1518)
Sort by:
Tse L. Groups Mauritius, June 27, 2014
Fantastic

Quiet, privacy and swimming pool area
8.3
Internet was a bit slow but overall was great. Spent a lovely time there and would recommend this hotel to anyone
Susan R. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2014
It was extremely relaxing and enjoyable.

The exceptional service, the pool area and the high speed internet/wi fi
10
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and did not want to leave. The staff are friendly and provided great service. I look forward to staying here again one day!
Sofia W. Solo travelers Sweden, June 23, 2014
Very serviceoriented staff

The staff, location, room standard
8
It was really great since the staff had a very high level of service and were very nice, and spoke english very well. As soon as I arrived they arranged a rebooking of my flight ticket by going to the Thaiarways office for me. They were always there to help you out in a really efficient and friendly manner. The spa was a really pleasant surprise with quite good massages for a low price. The design, comfort of the room was great and I also got a quiet room as requested. The pool water was a bit too warm and the standard of the food of the restaurant could be improved.
To K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2014
Good breakfast

Nice swimming pool, comfortable room, good breakfast
6.7
I was stayed in quite a few boutique hotels in PP, this is the only one has buffet breakfast.
Sung P. Business travelers South Korea, June 21, 2014
Very friendly staff

Food, nice pool, good Spa
9.7
I have stayed there for 3 nights, and staffs were very helpful everytime!
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Nice Pool, Clean and Staff is friendly
8
Hotel is suitable for couple, pool is nice
Geoffroy D. Business travelers France, June 14, 2014
Very quiet and nice boutique hotel

Swimming pool
9
Reshma M. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Lovely stay

Pool, Restaurant & Staff
9
My husband and I had a great stay in plantation. Staff was attentive, friendly and helpful at all times. Well maintained resort. Lovely in house spa as well, with a 20% discount for guests. best thing about this place is the somewhat heated pool. Best Pool ever. Great restaurant by the pool delicious food. Only thing that can be improved on is the wifi in the rooms other than that everything was perfect.
Manus C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2014
Good staff. Comfortable room. Quick response

Pool breakfast and room comfort.
7
Hotel is clean and quiet. Staff is friendly and helpful. Pool is great and offers great views during breakfast
Ellen I. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2014
excellent spot, close to downtown

location, pool, atmosphere
9.3
excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming poolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffetThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage buildingThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond GalleryThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass CevicheThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool loungeThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool BarThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shopThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating BungalowsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-upThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A04