or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Bed The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - Superior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop Suite The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1340 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1340)
Sort by:
Peter S. Couples Australia, December 18, 2013
Well managed professional staff

Quite location, clean large room, oasis within the city
8
Alison M. Families with young children United States of America, December 18, 2013
Lovely, peaceful oasis in a busy city!

Beautiful design, decor; great rooms; delicious restaurant.
9.7
Perfect, wouldn't change a thing. We traveled Cambodia with our family of four and this was one of the loveliest hotels we stayed in. Everyone loved it -- the location, the pool and, please let me tell you about the shop! Gorgeous, tasteful gift offerings. (I bought myself a couple of gifts there, in fact!) The breakfast was outstanding with so much amazing fresh fruit offered. We could have spent a lot more time there, but had to keep moving on. Book this hotel and don't look back. You won't regret it!
Robert C. Business travelers Netherlands, December 18, 2013
comfortable stay

internet, location, breakfast
7.7
Chris G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2013
Nice relaxing hotel with great staff.

Beautiful setting with beautiful pool, clean and tidy rooms, attentive staff who look after you extremely well without being overbearing.
9.7
Relaxing stay with nothing but good things to say about the hotel, location and the fact that you can get away from the noise and bustle of Phnom Penh for a while, but venturing outside you are cloase to the river front and in the middle of the action. Throughly recommend a stay here, wish I had booked this for longer other hotels didn't compare to this one.
Marta C. Groups Spain, December 12, 2013
Great

Great pool, friendly staff, good room
8.7
Great, the room Was clean, a bit small but I got it for a low price so it Was fine.they hAd complimentari food and drink at nominat the pool. The polos great and the staff Was really friendly. They gave me the room before checking in hour and they let me stay at the pool after the checking out time.
Hung N. Couples Australia, December 12, 2013
Will return & highly recommend

Staff, Pool area, Cocktails
9
Loved the resort. Check in & out was easy & staff were great. Resort had a great ambiance & loved the design, decor & layout. We had no issues while we were here & all staff were very friendly & helpful in all departments and spoke good English. Room was great size, very clean. LOVED the pool area, & food at the pool bar. I will highly recommend this resort to my friends & family traveling to Phnom penh & hope to return soon.
Clifford P. Couples Australia, December 10, 2013
great stay no problems

the staff were so friendyl and helpful, the beds very comfortable, enjoyed the breakfast good selection of western food
8.3
loved it would stay again great location close to Royal Palace and River Front
John C. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
Phnom Penh is good for a short stay

Location, ambience, friendly staff
7.3
I was quite content staying at the Plantation. Most importantly for me it occupies a quiet location and is right beside the most important cultural and tourist attractions of the city. The hotel staff are polite, friendly and efficient. I was not over impressed with the featured Saturday night barbecue in the restaurant, the meat was charcoaled. In the interests of hygiene I do think the hotel should make an effort to cover food in the self-service areas as flies are numerous. My room was basic in design (no frills)and lacking in any real comfort, yet it had all the amenities I required. I got a good room rate through Agoda, but I would not stay here if I had to pay the Hotel's published rates.
Allan L. Couples Australia, December 9, 2013
Tranquil haven in extremely central location

Central location, calm and peaceful surroundings, wonderful breakfast
10
This boutique hotel is very centrally located and a short walk to main tourist attractions and river front. The hotel is elegant and modern, very tranquil escape from the busy streets of Phnom Penh. The pool area is a superb mini resort. We would recommend the hotel to all our friends.
Kelvin L. Couples Hong Kong, December 6, 2013
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, good driver, centrally located
7.3
Nice hotel. The lights are not working very well in the middle of the night and the staff is willing to help though it took more than half an hour to fix it. Meanwhile, the staff also helps us arrange a half day trip around the city. The hotel is located in the main city with a few spas and restaurants nearby. The famous Friends' restaurant is just 5-10 mins away from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom PenhThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double BedThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - SuperiorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop SuiteThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Reception DeskThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C03