or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage building The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond Gallery The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass Ceviche The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool lounge The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool Bar The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shop The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating Bungalows The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-up The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal Palace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National Museum The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1446 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1446)
Sort by:
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
A green paradise in the middle of a bustling city

1. Location - close to all major attractions
8.7
Catherinec C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Fantastic, peaceful, perfect city break hotel

Incredibly attentive and friendly staff, very well maintained, beautiful garden/pool design sympathetic to architurr
9.7
Excellent-can't recommend this place highly enough. The staff are wonderful, the atmosphere is relaxing - perfect base for the wonderful chaos of Phnom Pen. The staff here really made sure our trip was smooth, safe, enjoyable and relaxing. Will definitelg return.
Hsinyu H. Groups Taiwan, March 30, 2014
Nice room and beautiful garden

Nice garden and swimming pool. Great breakfast and fantastic service.
10
Hsinyu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 30, 2014
Nice garden and swimming pool. Central located

Nice garden and swimming pool. Great breakfast and fantastic service.
10
Byungmo C. Families with young children South Korea, March 30, 2014
Unfriendly staff
2
Unfriendly staff
Jacelyn L. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
lovely and relaxing days

nice swimming pool with lovely cafe by the pool. I like the holiday ambient.
8
If the weather is less hot and less insects at the cafe and in the room, that will be wonderful. I do not dare to open the window incase insects fly into the room.
Craig N. Families with older children New Zealand, March 27, 2014
Great stay in city Oasis

peaceful, clean, great staff, great to return to after busy day in city and surrounding areas
9.3
We all had a great time staying at The Plantation. Staff were lovely and everything was fantastic the whole time we were there. Great pool and spa, just perfect to relax after busy days in the bustling city. I would recommend to anyone going to Phnom Penh to try it out. Very close to great attractions and lots of great bars and restaurants! Just the perfect spot!
Geraldine V. Families with older children Netherlands, March 27, 2014
Great hotel when you visit Phnom Penh!

The bed was big, king size and confortable. I shared the room with my 2 boys, both teenagers. The spa was great and the restaurant had a good variety of food to choose from
8.7
Very pleasant. The only surprise was that I had to pay $25.00 per night extra for the use of the day bed, although I had contacted Agoda to tell them that I needed the day bed, for we were with the three of us. It would have been better if it had been included in the price.
Christina K. Families with older children Canada, March 26, 2014
Enjoyable, relaxed, friendly

location, swimming pools, staff
8.3
We greatly enjoyed our stay at The Plantation! Check in was a bit slow, but there were a lot of people arriving at once. Staff were very helpful, always available and very friendly.
Sonia M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
An awesome hotel that I will continue to use!

Frlendliness of staff, decor, pool
9.7
This was my third stay at the Plantation, this time without my family. it's a haven away from the hustle and bustle of busy shopping areas of Phnom Penh. Very close to major attractions such as the Royal Palace and the Art Museum, it's the perfect place to relax after a day of sight-seeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming poolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffetThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage buildingThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond GalleryThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass CevicheThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool loungeThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool BarThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shopThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating BungalowsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-upThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C08