Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Bed The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - Superior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop Suite The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1336 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1336)
Sort by:
Chatpawee T. Business travelers Thailand, October 22, 2013
Staffs were very nice. I love the welcome drink.

Staff room food
9.3
Staffs were very nice. The pool is so lovely. Welcome drink is the best and I requested it every night during my stay.
Margaret B. Couples New Zealand, October 22, 2013
Exotic hotel with friendly and courteous staff.

Staff, Pool Food
10
Best exotic location we have ever stayed in. The pool was wonderful and we enjoyed having the ability to have drinks and food so close at hand. Staff were exceptional. Access to the internet was appreciated for bookings later on.
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2013
Mostly very good, but some problems

Location, breakfast and internet speed
7.7
Mostly very good but some problems with room cleanliness and air con noise at times, especially at night, was particularly loud.
Donna F. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
Oasis retreat

The Pool
10
The Plantation Resort was a perfect oasis. The room was a nice size and the hotel was beautiful. The pool was amazing! Was nice to retreat from the craziness of Phnom Penh to this hotel.
Ian C. Couples Australia, October 19, 2013
excellent hotel with great swimming pools, buffet

swimming pools, staff, location
9.7
most enjoyable stay- highly recommended hotel in ideal location
Andrea N. Families with older children Canada, October 18, 2013
Truly a wonderful place to stay!

Friendly staff, excellent service, beautiful rooms and surroundings
9.7
We had a wonderful stay! This is our third time at this resort and it never fails to disappoint. We have also recommended this resort to many of our friends and they have been equally as pleased. It has the feel of a high end luxury boutique hotel without the crazy prices. It is excellent value for money and a truly beautiful place to stay. The central location is outstanding and yet you can't believe you are sitting in the middle of the city. It is very relaxing. The service is excellent and the staff are friendly. My children are 11 and 13 years old and they love staying here. The rooms are romantic. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Herbert J. Business travelers Germany, October 18, 2013
This hotel is real value for money

beautiful swimming pool, high quality staff, good rooms
9.3
This hotel is really worth the price. In a good location with easy access to the Royal palace, the river and the restaurants of the tourist centre, it is hidden in a quiet little street. The staff has the quality of a 5 star hotel, the rooms are well equipped, nice and clean, the breakfast buffet was good. I will surely go back to this hotel on my next trip to Phnom Penh.
Fatima I. Solo travelers Portugal, October 18, 2013
Beautiful

Comfort, efficiency, staff are exceptional, food is great, location
10
Beautifully decorated and with excellent staff. The pool is great and the service is outstanding. Highly recommended.
Jessica H. Business travelers United States of America, October 16, 2013
Good hotel in Phnom Penh

Beautiful pool, fast interenet, and good location
8
I worked from the hotel for the day and was incredibly pleased with the fast internet that enabled me to conduct skype calls with the US. The hotel pool was wonderful and worth just spending the day lounging around. Staff were helpful arranging transportation to other places around and outside the city but be aware the costs they propose are often higher than the market rate. They arranged us a $7 dollar private car to a restaurant (Le Residence) that turned out to be a block and a half away. It wasn't the end of the world but walking or a tuk-tuk would have been a helpful suggestion as well. We ended up just walking back from dinner. Just make sure you know where you are going.
Hellen H. Couples United States of America, October 16, 2013
A nice boutique hotel stay - 2nd time

Staff, limited but delicious breakfast buffet, pool view room
8.7
This was our second stay at the Plantation and nicer - they upgraded us to a 2nd floor pool view room which had an enclosed separate bathroom and more space, quite a nice touch as compared to the smaller superior room - I would definitely pay extra for the upgrade. The food at the pool bar restaurant was good - limited menu but decent offerings, better than what's available at the 2nd floor restaurant. Staff was helpful and quite accomodating. All in all, a fine choice for Phnom Penh - things are within walking distance (waterfront, FCC) or a short/cheap tuk tuk ride. Phnom Penh is quite dusty/hot so having the hotel pool to look forward to a dip after sight seeing is quite a treat - the pictures of it on-line are spot on.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom PenhThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double BedThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - SuperiorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop SuiteThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Reception DeskThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A02