or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage building The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond Gallery The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass Ceviche The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool lounge The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool Bar The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shop The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating Bungalows The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-up The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal Palace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National Museum The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1521 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1521)
Sort by:
James R. Couples Australia, February 14, 2014
Very relaxing.

Room size, Attentive staff, overall cleanliness.
9.3
Highly recommend to anyone. With a 2week holiday in Cambodia, I stayed at the Hotel on 2 separate occasions, as a base for my time in Phnom Pehn.
Jerry M. Business travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
Terrific hotel for experienced travelers!

So peaceful...staff so helpful...spacious rooms
9.7
This was our second time to stay at The Plantation and we LOVE it! There's not a single negative about this place!
Kevin N. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2014
Great Hotel. Loved it.

Location, guest treatment, value for money
8.7
When we drove up to this hotel we thought we had been screwed over big time. The front entrance were the taxi dropped us off from the airport was in a kind of shabby looking neighborhood and the entrance is very plain looking but, once we walked through the front entrance man, it was like Paradise. We quickly came to love this hotel. Great, friendly staff, great food in restaurants, great service, Internet is fast and easy to get connected. This hotel is a keeper and we will stay here again when we return to Phnom Phen.
Hans-Juergen S. Solo travelers Germany, February 12, 2014
excellent

very good service, excellent room, friendly personal
9.7
Soren F. Couples Denmark, February 11, 2014
Great hotel

The crew, the food ,garden and pool
9.3
Very nice hotel with professional crew. Good restaurant with few menus,but top top food. Good location. Great pool and relaxing area. We booked a superior room, nice and clean and everything worked. View from room not the best, but quiet . We will be back next year. Best Regads Soren and Jannie Copenhagen Denmark
Benjamin O. Business travelers Israel, February 10, 2014
Perfect

Location, Value for money,room comfort
10
Perfect, excellent location,friendly staff, the breakfast alongside the swimming pool is great, close to the king palace area.
Nicola P. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 9, 2014
Fantastic

Staff; pool; ambience
8.7
Fantastic. Staff are so attentive and their English is excellent. Every need is met - efficient and friendly. There is not much you can walk to (in the heat) nearby but tuk-tuks are cheap and plentiful and most drivers speak a little English. There was just something about this hotel that was great… a real quality hotel without the pretentiousness of the 5* chains. Off a noisy busy street but as soon as you walk through the archway it is peaceful. Breakfast was good, pool clean, beds comfortable. All good :-)
Glenn S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Good value, location, design & ambience

Design, ambience, refuge
8
Andre J. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2014
Great boutique hotel

Accommodations - location - service
8
I always have a great stay Staff really top Very nice pool and good service Very good selection at breakfast Overal what a boutique hotel should be
Veerasingham.K. B. Couples Sri Lanka, February 6, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff,who made us comfortable

Staff throughout we're friendly and obliging. Checking and out process was quick and smooth.
7.7
Had a Comfortable stay. The staff was helpful to arrange my tours. We were able to relax and enjoy our holiday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming poolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffetThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage buildingThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond GalleryThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass CevicheThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool loungeThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool BarThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shopThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating BungalowsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-upThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B06