or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage building The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond Gallery The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass Ceviche The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool lounge The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool Bar The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shop The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating Bungalows The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-up The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal Palace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National Museum The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1538 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1538)
Sort by:
Glenn S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Good value, location, design & ambience

Design, ambience, refuge
8
Andre J. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2014
Great boutique hotel

Accommodations - location - service
8
I always have a great stay Staff really top Very nice pool and good service Very good selection at breakfast Overal what a boutique hotel should be
Veerasingham.K. B. Couples Sri Lanka, February 6, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff,who made us comfortable

Staff throughout we're friendly and obliging. Checking and out process was quick and smooth.
7.7
Had a Comfortable stay. The staff was helpful to arrange my tours. We were able to relax and enjoy our holiday
Joanne C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 6, 2014
Great hotel

Ambience, price, spa
8
Was a very nice hotel. Love the room décor and the pool.
Sam D. Couples Australia, February 5, 2014
Fantastic oasis in a hot, busy and dirty city.

Pool, pool and pool
9
Yeung N. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 4, 2014
comfortable

nice court, nice swimming pool, nice location
8
enjoy
Cormac D. Couples Ireland, February 3, 2014
Trendy boutique hotel

Design, location, comfort
8
The hotel design is great but showing some signs of wear and tear and could do with more attention from staff to boost the quality. For Cambodia though, it's very good. Nice pool and good breakfast. The water stopped working for several hours on the first day, I guess this is a problem for developing countries so we put up with it but we couldn't shower or use toilets for 5 hours. Staff are helpful and friendly.
Natalie D. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
Oasis in a busy city

Staff, location, how calm and quiet it was
9
We loved it from the moment we got there. It is an oasis in a busy city. Staff where always willing to help and the service was outstanding.
Angela B. Couples United Kingdom, February 2, 2014
An oasis in the hustle and bustle of PP

Central Location, Great Restaurant, High Speed Wifi
8.3
Really great location - walking distance from most of the city centre sights and just a 5 min walk to the palace/river promenade. Restaurant food was surprisingly good! Some of the best fresh and fried spring rolls we've eaten. Food and drinks were quite reasonable value for money considering they are tourist rates. Pool was quite small and often not enough loungers in the sun, but this didn't bother us as we were there mainly for sightseeing. Wifi was one of the best connections I've had in a Hotel - i had a full 30 min facetime call with perfect connection - this is not usually the case in hotels I've stayed in. Breakfast was nice and fresh - and a good range for the size of the hotel. Only slight negative for us was service at the front desk - everyone was polite, but checking in was very slow. We were told room would be ready within an hour, so we hung about and had a drink by the pool to wait and was told they would come get us when the room was ready...2 hours later we were still waiting. If we'd known - we would have just gone off exploring. Also, they then forgot to bring our suitcase up to the room so we had to trek back down to the reception to try and find it. Other than that service was ok the rest of the time.
Lutz K. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
Good value in the city

Friendly, competent staff...Comfortable room...Great location
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04