Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12206

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
1654 reviews

1238 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1654)
Sort by:
Bryan C. Business travelers United States of America, May 24, 2014
Hotel was Awesome

Room, Food, and Location
10
My stay was fantastic. The hotel meet and exceeded all my expectations.
Report this review
Francisco J. Couples Philippines, May 23, 2014
Fantastic Experience in a Top Rated Resort

location, price, service
10
Everything is perfect. Best location, excellent customer service, friendly and helpful staff. This resort knows how to pamper their guests. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Chandrajit Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2014
A warm and good business trip

Clean, near to rail station and near to restaurants
7.3
Good and Pleasant. Staff were very helpful
Report this review
Alexander M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2014
It was more than I could have hoped for.

Customer Service, The Spa, Customer Service*
10
I loved my stay there. The staff wasn't pushy like other hotels that try to have great customer service. Their great service was there waiting for you when needed. It didn't matter who was walking by, if I had a question, they immediately helped out. I've had more than a few massages in my day, but I think the dry massage at the hotel is one of the best I've ever had. The price is more than you'll pay out in town.
Report this review
Jesse O. Couples United States of America, May 18, 2014
Fantastic

pool, room service, staff
10
My wife and I were blown away with how nice the Plantation was. We live in Phnom Penh and have stayed at most of the hotels in town, including the 5 star resorts. The Plantation is by far one of the best hotels in the city. Great pool, amazing staff, and the breakfast was fantastic.
Report this review
Martien L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2014
clean , nice , elegant

clean , nice , elegant
8
clean , nice , elegant
Report this review
Wiliam A. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2014
Great little hotel ideally located, great staff

Staff, location, general atmopshere
8
Very good
Report this review
Andrew G. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Short but wonderful

Wonderful staffs, beautiful breakfast, and very calming
7
Very short as it was a transitionary sleepover. Hotel is very welcoming, relaxing and, time in Cambodia sort of freezes - so entering the compound makes it very calming. The room was big enough for 2, some parts of it definitely requires update especially the fact that it came with a slight mildewy smell at the beginning. Breakfast was definitely something not to be missed, a wide range - delicious but typical. The staffs are highly commendable!
Report this review
Cedric R. Business travelers Belgium, May 12, 2014
Amazing stay

Food, pool, rooms
8
Good combination relaxation, friendly professional staff
Report this review
Thomas S. Business travelers United States of America, May 8, 2014
Beautiful hotel

Beautiful, great design and staff
10
This is a beautiful hotel. Hands down one of the best values for money if you're looking for a small hotel with style in Phnom Penh. I would stay here again in a heart beat. I recommend it.
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 1238 reviews Next page
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming poolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffetThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage buildingThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond GalleryThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass CevicheThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool loungeThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool BarThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shopThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating BungalowsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-upThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07