or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage building The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond Gallery The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass Ceviche The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool lounge The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool Bar The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shop The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating Bungalows The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-up The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal Palace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National Museum The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1476 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1476)
Sort by:
Chu B. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2013
Comfortable and good environment

Fast check in, friendly staff, resort feel
7.7
Comfortable room and staff give good advice. Friendly staff. Good place to relax and easy to access around. Many local food outlet around the hotel. Walking distance to the royal palace
Nicolas P. Couples France, October 26, 2013
Nice and clean

The pool. The food. The service
9.7
....♡
Sonia M. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 26, 2013
A fantastic oasis in a great location

Location, friendly and competent staff, child-friendly pool
9.3
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. My son loved the pool, which was safe and child-friendly. It was easy to keep an eye on him swimming and playing with new friends while lazing in the comfort of a cabana, drinking fresh lime juice and relaxing. Bliss! The staff here are all very well-trained, exceedingly polite and speak excellent English.
Alexander K. Couples Netherlands, October 22, 2013
Lovely hotel in central location

location, swimming pool, breakfast
8.3
This is a lovely hotel! We were truly impressed from the moment we stepped in. Lovely grreenery around the hotel premises, a nice swimming pool and comfortable rooms. Unfortunately due to our travel arrangements we only arrived during the evening and had to leave the following morning. It would have been worthwhile to spend a day there and enjoy it more thoroughly! The location is very convenient, close to the palace and other tourist attractions.
Chatpawee T. Business travelers Thailand, October 22, 2013
Staffs were very nice. I love the welcome drink.

Staff room food
9.3
Staffs were very nice. The pool is so lovely. Welcome drink is the best and I requested it every night during my stay.
Margaret B. Couples New Zealand, October 22, 2013
Exotic hotel with friendly and courteous staff.

Staff, Pool Food
10
Best exotic location we have ever stayed in. The pool was wonderful and we enjoyed having the ability to have drinks and food so close at hand. Staff were exceptional. Access to the internet was appreciated for bookings later on.
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2013
Mostly very good, but some problems

Location, breakfast and internet speed
7.7
Mostly very good but some problems with room cleanliness and air con noise at times, especially at night, was particularly loud.
Donna F. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
Oasis retreat

The Pool
10
The Plantation Resort was a perfect oasis. The room was a nice size and the hotel was beautiful. The pool was amazing! Was nice to retreat from the craziness of Phnom Penh to this hotel.
Ian C. Couples Australia, October 19, 2013
excellent hotel with great swimming pools, buffet

swimming pools, staff, location
9.7
most enjoyable stay- highly recommended hotel in ideal location
Andrea N. Families with older children Canada, October 18, 2013
Truly a wonderful place to stay!

Friendly staff, excellent service, beautiful rooms and surroundings
9.7
We had a wonderful stay! This is our third time at this resort and it never fails to disappoint. We have also recommended this resort to many of our friends and they have been equally as pleased. It has the feel of a high end luxury boutique hotel without the crazy prices. It is excellent value for money and a truly beautiful place to stay. The central location is outstanding and yet you can't believe you are sitting in the middle of the city. It is very relaxing. The service is excellent and the staff are friendly. My children are 11 and 13 years old and they love staying here. The rooms are romantic. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming poolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffetThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage buildingThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond GalleryThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass CevicheThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool loungeThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool BarThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shopThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating BungalowsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-upThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3B03