or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage building The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond Gallery The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass Ceviche The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool lounge The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool Bar The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shop The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating Bungalows The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-up The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal Palace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National Museum The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1446 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1446)
Sort by:
Jessie C. Couples France, September 24, 2013
perfect as usual , clean , relax , very good spa

swimming pool , breakfast , quality of the staff
10
very good , perfect location to stay in phnom pehn, closed to shops / royal palace/museaum , easy to find transportation.
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2013
good

clean, friendly, food
9.3
Jonathon B. Couples Australia, September 21, 2013
Great hotel

Friendly staff great ambiance and close to sites
10
A really great stay for the phnom Phen leg of our honeymoon, really lovely staff and great food in the hotel resteraunt.
Matthew Z. Couples United States of America, September 21, 2013
Very happy with quality of hotel

Staff, drinks/food, nice rooms
7.3
Happy with this place, but I would probably avoid Phnomh Penh had I to do it over again
Hayley B. Couples United Kingdom, September 20, 2013
Amazing hotel great facilities and friendly staff

room quality, awesome pool beautiful decor, friendly staff
10
It was lovely, my husband was recovering from surgery so we needed a nice place to stay for a week. The full price of this room is way out of our budget but for the discount we received due to it being rainy season it was good value. The pool was stunning, the staff were really friendly, the rooms were lovely and modern, clean and comfy, the gym was great too and the food was good, slightly overpriced but the hotel was very luxurious so its to be expected!
Kelly M. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2013
Great hotel in a great location!

Nice rooms, great pool, lovely staff
9.7
I really enjoyed this hotel. Really cute, great area and a fabulous pool! Left my clothes drying on the balcony and they are sending back to me! Would definitely stay here again.
Cyril G. Business travelers France, September 19, 2013
Great option in PP

Nice swimming pool, decoration and clean room
8.7
Bridgette M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2013
Beautiful boutique hotel in great location

The service was excellent, room spacious and clean, great breakfast
10
This hotel was amazing. The service was excellent, from a free room upgrade to helping me with directions, a tuk tuk, and ordering taxi for airport return. The staff seemed excited to help you. The hotel was very well maintained and clean. The pools were beautiful although I didn't get time to swim. The breakfast buffet was very good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Phnom Penh!
Li M. Business travelers Singapore, September 13, 2013
Friendly and attentive staff, clean and quiet room

Staff are friendly and attentive, room is big, clean and comfortable, good spa massage service
7.3
Twin-bedded room that I stayed in was big, clean and with direct access to the swimming pool. Even though the room was located on the ground floor, the surrounding was quiet and it's good if one wants a peaceful and relaxing rest. Staff always greet with a smile, friendly and speaks fairly good English. Took the initiative to shelter me with the umbrella to my tuk-tuk transport on a rainy day - good service. Spa service was great and was reasonably prioed. Tried the 90-mins aromatherapy oil massage - masseuse had the right strength and skill to ease my sore muscles.
Maria H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2013
Comfortable and well located boutique hotel

Comfortable rooms with a relaxing feel, friendly staff, great breakfast
10
The Plantation is a great boutique hotel in a beautifully maintained building with great character. The rooms are comfortable and relaxing and the hotel has a well-trained, friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast is delicious. The national museum, royal palace and cafes/restaurants are a short walk away. Great for families and solo travelers whether visiting for leisure or business

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming poolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffetThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage buildingThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond GalleryThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass CevicheThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool loungeThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool BarThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shopThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating BungalowsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-upThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C08