My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - Superior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop Suite The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Reception The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lobby Terrace
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1219 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1219)
Sort by:
Ronise B. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2013
I kept on coming back again, again & again!

CLEAN - GOOD SERVICE - RELAXING!
9.7
Qinghui L. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable stay

Design, comfort, free wifi
9
Qinghui L. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2013
Relaxing retreat

Design, Comfort, Free wifi
9
John J. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2013
Great hotel in a great location

Breakfast, location, quirky rooms
10
We only stayed at the The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa because we got such a great deal on Agoda and what a deal it was. The room was exquisite, really quirky yet functional and comfortable, which was great. The pool area is not the biggest but nice and offers a little bit of a garden paradise in the heart of thriving Phnom Penh. The breakfast was great - so many options, I'm sure we put on weight while staying at The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa as we ate so much every morning (delicious). This hotel is excellently located for all of Phnom Penh's attractions and if you want restaurants and bars within walking distance for the night time then this is the place for you. We'd go back to the The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa no worries.
Huw L. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2013
Very satisfactory

Staff, location, facilities
9
Very satisfactory; it was recommended by our daughter who lives in Phnom Penh and she was right. It is friendly, well located for the main tourist sites and restaurants, it has excellent facilities, especially the swimming pool, and the rooms are excellent. Excellent value for money and we would highly recommend this hotel.
Jessie C. Couples France, May 6, 2013
perfect for couples to relax

good location, good services, very nice hotel and swimmimg pools
8
Ai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2013
Luxury and relax resort

Nice enviroment, friendly staff and relaxing pool side bar & restorant
8.3
Camille D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 4, 2013
We had a wonderful stay at the Plantation

Great buffet breakfast, nice swimming pool, friendly staff
10
It was a pleasant experience staying at this resort. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast buffet was so delicious. They have different spread everyday. The resort has a nice ambiance. The pool was nice as well as the gazebos around it. The room is quite big with an open bathroom which is ideal for couples. The location is accessible to famous landmarks in Phnom Penh. There's always a tuktuk available when you step out of the resort.
Yan T. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2013
Great Location

Great Location, Friendly Staff, Inexpensive Spa
8
I would recommend this hotel for its great proximity to the main attractions. The staff were very friendly and we were upgraded to Deluxe Pool View room. Pool was clean and spa was inexpensive with 30% discount. Breakfast buffet spread was quite limited and there were a few temporary blackouts during our 5 days stay.
Chelsey T. Couples United States of America, May 1, 2013
Beautiful, inexpensive, and relaxing

Room, pool, price
9.7
We had a great stay. The hotel was beautiful, and we wish we had more time to enjoy the pool. We got much more than we paid for at this hotel. Great place!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom PenhThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - SuperiorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop SuiteThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - BalconyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - BalconyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - BalconyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa lobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - ReceptionThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lobby TerraceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop SuiteThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A05