Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12206 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage building The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond Gallery The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass Ceviche The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool lounge The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool Bar The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shop The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating Bungalows The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-up The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal Palace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National Museum The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 1593 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1593)
Sort by:
Brett N. Business travelers Australia, June 22, 2015
2nd stay

Reasonable priced hotel in central location with great staff,
7
Pleasant 2nd time stay after 3years. Welcome oasis in an otherwise dense city
Report this review
Ronise B. Families with young children United States of America, June 15, 2015
returning customer for XX of times

safe, location, children friendly
8.3
Report this review
Ronise B. Families with young children United States of America, June 15, 2015
returning customer for the XX times

safe, location, children friendly
8.3
Report this review
Karen L. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2015
I love this hotel.

food, comfort, swimming pool
10
Report this review
Lewis W. Families with older children United States of America, June 10, 2015
Delightful Surprise

Staff, pool, location
10
Having booked the Plantation based solely on proximity to the National Museum and Palace (and web photos of its swimming pool), we had only modest if any expectations. But from the check-in through to the check-out, my daughter and I were delighted fully with the design of the facilities, room amenities, the pool (!), and menu offerings. What brought our experience altogether though was the resort staff, who were - to each individual - charming, competent, and welcoming. Two particular standouts: Messrs. Sayon and Chak. We will remember especially their cheerful service and smiles, and look forward to a return visit.
Report this review
Adam F. Business travelers Singapore, June 8, 2015
Oasis in the heart of Phnom Penh

Location, Level of Service and Ambience
9.3
I'm regular visitor to Phnom Penh and always stay at the Plantation. The answer is simple. they have managed to hit on a great formula. Competitive pricing, a relaxed resort feel that is a few minutes from the heart of Phnom Penh's business district, decent sized comfortable rooms and a really high quality of customer service. They have an amazing looking pool, but I've sadly not got around to using it.
Report this review
Trevor O. Business travelers Ireland, June 5, 2015
abc

Atmosphere, friendly staff, pool
8.7
Report this review
Andrew A. Business travelers United States of America, June 2, 2015
Room was AWFUL

Nice Grounds and Nice foliage
5.3
Room smelled of MOLD and the AC didn't work. I checked out 1 hour after checking in. I would not stay here again and there are many more hotels that have better value in Phnom Penh.
Report this review
Kim O. Couples Australia, June 1, 2015
Noisy with screaming kids every where. .

The pool
6.3
We arrived and had 1 nice morning. .than it was out of control with kids running around. Screaming. We left resort to get quite. ..breakfast was the worst u couldn't even have a conversation. It was so loud..staff did nothing. .i complained to management they gave me a free massage. But the damage was done.. beautiful pool ..lovely resort...but lacks atmosphere. ..
Report this review
Goh K. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2015
Still good!

Cleanliness, friendly staff, urban retreat
10
Still good after so many times!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming poolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffetThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage buildingThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond GalleryThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass CevicheThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool loungeThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool BarThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shopThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating BungalowsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-upThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07