or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage building The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond Gallery The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass Ceviche The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool lounge The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool Bar The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shop The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating Bungalows The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-up The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal Palace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National Museum The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1446 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1446)
Sort by:
Ryan C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Great value for money

Awesome pool area, nice big room, good staff
9
Great hotel for the price, I will stay again next time I'm in town. I stayed at the Sofitel for 2 nights after staying here and from a value for money point of view I would definitely pick the Plantation instead. It doesnt have all the 5 star comforts but it costs a 1/3 as much, service is good and the pool area is excellent.
Minami H. Couples Japan, August 11, 2013
Relaxed trip and satisfied with service

Nice food, friendly staff, refreshed with Spa
8.3
We went to Phnom Penh for Spa, shopping and relaxation. It was right that we selected this hotel. The space there was totally different from the outside, noisy and messy city. Spa was great and we chilled at the swimming pool.(They served fruit juice for free) Breakfast was also good, as I like fresh vegetables, we could try some fresh local vegetables. There were quite a lot of choices from local food to western food. Great experience!!
Henry R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Really enjoyable stay in PP

Location, Room, Price
8.3
Dixon C. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 6, 2013
Oasis in the heart of the City

Swimming pool, good restaurant, good massage
8.7
For the money I paid, I guess it is not easy to find a better alternative
Jacelyn L. Business travelers Singapore, August 5, 2013
Nice and Cosy stay

Swimming Pool, Nice Food and Attentive Staff
8
Tay A. Groups Malaysia, August 4, 2013
everything looks perfectly fine for me

valued for your money, pool, buffet, attentive staff, perfect room
10
Benoit R. Families with young children Belgium, August 4, 2013
The Urban resort is well centralized located

location for a city visit, room confort for price
6
The hotel is conviniently located for a city tour. We enjoyed the services of the hotel, as well as the confort of the room. The breakfast and food in general are good. The swimming pool and resting areas around it are appreciated after a full day of visits. It's a good urban hotel in respect of price / quality.
Keer L. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2013
Very nice hotel, good food, worth what you pay for

Large room, good restaurants, awesome pool
8
Very good. Good choice. Large rooms, clean and nicely decorated. Rooms keeping is very attentive. Room service is fast. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The pool is nice, can be even nicer if less people. Food is really good at both restaurants. Nice gym room. The environment is nice, green, comfortable and kids friendly. Centrally located, a superb choice. Will go back there again.
Brian C. Couples Hong Kong, July 30, 2013
Good place to unwind. A city oasis

Once inside the hotel, the atmosphere is calming and relaxing. It is close to restaurants and the main tourist areas. The staff were friendly.
7.3
Before we went, we saw some reviews about the old and open showers. It seems there is a wide range in the quality in the showers depending on which room (not type of room, the location of the room) you get, so if you get one with a shower with no doors or one you are unhappy with I would suggest asking for another room. The breakfast was good but the choice is rather limiting with the same options each day. Inside the resort was great but the area immediately outside was dirty and smelly with a long walk to any of the attractions or sights.
Allyn H. Solo travelers Canada, July 29, 2013
Woonderful

Spa, pool and friendliness of staff
9.7
The spa treatment was wonderful /. The costs were almost too low for the quality of service. I would be willing to pay more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming poolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffetThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage buildingThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond GalleryThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass CevicheThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool loungeThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool BarThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shopThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating BungalowsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-upThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C04