Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Bed The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - Superior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop Suite The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1371 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1371)
Sort by:
Scott C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
2nd stay here and it gets better every time..

Staff, Room, Pool
10
This is the 2nd time I have stayed here in the last two months and its just gets better. The room facing the pool was fantastic and really cosy, especially like the mosquito nets around the four poster bed with mellow lights on the side..creates a nice mellow tent like atmosphere. The staff across the board were fantastic from the in-house taxi driver, front desk to the pool servers..even the room service staff welcome you like a king. I love this location as well as its not in the thick of it by the riverside or the craziness of 51st street- however both are within walking distance. The pool was also fantastic and relaxing. Out of about 50 hotels I have stayed at in Asia in all stars, I think Plantation wins my favourite one. I hope to return again.
Elisa L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Excellent hideaway in Phnom Penh

Relaxing atmosphere, excellent pool area, lovely large rooms
10
Chandara T. Couples Cambodia, July 26, 2014
Nice stay

location, relax and quiet
8.7
Nice and clean.
Siu Y. Business travelers China, July 25, 2014
clean and comfortable

good breakfast and good view
7.7
clean and comfortable
Kevin F. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
A very pleasant stay

The staff were very polite and caring, swimming pool and the rooms very clean
9
Very convenient for my business and relaxing after the business day wifi worked very well, the gym equipment could do with some maintenance
Wing C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
very nice

clean, nice breakfast, friendly staff
9
A very nice resort feel hotel. I will definitely come back on my next visit.
Chay N. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
Lovely hotel

Great location, very helpful staff, nice pool area!
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay and wished we could have stayed longer to enjoy the pool area etc. Location is also great, only a 10-15 minute walk from central markets, or a 2-5 minute walk from the river and Royal Palace. And despite being located in the heart of Phnom Penh, it was mostly very quiet, other than a bit of construction taking place near the pool area.
Michelle Q. Couples Ireland, July 22, 2014
Excellent quiet hotel in the heart of things

Service, pool area and location
9.7
Had a fantastic stay and were very impressed by the wonderful friendly and attentive staff. The pool area is lovely and such a little oasis in the busy area. Building work going on and starts early so be aware of this. Did not affect us really but our friend staying next door was woken early :( The breakfast and bar and restaurant food is very good. Prefered the bar menu to restaurant options. Our room was small and smelled a little musty as shower is in the actual room not an adjoining bathroom. Spa was nice. Overall a very good choice.:)
Richard B. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
Beautiful hotel...great location.

Large well appointed rooms. Beautiful slate pool. Perfect location close to all major attractions.
8.7
This hotel is beautiful set amongst well established tropical gardens with an amazing slate pool at its centre. Providing the perfect escape from the chaos of busy Phnom Penh. The rooms are well appointed, very comfortable & quite large in size. My only negative would be that the shower rose was quite small. Overall i would be more than happy to stay at The Plantation on further trips. The staff were all excellent, very service orientated & were always ready to assist with a smile.
Sonia M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
An oasis of peace by the Riverside area

Beautiful pools and gardens, large sized rooms, warm staff
10
Fantastic - I am a return guest and hope to stay at the Plantation whenever I'm in Phnom Penh, thanks to me wonderful previous experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom PenhThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double BedThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - SuperiorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop SuiteThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Reception DeskThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C07