Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12206

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 1697 reviews

1273 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1697)
Sort by:
Andrea D. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 9, 2016
Beautiful, stylish hotel

Appearance, friendly staff, location
9.3
A beautiful, stylish and relaxing place to stay. The staff were very helpful and friendly. When our charger would not work one staff member lent us their own personal one to use. I've stayed there before and would stay again.
Report this review
Tony B. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2016
Great location
5.7
Ideally located - restaurant good, pool good - good price. No complaints!
Report this review
Michael L. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2016
Fantastic oasis
5
Perfect
Report this review
Adrian B. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2016
APPRECIATION OF PLANTATION HOTEL

Reasonable price, friendly and welcoming staff, restful and comfortable hotel
9.7
Very restful and recuperative after long journey
Report this review
Giyyarpuram M. Couples India, January 30, 2016
Green oasis in a bustling city
5.3
Great ambience esp. the greenery, room decoration. Service could be better as I had to remind twice for the free bottled water.
Report this review
William B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2016
My immediate impression was favorable.

1.) Staff 2.)buildings grounds and pools. 3.) my room was immaculate.
10
Beyond expectations. Ambience, comfort and service were superior. It was like being in a secret luxury hideaway. Staff were helpful and Pleasant. The breakfast was excellent. The restoration and reuse of the building(s) is exemplary.
Report this review
Eleise B. Groups Australia, January 24, 2016
Perfect
6
Amazing pool
Report this review
John R. Couples United Kingdom, January 22, 2016
V GOOD
6.3
V GOOD
Report this review
Fransiscus K. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2016
“Nice hotel near the Royal Palace and Riverside”

Location, staff friendliness and artshow in hotel lobby
9.3
The Plantation hotel is located near the Royal Palace compound and Riverside. Centrally located near the main tourist attractions and delicious restaurants. The rooms are nicely setup near the swimming pool. What I am missing in the bedroom are drawers to put my clothing. When staying in a hotel for more than a couple days I like to unpack my suitcase and put my clothing in drawers. Every morning nice breakfast is served at the swimming pool restaurant. Upstairs there is the La Pergola restaurant open for dinner. The hotel and restaurant staff are friendly and welcoming. Room Tip: 2nd Floor room with view to the swimming pool
Report this review
Adrian B. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2016
Review

Value, comfort, efficient
9.3
It was its usual high standard and convenient. The staff were particularly helpful.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 1273 reviews Next page
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming poolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffetThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage buildingThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond GalleryThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass CevicheThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool loungeThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool BarThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shopThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating BungalowsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-upThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06