or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Bed The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - Superior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop Suite The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1340 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1340)
Sort by:
Sandra A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
Cool, comfortable and therapeutic

Staff, pool, spa services and very nice room!
9
I will have fond memories of my stay at the Plantation Hotel! Just what I needed for my last two nights in Phnom Penh before flying back home. THANK YOU for everything!
John R. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Great location,Vaue,Staff

Peaceful,Staff,Food
8
An absolute oasis in the middle of the hum drum of a hectic city. Nice attentative staff. Located within 5 minutes of Royal Palace, riverside and riverside bars and restaurants. 3 PC's to use in reception. Great pool and cheap Spa £7 for a Thai massage.Beer £1-2. Meal for 2 plus beer/cocktail £15. Get a Tuc Tuc for the day @ $20. Make sure they speak good english and they will take you to "Killing Fields" in this price and more. Everything here is US $'s.
Gabrielle C. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
Absolutely fabulous! Can't wait to go back

Amazing pool Fabulous friendly and helpful staff Awesome vibe
10
Very relaxing, my idea of heaven on earth. The pool area is to die for, laze around in the day bed areas, have cocktails brought to you by the pool and feast on fantastic range of food! Th buffet breakfast was fantastic also!
Tse L. Groups Mauritius, June 27, 2014
Fantastic

Quiet, privacy and swimming pool area
8.3
Internet was a bit slow but overall was great. Spent a lovely time there and would recommend this hotel to anyone
Susan R. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2014
It was extremely relaxing and enjoyable.

The exceptional service, the pool area and the high speed internet/wi fi
10
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and did not want to leave. The staff are friendly and provided great service. I look forward to staying here again one day!
Sofia W. Solo travelers Sweden, June 23, 2014
Very serviceoriented staff

The staff, location, room standard
8
It was really great since the staff had a very high level of service and were very nice, and spoke english very well. As soon as I arrived they arranged a rebooking of my flight ticket by going to the Thaiarways office for me. They were always there to help you out in a really efficient and friendly manner. The spa was a really pleasant surprise with quite good massages for a low price. The design, comfort of the room was great and I also got a quiet room as requested. The pool water was a bit too warm and the standard of the food of the restaurant could be improved.
To K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2014
Good breakfast

Nice swimming pool, comfortable room, good breakfast
6.7
I was stayed in quite a few boutique hotels in PP, this is the only one has buffet breakfast.
Sung P. Business travelers South Korea, June 21, 2014
Very friendly staff

Food, nice pool, good Spa
9.7
I have stayed there for 3 nights, and staffs were very helpful everytime!
Geoffroy D. Business travelers France, June 14, 2014
Very quiet and nice boutique hotel

Swimming pool
9
Reshma M. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Lovely stay

Pool, Restaurant & Staff
9
My husband and I had a great stay in plantation. Staff was attentive, friendly and helpful at all times. Well maintained resort. Lovely in house spa as well, with a 20% discount for guests. best thing about this place is the somewhat heated pool. Best Pool ever. Great restaurant by the pool delicious food. Only thing that can be improved on is the wifi in the rooms other than that everything was perfect.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom PenhThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double BedThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - SuperiorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop SuiteThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Reception DeskThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C06