Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12206 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage building The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond Gallery The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass Ceviche The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool lounge The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool Bar The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shop The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating Bungalows
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-up The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal Palace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National Museum The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
1653 reviews

1237 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1653)
Sort by:
Oliver H. Couples United Kingdom, September 24, 2015
Great hotel.

Relaxing, friendly, stylish.
7.7
Report this review
Lim L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2015
Nice stay

Swimming pool, plants, architectute
9
Satisfying
Report this review
Justin N. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2015
Buffet Breakfast!

Friendliness of the Staff, Breakfast, Location
9
Stayed at two places while in PP, this hotel was superior to the other only in they had a breakfast buffet! The other which is on Street 240 the price was lower and had better service overall. Both 4 star hotels, but each had something it prided itself with.
Report this review
Ella S. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 13, 2015
Great food, shame about the room

Food, swimming pool, staff
6.7
Great food, lovely swimming pool area, but horrible room
Report this review
Clement T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2015
best hotel ever!!

staff there veryyyyyy helpful n polite
10
The staff were so helpful. Everyone greets u too. Rooms are great. Neat. Tidy. Clean. Everyone speaks english! Very convenient location too. Simply excellent experience
Report this review
Bridget A. Business travelers Singapore, September 11, 2015
Staff Excellence

Location, staff friendliness and value for money
9
My husband and I stayed at this hotel and were very impressed with the level of service rendered by the hotel staff. All the personnel we met were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The rooms were spacious and clean, although the bathrooms were slightly worn out. The location of the hotel is great and within walking distance to many places of interests.
Report this review
Tunku P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2015
An oasis in the middle of Phnom Penh

Spaciousness, Attentive staff, beautiful mansion
9.7
I would highly recommend the hotel except that if you get the room near the garden, you will have a little bit of problem with mosquitoes -nothing the hotel can't assist with. Other than that, it's a beautiful hotel.
Report this review
Shane L. Couples Australia, August 20, 2015
tranquil paradise

the pool. the staff. the food.
9.3
The hotel us fab. This was a return visit and this was acknowledged as if we vere VIPs. We were upgraded to pool view on both visits. They are currently upgrading the bedrooms which is great as they needed a bit of a repainting etc. The welcome drink & scented cold cold are just what you need on arrival. We received a friut platter and a cookie platter and fliwers were arranged as it was our wedding anniversary. A hand signed note wishing us well from the reception staff was greatly appreciated. Everyone was so kind and went out if their way to look after us.
Report this review
Angella R. Business travelers United States of America, August 19, 2015
Absolutely delightful

Great pool, great service and lovely gardens
10
Couldn't have enjoyed it more! I'm usually not one to swim at hotel pools (often too busy working), but I could hardly stay out of this one! It's just so lovely. Friendly staff that remembered my name and my drink order - even surprised me with a dessert and a song on my birthday! The place is wonderfully located right next to the river and the palace, yet it feels so peaceful and remote due to a great design and lush vegetation. A perfect stay. There is no question that I will stay here on return trips to Cambodia! :)
Report this review
Lisa S. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2015
Fabulous from the moment we arrived

Atttention to detail, service and an awesome breakfast
10
Great from the start from airport pick up to arrival at hotel with a fresh passionfruit drink and welcoming staff. My friend and I booked the twin room but were placed in the double. When we advised the front desk staff this was not our choice they happily and quickly obliged, rehousing us in a great poolside twin room. Breakfast was fantastic with staff even bringing us fruit poolside! The front desk staff are super efficient, organising our bus ticket. We stayed 1 night and didn't want to leave, so we're staying here upon our return to phnom penh, can't wait!
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 1237 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming poolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffetThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage buildingThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond GalleryThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass CevicheThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool loungeThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool BarThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shopThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating BungalowsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-upThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07