or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage building The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond Gallery The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass Ceviche The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool lounge The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool Bar The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shop The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating Bungalows The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-up The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal Palace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National Museum The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1446 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1446)
Sort by:
Massimo M. Solo travelers Italy, July 30, 2014
4 days escape

Swimming pool, SPA, Environment
7.7
Overall good!
Atulya G. Couples India, July 29, 2014
Excellent Service

Service
9.3
We had a short stay at the Plantation but it was a lovely hotel. Will definitely go back and recommend it to friends.
Scott C. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
2nd stay here and it gets better every time..

Staff, Room, Pool
10
This is the 2nd time I have stayed here in the last two months and its just gets better. The room facing the pool was fantastic and really cosy, especially like the mosquito nets around the four poster bed with mellow lights on the side..creates a nice mellow tent like atmosphere. The staff across the board were fantastic from the in-house taxi driver, front desk to the pool servers..even the room service staff welcome you like a king. I love this location as well as its not in the thick of it by the riverside or the craziness of 51st street- however both are within walking distance. The pool was also fantastic and relaxing. Out of about 50 hotels I have stayed at in Asia in all stars, I think Plantation wins my favourite one. I hope to return again.
Elisa L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Excellent hideaway in Phnom Penh

Relaxing atmosphere, excellent pool area, lovely large rooms
10
Anthony T. Couples Australia, July 29, 2014
Love this hotel.

Pool, food, rooms
8.3
This is our third stay at this hotel, and I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Phnom Penh. The rooms are simply beautiful. The poll is an oasis in the steamy hot Cambodian sun. Drinks and food around the pool are really affordable and delicious. It's almost a shame to leave to go exploring. My favourite hotel in Asia.
Chandara T. Couples Cambodia, July 26, 2014
Nice stay

location, relax and quiet
8.7
Nice and clean.
Siu Y. Business travelers China, July 25, 2014
clean and comfortable

good breakfast and good view
7.7
clean and comfortable
Kevin F. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
A very pleasant stay

The staff were very polite and caring, swimming pool and the rooms very clean
9
Very convenient for my business and relaxing after the business day wifi worked very well, the gym equipment could do with some maintenance
Wing C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 23, 2014
very nice

clean, nice breakfast, friendly staff
9
A very nice resort feel hotel. I will definitely come back on my next visit.
Chay N. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
Lovely hotel

Great location, very helpful staff, nice pool area!
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay and wished we could have stayed longer to enjoy the pool area etc. Location is also great, only a 10-15 minute walk from central markets, or a 2-5 minute walk from the river and Royal Palace. And despite being located in the heart of Phnom Penh, it was mostly very quiet, other than a bit of construction taking place near the pool area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming poolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffetThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage buildingThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond GalleryThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass CevicheThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool loungeThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool BarThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shopThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating BungalowsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-upThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A02