or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Bed The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - Superior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop Suite The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1307 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1307)
Sort by:
Christina K. Families with older children Canada, March 26, 2014
Enjoyable, relaxed, friendly

location, swimming pools, staff
8.3
We greatly enjoyed our stay at The Plantation! Check in was a bit slow, but there were a lot of people arriving at once. Staff were very helpful, always available and very friendly.
Sonia M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2014
An awesome hotel that I will continue to use!

Frlendliness of staff, decor, pool
9.7
This was my third stay at the Plantation, this time without my family. it's a haven away from the hustle and bustle of busy shopping areas of Phnom Penh. Very close to major attractions such as the Royal Palace and the Art Museum, it's the perfect place to relax after a day of sight-seeing.
Sputnik S. Couples Australia, March 19, 2014
Can't wait to stay again

This hotel is ust fantastic. Lovely rooms, great pool and wonderful staff.
8.3
Loved it. Was only there for a few days but will be staying there again as soon as we get back to Phnom Penh.
Tuyen B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2014
OK

Hotel pond.
9.7
Location was OK, it was surrounded by local street restaurants that didn't seem sanitary. The pond in the front of the hotel with fish was a nice feature and only saving grace to the hotel.
Jean-Boris R. Business travelers France, March 7, 2014
Great experience, as usual

location, staff and environment
8
It's one of my favorite hotels in town. Well located, good service (although i asked for a blanket and it never came), and very nice environment with a lot of green. I recommend this place for both business and leisure. Good experience.
Susan H. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2014
excellent

beautiful pool area, lovely breakfast attentive staff
8.3
wonderful, relaxing, and friendly service staff.Reception staff have improved and everything was excellent, nothing was too much trouble .It really is a perfect place to stay in Phnom Pehn
Desmond T. Families with older children Singapore, March 3, 2014
Helpful staff

Location, Deco, Staff
8.7
Jonathan H. Groups United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Nice enough but could do better

Staff (except manager)
7
My stay was ok. The staff were generally very friendly, although management were somewhat aloof. This is not the hotel for you if you are on a stag party.
James S. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2014
relaxing. great pool area. restaurant

staff helpful. balcony. pool area
9.3
Plantation is old and maybe in need of a bit work, but great and we could not fault it. Large rooms and we had a balcony that was nice to sit on., excellent breakfast. Good attentive staff. Large flat screen relaxing around the pool
Thomas W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2014
Delightful hotel

friendly staff, quiet rooms, good room service
9.3
I arrived in a lot of pain from an injured knee. For the first two days, I was limited to my room. The room service menu was good and inexpensive. The staff went out of their way to make my stay as pleasant as possible. Highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom PenhThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double BedThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - SuperiorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop SuiteThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Reception DeskThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A06