or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Bed The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - Superior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop Suite The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1396 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1396)
Sort by:
Mia H. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Best hotel!

Location, room/balcony and pool
10
Lancelot G. Solo travelers France, October 23, 2014
Nice retreat near the royal palace

Good location, pleasant pool/restaurant area, nice little rooms
8
Stayed for 2 nights at Plantation, overall quite a pleasant experience. There's a boutique hotel feel about the place although it's actually not that small. Decent service for cambodia, good breakfast and the whole place is quite clean and well maintained. Had a pretty good dinner at the restaurant upstairs. The rooms are simply but tastefully decorated and well equipped. Only negative comment, the rooms are rather small for the price compared to many other places in phnom penh; if you like space you may want to consider another option. Overall, Plantation is a very good hotel if you like something with a bit of character, with most of the comforts of a large 4-star hotel.
Huw L. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2014
Massive Recommendation

Friendliness, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
This is the third time I have stayed at The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa and I would unequivocally say that I would stay there again on every future visit to Cambodia. It is a little oasis squeezed into the bustling streets of Phnom Penh. The staff cannot do enough to please and everything is presented in an enchanting way. Little touches are everywhere and make anyone feel at home. Even on this occasion when there was some construction work being carried out everything was done to minimise the impact. Well done. I cannot sing the praises of The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa enough. Huge value for money and an excellent location. Thank you!
Anna E. Families with young children Sweden, October 8, 2014
Wonderful oasis in Phnom Penh

The ambience, the friendly staff and the room
8.7
We absolutely loved this hotel. The staff is so friendly and helpful, the building is absolutely beautiful and so are the rooms. The pool is great and so is the poolside restaurant. Asian food is mixed with European and after several days if noodles my kids loved the good pasta and pizza. We also had dinner in their restaurant wich was also good. We really recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again if we come back.
Mert B. Groups Turkey, October 3, 2014
Clean and caring staff.

Clean, location, pool
8.7
It was very good but short also.
Julian T. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2014
Hidden gem in city

Locatio, pool, restaurant
8.7
Pleasantly surprised to find such a nice hotel in such a prime city location. The rooms are fine, clean and functional but not luxurious. The pool is lovely; lots of sun-beds - you can even book to have a foot massage on one. Breakfast and dinner are nice and waiting staff are helpful and friendly. We booked a couple of excursions From the hotel And were pleased with quality of service.
Martien L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2014
nice, cool, once at home

nice, cool, once at home
10
near shopping mall and entertainment
Donatella L. Families with young children United States of America, September 30, 2014
a plantation stay

service, location. beauty
9.3
a lovely place to stay, great location, wonderful service, immaculate, great atmosphere (love the pool by the restaurant but Kids's meals are made for "food adventurous small kids" - if there is a kids menu it should not be adventurous. Margherita Pizza does not need to include mushrooms, onions and raw tomatoes! KIS - Keep it simple! if we want adventure, we can choose the adult menu!
Peter C. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Third time's a charm

The pool, the silence, and the ease of it all.
9.3
This was our third time staying at The Planation, and yet again we loved our time there. We live in Phnom Penh and check into Plantation every now and then for a break from the noise, heat, and life in general. We are never disappointed. The staff are very friendly and remember you from previous visits. The service is professional and courteous. The hotel itself is positioned around its pool, around which we spend most of the day reading, eating, and having a drink. It's easy to doze off in the tranquility as it rarely seems busy. Overall, the atmosphere of Plantation is the biggest draw for us. The rooms are clean, fresh, and well appointed. We've had a number of different rooms during our stays and always been happy with very comfortable beds and pillows and good showers. The restaurants serve a range of Khmer and Western food, with good drinks selections. If you are visiting Phnom Penh, Plantation is well located and the staff will ensure and easy and carefree visit. If you're living here and want a break from it all, it's a terrific place to relax. We will be back before long.
Jiunn J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
relax environment in a city

room, design, and staff
8.7
this hotel is quite surprise me, as the location is considered in the busy sity, but after you wn\ent in, is like a diffrent total world. whihch you will feel relax and the holiday mood. I just do not want to go out and staying in the hotel. is the best for honeymoon couples.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom PenhThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double BedThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - SuperiorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop SuiteThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Reception DeskThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A01