My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - Superior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop Suite The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Reception The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lobby Terrace
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1219 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1219)
Sort by:
Elma M. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2014
Nice hotel with great staff

Quite location, great staff, very good breakfast
8.7
Enjoyed our stay there, great staff and the concierge was very helpful suggesting restaurants, temples, spas etc....comfortable quiet rooms and very good breakfast was included
Johanna B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Quiet oasis in the middle of chaos

Location, the peaceful environment. - felt stepped into retreat when entered
8
It was very pleasant and the staff very very helpful. Only negative comment is that the service in the restaurant was excruciatingly slow and the food very average for the price
Jessica V. Couples Canada, April 12, 2014
Beautiful, relaxing and comfortable

The pool, sun beds and gardens
9.7
This was truly a gem of a hotel. We only stayed here one night on a stopover flight into phnom Pehn and we were sad we couldn't stay longer. Upon arrival our room was immediately upgraded to our surprise and was beyond our expectations in terms of comfort and stylish decor. The pool is the best part if this wonderful hotel however, with large canopied sun beds and lush green surroundings. Truly a relaxing getaway in the heart of the city.
Gordon F. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Good choice

Peaceful well run hotel
9
A good hotel ,nice room upgraded as agoda customer very nice service very good spa . I would stay again just for the spa. The laundry service was a bit average. And a bit cheeky charging $2 for English tea at breakfast front of house very professional
Rachel G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Fantastic

Pool, rooms, breakfast
9.3
Fantastic. Great location, polite and attentive staff and the facilities were brilliant. I'd recommend to anyone!
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
A green paradise in the middle of a bustling city

1. Location - close to all major attractions
8.7
Catherinec C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Fantastic, peaceful, perfect city break hotel

Incredibly attentive and friendly staff, very well maintained, beautiful garden/pool design sympathetic to architurr
9.7
Excellent-can't recommend this place highly enough. The staff are wonderful, the atmosphere is relaxing - perfect base for the wonderful chaos of Phnom Pen. The staff here really made sure our trip was smooth, safe, enjoyable and relaxing. Will definitelg return.
Jacelyn L. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
lovely and relaxing days

nice swimming pool with lovely cafe by the pool. I like the holiday ambient.
8
If the weather is less hot and less insects at the cafe and in the room, that will be wonderful. I do not dare to open the window incase insects fly into the room.
Craig N. Families with older children New Zealand, March 27, 2014
Great stay in city Oasis

peaceful, clean, great staff, great to return to after busy day in city and surrounding areas
9.3
We all had a great time staying at The Plantation. Staff were lovely and everything was fantastic the whole time we were there. Great pool and spa, just perfect to relax after busy days in the bustling city. I would recommend to anyone going to Phnom Penh to try it out. Very close to great attractions and lots of great bars and restaurants! Just the perfect spot!
Geraldine V. Families with older children Netherlands, March 27, 2014
Great hotel when you visit Phnom Penh!

The bed was big, king size and confortable. I shared the room with my 2 boys, both teenagers. The spa was great and the restaurant had a good variety of food to choose from
8.7
Very pleasant. The only surprise was that I had to pay $25.00 per night extra for the use of the day bed, although I had contacted Agoda to tell them that I needed the day bed, for we were with the three of us. It would have been better if it had been included in the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom PenhThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - SuperiorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop SuiteThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - BalconyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - BalconyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - BalconyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa lobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - ReceptionThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lobby TerraceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop SuiteThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C02