Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12206 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage building The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond Gallery The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass Ceviche The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool lounge The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool Bar The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shop The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating Bungalows The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-up The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal Palace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National Museum The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 1579 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1579)
Sort by:
John L. Couples Australia, July 17, 2015
Great stay

Staff, the main pool and service provided.
9.7
Impressive from start to finish. We enjoyed 5 days & nights of luxury. Not a single complaint from me. I'll be back.
Report this review
Kelly C. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2015
NICE HOTEL

CLEANINESS , QUIET , GREAT STAFF
7.3
Overall a great hotel . However, the location was not so convenient . There are mosquitoes in the room and now i know why we are given poster bed with mosquitoe net
Report this review
Jeppe D. Solo travelers Denmark, July 9, 2015
Wrong booking.

stayed so short time I don't really know.
5.3
I made a wrong booking, arrived a day late. The reception staff try to not tell me and have me check-in without telling me the booking I already payed for was the day before. After some talk and and some wasted time I got them to give me the room for 2 hours + 1 hour late check out... And I got the breakfast that I also payed for... Overall reception staff was not to understanding. Room looked ok... I guess it's a std 4 star hotel.
Report this review
Andrea S. Families with older children Australia, July 9, 2015
A little oasis

Fabulous outdoor pool, great location, friendly staff
9
Our 3 night stay at the Plantation was great way to end our holiday in Cambodia. The location is within walking distance to many tourist attractions and restaurants, alternatively there is no shortage of Tuk Tuks in times of high heat and humidity. The Bellboy was very helpful and arranged a Tuk Tuk driver to take us out to the Killing Fields, s21 and the Russian market, the driver was happy to wait.
Report this review
Cecile C. Families with young children Australia, July 4, 2015
Lovely hotel with local feel

Food, service, pool
9.7
We would stay at this hotel again next time we visit Phnom Penh. We stayed in a poolside room the ground floor which allowed us to walk out to the pool - the cabanas around the pool are great for privacy and relaxation. The service was always attentive and helpful. The only slight disappointment was the shower which had very low pressure so the shower was very weak. The hotel in a french colonial building had a lovely local feel.
Report this review
Elizabeth H. Groups United States of America, July 3, 2015
Phenomenal hotel in the heart of Phnom Penh

facilities, decor, breakfast
9.7
Report this review
Anna N. Families with young children United States of America, July 3, 2015
wonderful hotel and wonderful staff.

swimming pool, breakfast and wonderful staff.
9.3
it was a wonderful experience for me and my kids, the staff are all wonderful, very helpful and welcoming, the breakfast, the swimming pool is the five star!Will definitely stay again when we visit! Highly recommended!
Report this review
Matt C. Business travelers Australia, July 2, 2015
I want to go back to PP just to stay here

Tasteful decor, excellent location, beautiful pool, great staff.
9.7
Report this review
Juan R. Business travelers Spain, June 30, 2015
Great!

Location, big room, pool
7.7
Great location. Big and comfortable rooms
Report this review
Sonia M. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
great place for young kids

fantastic atmospere, staff and rooms
9.7
divine!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming poolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffetThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage buildingThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond GalleryThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass CevicheThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool loungeThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool BarThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shopThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating BungalowsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-upThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07