or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - Superior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop Suite The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bathroom The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jacuzzi The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Reception The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lobby Terrace
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Interior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
199 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
Business travelers (199)
Sort by:
Jacelyn L. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
lovely and relaxing days

nice swimming pool with lovely cafe by the pool. I like the holiday ambient.
8
If the weather is less hot and less insects at the cafe and in the room, that will be wonderful. I do not dare to open the window incase insects fly into the room.
Jean-Boris R. Business travelers France, March 7, 2014
Great experience, as usual

location, staff and environment
8
It's one of my favorite hotels in town. Well located, good service (although i asked for a blanket and it never came), and very nice environment with a lot of green. I recommend this place for both business and leisure. Good experience.
Jerry M. Business travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
Terrific hotel for experienced travelers!

So peaceful...staff so helpful...spacious rooms
9.7
This was our second time to stay at The Plantation and we LOVE it! There's not a single negative about this place!
Benjamin O. Business travelers Israel, February 10, 2014
Perfect

Location, Value for money,room comfort
10
Perfect, excellent location,friendly staff, the breakfast alongside the swimming pool is great, close to the king palace area.
Robert C. Business travelers Netherlands, December 18, 2013
comfortable stay

internet, location, breakfast
7.7
John C. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2013
Phnom Penh is good for a short stay

Location, ambience, friendly staff
7.3
I was quite content staying at the Plantation. Most importantly for me it occupies a quiet location and is right beside the most important cultural and tourist attractions of the city. The hotel staff are polite, friendly and efficient. I was not over impressed with the featured Saturday night barbecue in the restaurant, the meat was charcoaled. In the interests of hygiene I do think the hotel should make an effort to cover food in the self-service areas as flies are numerous. My room was basic in design (no frills)and lacking in any real comfort, yet it had all the amenities I required. I got a good room rate through Agoda, but I would not stay here if I had to pay the Hotel's published rates.
Pei H. Business travelers Taiwan, November 8, 2013
comfortable, brightness and friendly

nice view, friendly and good feeling
7.7
This is the third time when I stayed there, same as before I feel pretty good but this time maybe due to the high season,so the price is quite expensive.
Chu B. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
Relax and Comfort

Easy access, good service and friendly staff
7.7
Check in was fast. Room was great. Internet speed not that great. Very nice resort and good for relaxing. Easy access to nearby food outlet.
Jean-Boris R. Business travelers France, October 31, 2013
Great location and peaceful environment

location, staff, design
8
A good experience, with a great garden and pool environment. Friendly and efficient staff. Definitely one of my favorite places in Phnom Penh. The only little drawback was a little noisy environment outside my window (view on the back of the hotel with somehow a bar or something which got music on until quite late, but bearable).
Chu B. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2013
Comfortable and good environment

Fast check in, friendly staff, resort feel
7.7
Comfortable room and staff give good advice. Friendly staff. Good place to relax and easy to access around. Many local food outlet around the hotel. Walking distance to the royal palace

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom PenhThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - SuperiorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop SuiteThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - BalconyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - BalconyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - JacuzziThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - BalconyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa lobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - ReceptionThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lobby TerraceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel InteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Hotel ExteriorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop SuiteThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - BathroomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Suite RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C01