Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Doun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia 12206 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage building The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond Gallery The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass Ceviche The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool lounge The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool Bar The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shop The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating Bungalows The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-up The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal Palace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National Museum The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area
Area: Doun Penh Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 345 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
Solo travelers (345)
Sort by:
Alexandria L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
Amazing stay! Would definitely return

Rooms were spacious and really nice, pool and poolside was amazing - like a tropical paradise, staff were always helpful and very friendly
8
Cherin W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 5, 2015
Gem in the centre of Phnom Penh

Location, Decor, Comfort
8
Its a lovely hotel, with great comfort. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The location is central allowing for easy access to hide away from the very hot sun. Would definitely be back. They just need a colder minibar in the room.
Alexis G. Solo travelers France, May 3, 2015
They put purpose beyond profit

Adorable staff, very green, very quiet
8.7
I stayed there for two nights only. The two nights were lovely and I felt the pride of the owners (probably foreigners) to be living / working in Cambodia. We can see the immense respect given for the local culture and staff, half of it coming for the hospitality school of wonderful NGO PSE. I strongly recommend the hotel to all benevolent travelers looking for a beautiful oasis in busy Phnom Penh.
Ian R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2015
Great boutique hotel!!!

Pool and garden friendly staff location
8.7
Craig E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Nice resort

Location pool price
7.7
Thao L. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
Traveling solo and surrounded beauty and saftwy

Clean premises, relaxing pool, great food and drinks
8
This is the third time here. My first time traveling solo. Hotel is well maintained and I felt very safe and well relaxed while not exploring the streets.
Anna F. Solo travelers Germany, March 15, 2015
An urban oasis

the pool, the design of the rooms,
10
I would have loved to stay longer than the two nights I was there. I enjoyed the peaceful tranquility and the size of the swimmingpool, I could swim laps, there is a gym that is okay, I tried the massage which was very good and relaxing, and I loved the functional simple beautiful design of my room. Food and room service were equally good, thus altogether a perfect stay.
Jessica T. Solo travelers Canada, March 6, 2015
Relaxing!

The pool was beautiful- loved the cabanas. The restaurant served delicious food, but a little pricey. The staff were all wonderful
10
Mark G. Solo travelers Canada, March 1, 2015
Very relaxing spot

Pool, location, staff
9
I had a great time here. Spent a lot of time sitting by the pool using the wifi for work and watching sports on my laptop. Very relaxing stay!
Sylvia R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Short tourist visit.

Step from busy street into quiet, caring hotel. Pool area for breakfast and later after tours etc. is an ideal beginning and end to each day.
8.3
Well presented, professional staff. Always customer aware and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming poolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffetThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage buildingThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond GalleryThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass CevicheThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool loungeThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool BarThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shopThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating BungalowsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-upThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01