or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Bed The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - Superior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop Suite The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
Solo travelers (307)
Sort by:
Raechelle L. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Exceptionally well rounded resort

The hotel design, the staff and the food
10
Really great, the staff are always smiling genuinely. The pool is fantastic with perfect little villas to relax in. The food and buffet breakfasts are brilliant.
Lata P. Solo travelers Canada, September 7, 2014
Cambodian hospitality at its best

Smiling, helpful attentive staff. Every person who works for The Plantation hotel greets you warmly on every occasion. The breakfast spread was fantastic and breakfast by the pool is so soothing.
2.7
My stay was memorable and I will recommend the hotel to all my friends. I particularly want to mention Mr. KIRY who provides the private taxi service from the hotel. From airport pick up and drop off, to sight seeing and shopping, Mr. Kiry and his team were wonderful. I would suggest you ask the hotel to provide his service while you are in Phnom Penh.
Nicholas G. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
Nice pool

Pool, nice bed and friendly
6.7
Nice room, and balcony. On the expensive side, but got upgraded. On a quiet street set away from shops a tuk tuk is required. Nice pool is the main feature, otherwise in your room. Buffet breakfast a bit limited for the price.
Lew Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2014
pleasant stay

nice,clean room and pleasant atmosplace
8
I had an enjoyable stay at the hotel and the room is spacious and comfortable.
James F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2014
a peaceful oasis

staff performance across the board, general ambience,pool area
9
Whenever and whatever I needed from staff the response was invariably immediate and effective, room layout was easy to navigate and such as to minimize contact with others, while the dining options were somewhat limited (one area was under construction) they were still more than satisfactory. It is the one area where some improvement is possible.
Massimo M. Solo travelers Italy, July 30, 2014
4 days escape

Swimming pool, SPA, Environment
7.7
Overall good!
Elisa L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Excellent hideaway in Phnom Penh

Relaxing atmosphere, excellent pool area, lovely large rooms
10
Sonia M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
An oasis of peace by the Riverside area

Beautiful pools and gardens, large sized rooms, warm staff
10
Fantastic - I am a return guest and hope to stay at the Plantation whenever I'm in Phnom Penh, thanks to me wonderful previous experience.
Leighann B. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
FANTASTIC. Way above my expectations

The BEST beds, The BEST Pool, The Breakfast
9.7
I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. We booked via Agoda and had no expectations. We were VERY warmly welcomed and what a beautiful boutique hotel this is. We went away on a trip for a few days and booked ourselves into the Plantation for our return trip and last night in Pnomh Penh. Whilst away we recommended the hotel to a couple of other travellers who we met and then who we were amazed to find in the beautiful swimming pool on our return. The staff are superbly friendly and helpful with transport and recommendations outside of the hotel. The Pool was the best we came across during our visit to Cambodia. The breakfast spread is totally fabulous. The rooms are great and the beds were the BEST and MOST COMFORTABLE we slept in while on our holiday. We will definitely stay here again when we return to Pnomh Penh without a second of hesitation. Many thanks to all the Staff for a truly wonderful stay.
Sarah O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Great place. I always stay if in phnom penh

Great oasis in Phnom Penh, love the pool and cabanas, staff happy to help in anyway possible
9.3
Great, looking forward to going back, would recommend to anyone going to Phnom Penh

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom PenhThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double BedThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - SuperiorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop SuiteThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Reception DeskThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A03