or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage building The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond Gallery The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass Ceviche The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool lounge The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool Bar The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shop The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating Bungalows The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-up The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal Palace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National Museum The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
338 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.1
Solo travelers (338)
Sort by:
Ian R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2015
Great boutique hotel!!!

Pool and garden friendly staff location
8.7
Craig E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Nice resort

Location pool price
7.7
Thao L. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
Traveling solo and surrounded beauty and saftwy

Clean premises, relaxing pool, great food and drinks
8
This is the third time here. My first time traveling solo. Hotel is well maintained and I felt very safe and well relaxed while not exploring the streets.
Anna F. Solo travelers Germany, March 15, 2015
An urban oasis

the pool, the design of the rooms,
10
I would have loved to stay longer than the two nights I was there. I enjoyed the peaceful tranquility and the size of the swimmingpool, I could swim laps, there is a gym that is okay, I tried the massage which was very good and relaxing, and I loved the functional simple beautiful design of my room. Food and room service were equally good, thus altogether a perfect stay.
Jessica T. Solo travelers Canada, March 6, 2015
Relaxing!

The pool was beautiful- loved the cabanas. The restaurant served delicious food, but a little pricey. The staff were all wonderful
10
Mark G. Solo travelers Canada, March 1, 2015
Very relaxing spot

Pool, location, staff
9
I had a great time here. Spent a lot of time sitting by the pool using the wifi for work and watching sports on my laptop. Very relaxing stay!
Sylvia R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Short tourist visit.

Step from busy street into quiet, caring hotel. Pool area for breakfast and later after tours etc. is an ideal beginning and end to each day.
8.3
Well presented, professional staff. Always customer aware and helpful.
Marc K. Solo travelers Canada, January 15, 2015
Nice boutec hotel

Pool, room and dinning
7
A nice Boutique hotel located in a quiet compound. Pool is very nice, but the exercise room is very poor. Meals and hotel restaurant are very nice and a good location for a quiet meal. My only complaint is that the hotel is sometimes over priced for a 4 star hotel in Cambodia.
Jane F. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2015
Happy with the stay

Ambience, pool location
9.3
Relaxing
Geoffrey C. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 11, 2015
Pleasantly Surprised

Arty, pleasant, easy
7.7
Overall hotel in Phnom Penh disappoint me. They are badly put together and there is always something wrong. This hotel is not one of those. It’s a old building carefully restored, graceful and charming which makes it a interesting one. They have done a great job. It’s a easy pleasant hotel. I did not get to eat there as by my own accord do not like buffet, and I happened to choose a buffet night. Rooms are small but well designed not to feel like you’re in a box. Not suited for couples who don’t like to see each other shower. Room service was quick and well priced. Bed was comfortable, but I did need to ask for more pillows. Breakfast was ok, and service at breakfast was lacking. It was missing something but cant quiet put my finger on it. Smoking annoying especially at breakfast, but I know not much can be done about it. The spa girls were great, easy and accommodating. The massage therapist did need a little more training. But overall good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming poolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffetThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage buildingThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond GalleryThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass CevicheThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool loungeThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool BarThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shopThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating BungalowsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-upThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area


AS-AGWEB-3C06