Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Bed The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - Superior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop Suite The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1365 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1365)
Sort by:
Chenjie L. Business travelers China, September 15, 2014
maximum 3 star standard, good service though

service, location, staff
6.7
I don't understand the high rating for this hotel. I come to phnom penh every month for business so I know almost all the hotels in town. Overall phnom penh boutiques are hard to maintain very well due to it's climate and low quality of the materials. Planatation has been there for a while so you can see things are starting to worn off in the room, cracks in the shower room, stains on the bed sheet... For Phnom Penh it is still a comfortable place to stay although a bit over priced for the room size and everything you get. I will recommend its sister property Pavilion.
Sonia M. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Stunning stay at the Plantation Hotel

Friendliness of staff, foliage around pool, wonderful breakfast
10
Divine!
Ken C. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Great place

staff are friendly, pool great and top breakfast
9.3
Stayed here several times and all round think it's a great hotel to stay in Phnom Penh. The pool area is superb.
Raechelle L. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Exceptionally well rounded resort

The hotel design, the staff and the food
10
Really great, the staff are always smiling genuinely. The pool is fantastic with perfect little villas to relax in. The food and buffet breakfasts are brilliant.
Jayant A. Families with older children India, September 12, 2014
Our stay at the Plantation

The pool, The structure of the room and the paintings in the front courtyard.
8.7
Our stay at the Plantation was short but excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was a lovely escape from the busy (but charming) streets of Phnomh Penh and gave us the relaxation we needed after a long day of sightseeing. If we have the opportunity we will certainly visit the Plantation again!
Santhana S. Business travelers Thailand, September 12, 2014
Good Location, Pleasant Stay, Value-to-Money

Location, Service & Nice Hotel
8.7
We organize seminar at Sofitel and we choose to stay at this resort hotel considering the high rating at Agoda. I couldn't agree more for all positive responses from the guests staying here. This hotel get excellent service and arrangements. I am very sorry that I stayed here only one night and couldn't spend much time here since I need to go around to arrange seminar. We'll definitely stay more and enjoy this hotel for our family vacation next time in Phnom Penh.
Santhana S. Business travelers Thailand, September 12, 2014
Will spend more next time here in Phnom Penh

Nice Resort Hotel, Service & Location
9.3
We organize seminar at Sofitel and choose to stay at this resort hotel given high rating in Agoda and good price. The hotel is truly right to all comments from the past guests. We give high rating to this hotel and will definitely book this boutique hotel again next time in Phnom Penh. This hotel has everything positive: Service, Location, Room, Facilities, Food, etc. Give this resort a Try if you come to stay in Phnom Penh. The price offer at Agoda is reasonable cheap.
Adam B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 11, 2014
Very good hotel

Pool, Location and Breakfast
8
Genevieve D. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2014
Top Quality - Food a little pricy though

cleanliness, location, pool
9.3
About the fourth time I've been here. I love it. Had the Seafood BBQ and thought it was a little pricy, but loved everything else. Book in early for an afternoon or evening spa session!
Lata P. Solo travelers Canada, September 7, 2014
Cambodian hospitality at its best

Smiling, helpful attentive staff. Every person who works for The Plantation hotel greets you warmly on every occasion. The breakfast spread was fantastic and breakfast by the pool is so soothing.
2.7
My stay was memorable and I will recommend the hotel to all my friends. I particularly want to mention Mr. KIRY who provides the private taxi service from the hotel. From airport pick up and drop off, to sight seeing and shopping, Mr. Kiry and his team were wonderful. I would suggest you ask the hotel to provide his service while you are in Phnom Penh.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom PenhThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double BedThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - SuperiorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop SuiteThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Reception DeskThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3C03