or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffet The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage building The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond Gallery The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass Ceviche The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining Restaurant The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool lounge The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool Bar The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shop The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating Bungalows The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-up The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal Palace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National Museum The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1533 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1533)
Sort by:
Sean O. Business travelers Ireland, April 16, 2015
Plantation

Location, price & facilities
9.3
Ian R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2015
Great boutique hotel!!!

Pool and garden friendly staff location
8.7
Goh K. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2015
Best urban resort

The quiet setting within. Lovely rooms. Polite staff.
10
I keep coming back shows I love it.
Jakob J. Couples Austria, April 5, 2015
quite and good to relax

Restaurants / quiet room / staff very nice and helpful
8.7
- great time , first we got a room to the back but we show disliking and we moved to a room back of poolside view villas.. quiet and with nice small balcony ..great job. - breakfast was enough and of in line quality .. could improve a bit/ - tried restaurant and that was a nice dinner .. enjoy the fish - easy to get in and out ..all very helpful
Neil C. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2015
well located good all round hotel

location pool staff
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The rooms are well appointed rather than luxurious. However, the pool, staff and location are all superb.
Dominique M. Couples United Kingdom, April 3, 2015
A hidden paradise

The staff were great, the waiting staff were amazing and couldn't have helped enough, the pool was just fantastic and the rooms were perfect
9
We loved our stay at the Plantation and if we are ever to return to Cambodia we will most definitely be staying again. I have already recommended it to other friends who are thinking of travelling to Cambodia.
Nancy M. Families with older children Canada, April 2, 2015
Sanctuary in the City

Loved the ambiance and tranquility as soon as you stepped into the hotel. The pool and adjacent restaurant set up worked really well.
10
For our first time visiting Cambodia, this was the perfect way to start our trip. After exploring the streets of Phnom Penh coming back into the hotel was the perfect sanctuary. We would happily come back.
James M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
2nd Stay and I will be back!

Staff very friendly, nice swimming pool, resort style room
8.7
Great place - very friendly staff and good value room. Close to Riverside and other key attractions like Royal Palace. Good quality food, and a spa, swimming pool and gym facility. Quite a trendy hotel.
Craig E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Nice resort

Location pool price
7.7
Michael M. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2015
Overrated by hotel and travellers in my opinion

OK bed, breakfast included, internet good
5.7
As a business traveller I found the Plantation a pain. It was hard to check in as the lobby area was being used for a huge fashion event. My room was miles along narrow corridors and up stairs and round corners. Breakfast is very ordinary for Asia, with fruit restricted to a sample (prepared the night before, so not fresh) and the juice from a box. Coffee was not drinkable. I will not stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Main swimming poolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Breakfast buffetThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Plantation heritage buildingThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond lobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lotus Pond GalleryThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Sea Bass CevicheThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - La Pergola - Dining RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - The Red PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool loungeThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Red Pool BarThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Cambomania shopThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Mekong Floating BungalowsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Jaguar pick-upThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming pool area


AS-AGWEB-3A03