Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Bed The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - Superior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop Suite The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1370 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1370)
Sort by:
Peter C. Couples Australia, September 21, 2014
Third time's a charm

The pool, the silence, and the ease of it all.
9.3
This was our third time staying at The Planation, and yet again we loved our time there. We live in Phnom Penh and check into Plantation every now and then for a break from the noise, heat, and life in general. We are never disappointed. The staff are very friendly and remember you from previous visits. The service is professional and courteous. The hotel itself is positioned around its pool, around which we spend most of the day reading, eating, and having a drink. It's easy to doze off in the tranquility as it rarely seems busy. Overall, the atmosphere of Plantation is the biggest draw for us. The rooms are clean, fresh, and well appointed. We've had a number of different rooms during our stays and always been happy with very comfortable beds and pillows and good showers. The restaurants serve a range of Khmer and Western food, with good drinks selections. If you are visiting Phnom Penh, Plantation is well located and the staff will ensure and easy and carefree visit. If you're living here and want a break from it all, it's a terrific place to relax. We will be back before long.
Jiunn J. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2014
relax environment in a city

room, design, and staff
8.7
this hotel is quite surprise me, as the location is considered in the busy sity, but after you wn\ent in, is like a diffrent total world. whihch you will feel relax and the holiday mood. I just do not want to go out and staying in the hotel. is the best for honeymoon couples.
Lik W. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Very Good Hotel

The Room Condition is superb, The Staff are very friendly and helpful and the location is just nice.
10
Very satisfactory, nothing to complain at all.
Chenjie L. Business travelers China, September 15, 2014
maximum 3 star standard, good service though

service, location, staff
6.7
I don't understand the high rating for this hotel. I come to phnom penh every month for business so I know almost all the hotels in town. Overall phnom penh boutiques are hard to maintain very well due to it's climate and low quality of the materials. Planatation has been there for a while so you can see things are starting to worn off in the room, cracks in the shower room, stains on the bed sheet... For Phnom Penh it is still a comfortable place to stay although a bit over priced for the room size and everything you get. I will recommend its sister property Pavilion.
Sonia M. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Stunning stay at the Plantation Hotel

Friendliness of staff, foliage around pool, wonderful breakfast
10
Divine!
Ken C. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Great place

staff are friendly, pool great and top breakfast
9.3
Stayed here several times and all round think it's a great hotel to stay in Phnom Penh. The pool area is superb.
Raechelle L. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Exceptionally well rounded resort

The hotel design, the staff and the food
10
Really great, the staff are always smiling genuinely. The pool is fantastic with perfect little villas to relax in. The food and buffet breakfasts are brilliant.
Jayant A. Families with older children India, September 12, 2014
Our stay at the Plantation

The pool, The structure of the room and the paintings in the front courtyard.
8.7
Our stay at the Plantation was short but excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was a lovely escape from the busy (but charming) streets of Phnomh Penh and gave us the relaxation we needed after a long day of sightseeing. If we have the opportunity we will certainly visit the Plantation again!
Santhana S. Business travelers Thailand, September 12, 2014
Good Location, Pleasant Stay, Value-to-Money

Location, Service & Nice Hotel
8.7
We organize seminar at Sofitel and we choose to stay at this resort hotel considering the high rating at Agoda. I couldn't agree more for all positive responses from the guests staying here. This hotel get excellent service and arrangements. I am very sorry that I stayed here only one night and couldn't spend much time here since I need to go around to arrange seminar. We'll definitely stay more and enjoy this hotel for our family vacation next time in Phnom Penh.
Adam B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 11, 2014
Very good hotel

Pool, Location and Breakfast
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom PenhThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double BedThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - SuperiorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop SuiteThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Reception DeskThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A07