My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Bed The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - Superior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop Suite The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1295 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1295)
Sort by:
Nicola R. Groups United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Absolutely fantastic hotel.

Amazing pool Fabulous food Attentive staff
10
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and attentive. The rooms were stylish and had a great pool. The restaurant was the best food I had in cambodia in a great setting. The hotel was in great location that was easily accessible to tourist areas in the town
Helen B. Groups United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Convenient, friendly, boutique. Haven 4 short trip

Pool area, location and staff. As a solo girl I felt safe here. I used mr Saran Khan as taxi driver (012851276). Good English, reliable & safe.
7.7
Perfect for what I wanted. Sightseeing and R&R. Shame about noise from building works next to pool. But overall a good stay.
Laurie M. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Excellent hotel in central Phnom Pehn

Location, cost, swimming pool
10
Fantastic hotel
Sharon R. Couples Australia, July 2, 2014
Beautiful

Staff very helpful . Pool . Easy to get around
9.3
Had a lovely stay ya Plantation . People were very friendly and nice . Easy walk down to the river for dinner . Tuk Tuk are easy and a great way to see places around you , I will be coming back
Sandra A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 30, 2014
Cool, comfortable and therapeutic

Staff, pool, spa services and very nice room!
9
I will have fond memories of my stay at the Plantation Hotel! Just what I needed for my last two nights in Phnom Penh before flying back home. THANK YOU for everything!
Gabrielle C. Groups Australia, June 28, 2014
Absolutely fabulous! Can't wait to go back

Amazing pool Fabulous friendly and helpful staff Awesome vibe
10
Very relaxing, my idea of heaven on earth. The pool area is to die for, laze around in the day bed areas, have cocktails brought to you by the pool and feast on fantastic range of food! Th buffet breakfast was fantastic also!
Susan R. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2014
It was extremely relaxing and enjoyable.

The exceptional service, the pool area and the high speed internet/wi fi
10
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and did not want to leave. The staff are friendly and provided great service. I look forward to staying here again one day!
To K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2014
Good breakfast

Nice swimming pool, comfortable room, good breakfast
6.7
I was stayed in quite a few boutique hotels in PP, this is the only one has buffet breakfast.
Sofia W. Solo travelers Sweden, June 23, 2014
Very serviceoriented staff

The staff, location, room standard
8
It was really great since the staff had a very high level of service and were very nice, and spoke english very well. As soon as I arrived they arranged a rebooking of my flight ticket by going to the Thaiarways office for me. They were always there to help you out in a really efficient and friendly manner. The spa was a really pleasant surprise with quite good massages for a low price. The design, comfort of the room was great and I also got a quiet room as requested. The pool water was a bit too warm and the standard of the food of the restaurant could be improved.
Sung P. Business travelers South Korea, June 21, 2014
Very friendly staff

Food, nice pool, good Spa
9.7
I have stayed there for 3 nights, and staffs were very helpful everytime!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom PenhThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double BedThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - SuperiorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop SuiteThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Reception DeskThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A07