or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa

28 street 184, Royal Palace Area, Phnom Penh, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double Bed The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - Superior The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop Suite The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Restaurant
The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Lobby The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness Room The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Spa The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/Terrace The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming Pool
Area: Royal Palace Area Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1307 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1307)
Sort by:
Chay N. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
Lovely hotel

Great location, very helpful staff, nice pool area!
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our short stay and wished we could have stayed longer to enjoy the pool area etc. Location is also great, only a 10-15 minute walk from central markets, or a 2-5 minute walk from the river and Royal Palace. And despite being located in the heart of Phnom Penh, it was mostly very quiet, other than a bit of construction taking place near the pool area.
Michelle Q. Couples Ireland, July 22, 2014
Excellent quiet hotel in the heart of things

Service, pool area and location
9.7
Had a fantastic stay and were very impressed by the wonderful friendly and attentive staff. The pool area is lovely and such a little oasis in the busy area. Building work going on and starts early so be aware of this. Did not affect us really but our friend staying next door was woken early :( The breakfast and bar and restaurant food is very good. Prefered the bar menu to restaurant options. Our room was small and smelled a little musty as shower is in the actual room not an adjoining bathroom. Spa was nice. Overall a very good choice.:)
Leighann B. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2014
FANTASTIC. Way above my expectations

The BEST beds, The BEST Pool, The Breakfast
9.7
I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough. We booked via Agoda and had no expectations. We were VERY warmly welcomed and what a beautiful boutique hotel this is. We went away on a trip for a few days and booked ourselves into the Plantation for our return trip and last night in Pnomh Penh. Whilst away we recommended the hotel to a couple of other travellers who we met and then who we were amazed to find in the beautiful swimming pool on our return. The staff are superbly friendly and helpful with transport and recommendations outside of the hotel. The Pool was the best we came across during our visit to Cambodia. The breakfast spread is totally fabulous. The rooms are great and the beds were the BEST and MOST COMFORTABLE we slept in while on our holiday. We will definitely stay here again when we return to Pnomh Penh without a second of hesitation. Many thanks to all the Staff for a truly wonderful stay.
Yuriko S. Business travelers Japan, July 14, 2014
butique hotel in rainy season

Last time I stayed I was impressed friendly service, compact and good room, but this time room was not so good expecially seane from window.
5
First room they guided to me was 1 st floor and bad smell something like sewage. Second room they introduced me was 2nd floor and no bad smell at all, but sceanaly from window was bad. I did not want to close curtain in the day time, but if I opened curitain, security was weak. In a low season, there are many empty rooms, but they never guided me to stay. I will not come again.
Sarah O. Groups United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Great place. I always stay if in phnom penh

Great oasis in Phnom Penh, love the pool and cabanas, staff happy to help in anyway possible
9.3
Great, looking forward to going back, would recommend to anyone going to Phnom Penh
Brent R. Groups Australia, July 12, 2014
Short stay , excellent hotel

Great pool , close to everything.
8.7
I only stayed 2 nights, the pool area is so nice, so well looked after. You can tell the staff like working here. Rooms are great, comfortable beds. It's just the right sized hotel. I will be back on my next visit, hopefully not to far away.
Nicola R. Groups United Kingdom, July 11, 2014
Absolutely fantastic hotel.

Amazing pool Fabulous food Attentive staff
10
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly and attentive. The rooms were stylish and had a great pool. The restaurant was the best food I had in cambodia in a great setting. The hotel was in great location that was easily accessible to tourist areas in the town
Helen B. Groups United Kingdom, July 7, 2014
Convenient, friendly, boutique. Haven 4 short trip

Pool area, location and staff. As a solo girl I felt safe here. I used mr Saran Khan as taxi driver (012851276). Good English, reliable & safe.
7.7
Perfect for what I wanted. Sightseeing and R&R. Shame about noise from building works next to pool. But overall a good stay.
Laurie M. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Excellent hotel in central Phnom Pehn

Location, cost, swimming pool
10
Fantastic hotel
Sharon R. Couples Australia, July 2, 2014
Beautiful

Staff very helpful . Pool . Easy to get around
9.3
Had a lovely stay ya Plantation . People were very friendly and nice . Easy walk down to the river for dinner . Tuk Tuk are easy and a great way to see places around you , I will be coming back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom PenhThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe Double BedThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Bedroom - SuperiorThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Deluxe DoubleThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Rooftop SuiteThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SpaThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Balcony/TerraceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Meeting RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Fitness RoomThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - SurroundingsThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Reception DeskThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings Royal PalaceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Surroundings National MuseumThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - EntranceThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - RestaurantThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - LobbyThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Swimming PoolThe Plantation Urban Resort and Spa Phnom Penh - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Plantation Urban Resort and Spa, Phnom Penh

AS-AGWEB-3A06