Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection

120 North Terrace, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Guest Room The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Restaurant The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Lobby The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Ballroom The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Fitness Room The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Swimming Pool The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Reception The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Restaurant The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Restaurant The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Pub/Lounge The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Fitness Room The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Guest Room The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Guest Room The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Guest Room The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Buffet
The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Restaurant The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Ballroom The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Food and Beverages The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Swimming Pool The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Guest Room The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Guest Room The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Guest Room The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Guest Room The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Restaurant The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Interior The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Exterior The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Restaurant
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 182

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 181 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (181)
Sort by:
Khe-Anne D. Solo travelers Australia, July 1, 2015
Outstanding

Location, staff, comfort
10
It was amazing, friendly helpful staff, a clean and beautiful hotel with all the luxuries you'd expect from a 5star hotel. Will recommend to everyone and will be back myself!
Beverly J. Couples Australia, June 20, 2015
great location

location,friendly staff, rooms
9
We stayed for one night after going to a show at the festival theatre the location is ideal for this purpose & close to lots of restaurants, will stay again .
Rachael F. Couples Australia, June 12, 2015
Fantastic experience

Room, customer service, pool
10
My partner and I stayed here for our pre wedding celebrations with our family before eloping. We were given a fantastic room overlooking North Terrace. We ate at the restaurant for dinner and it was 5 star service and amazing food. The gnocchi and pork belly were exceptional. Valet parking was fast and efficient and service with a smile. Can not wait to go back.
David A. Couples Australia, June 9, 2015
Fabulous facilities and even better staff

Staff Location Facilities
10
When we walked in through the revolving door to impeccable service and welcome and then experienced the 5star room they'd set the bar extremely high. We kept waiting for the next four days for evidence of the standard slipping. It didn't and my partner and I who travel extensively rate the Playford top draw
Michael P. Couples Australia, June 1, 2015
Personalized comfort

Customer Service, Great locations, great rooms
9.3
The stay at the Playford was fantastic. I travel with my partner to Adelaide regularly and this is by far our most favorite hotel in Adelaide. This is the second time that I have stayed here, the first being in a north facing spa room and the second in a loft suite. Both rooms had their benefits, but I enjoyed the north facing spa room just a little more. (The balcony and view across the road is fantastic) The service in this hotel is second to none, every time you check-in, walk our to dinner, come back they always greet you with a friendly smile and ask you how your day/meal was. Good old proper quality service, you definitely get what you pay for. Will stay here again and again and again.
Adam R. Couples Australia, May 30, 2015
Playford

Location, customer service, the room was fantastic
10
We had a wonderful time and will stay again
Jenny N. Groups Australia, May 29, 2015
Great place to spend quality time with good friend

Service was fantastic. Location was perfect and price was fair.
10
A fantastic experience. Will definitely go there again.
Robert F. Couples Australia, April 11, 2015
We were very impressed by the staff

Staff ,homely cosy feel , bed excellent
10
Loved it , great beds , good coffee
Joe M. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 11, 2015
Great stay at the Playford.

Great service, all the staff very helpful, polite and attentive. Highly professional staff and great accomodation.
10
It was fantastic!
Rachael C. Couples Australia, April 6, 2015
affordable luxury

location, luxury, friendly staff
8.7
Excellet. Although meals while fantadtic were a little pricey.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - EntranceThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - RestaurantThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - LobbyThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - BallroomThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Fitness RoomThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Swimming PoolThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - ReceptionThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - RestaurantThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - RestaurantThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Pub/LoungeThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Fitness RoomThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - BuffetThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - RestaurantThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - BallroomThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Food and BeveragesThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Swimming PoolThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Guest RoomThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - RestaurantThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - InteriorThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - ExteriorThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - RestaurantThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Pub/LoungeThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - InteriorThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - ExteriorThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - ExteriorThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - RestaurantThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Adelaide Convention CentreThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Adelaide Train StationThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Art Gallery of South AustraliaThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Loft SuiteThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Superior TwinThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Swimming PoolThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Deluxe KingThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - BreakfastThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Loft SuiteThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Studio Spa SuiteThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Food and BeveragesThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - ExteriorThe Playford Adelaide - MGallery Collection Adelaide - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01